Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Troy

60 Troy Town Drive , Troy, Огайо 45373

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1109 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1109отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    840
  • 4 Звезды
    180
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Great Experience

By

октября 19, 2021

club

Price was reasonable. Staff was polite and extremely helpful. The lady working the breakfast identified and elderly lady that was having trouble walking and carrying her food. The staff member stepped right up and provided some top notch service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and friendly services

By

октября 15, 2021

Clear evidence in Covid safety practices in cleaning the room. Good safety protocol in public area - 6 feet distance signs, provision of gloves at breakfast helps everyone to be reminded and to practice safety protocol.
The services are professional and friendly.
The room is comfy, clean and quiet, comparable with 5 stars hotel without the unnecessary luxury furnitures.
WiFi works well.
Good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and clean room

By

октября 14, 2021

Stayed a single night for work. Hotel staff was friendly and room was clean and quiet throughout the night. If in the area again I would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean hotel with great service.

By

октября 11, 2021

We had a great stay at this hotel! We love that the pool is open late until 11pm!! Great breakfast with friendly staff. Only bummer was we booked weeks in advance only to show up our room was not available and all other rooms that slept our group of were sold out. Me and the kids were great until bedtime.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean

By

октября 11, 2021

club

Great hotel. Would stay again. Loved the breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful property but it stops there

By

октября 09, 2021

We stayed for a weekend to visit family in the area. Check in experience was sub par. Room had several cleanliness issues that made us feel that our room was dirty for our stay(only cleaning every 3 days and we stayed for a weekend=no housekeeping). The TV only worked on 1 channel and the front desk said they could not do anything for us. Day manager next day empty promised some action and no one entered the room to check it. Afternoon desk worker on day 2 finally cared enough to try to help us. She should be the manager.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice service

By

октября 08, 2021

The room was nice and the service was good. Parking was a bit tight, I do have a large truck to be honest. The pool and the work out room looked to be clean. I will stay here in the upcoming future. There are a lot of places near to eat, and a Walmart close as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

октября 06, 2021

Updated, clean, good food choices, quiet, near interstate, surrounding shopping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 05, 2021

Happy with breakfast. Disappointed bathroom was not cleaned every day

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

Roimwas ok, very comfortable understand staffing issues, but dirty socks left in a drawer and bathroom was not clean. Was disappointed that pool was too cold to be useable. In the other hand, staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful family experience

By

сентября 29, 2021

We love to escape our day to day routines and have a little weekend retreat to relax and have some one on one time with the family. Breakfast was awesome with enough variety to feed my picky family. 10/10 would recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great property

By

сентября 29, 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting the Dayton, OH area for a baseball tournament. Truly enjoyed the location, the property amenities and the staff. Always enjoy the consistency of the level of servive we get from HIEX! Keep up the good work...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию