Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 470 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Brothers wedding

By

June 20, 2017

club

Even though it was a quick stay, my kids and I had an excellent time. The staff was great and the room was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

June 19, 2017

club

Was able to settle down quickly after a short check in and get a nice quiet good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 17, 2017

I just don't sleep well in hotels. I heard every car start in the parking lot. Maybe the hotel could supply a fan for guest who sleep light( to block out the noise). Besides the cleanliness of the bathroom mainly, our stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay while travelling long distance

By

June 17, 2017

We have been staying at this Holiday Inn for the last five years while travelling long distance south and north on I-75. It has always been a nice place to stay and I look forward to my arrivals there. Have even been recognized as a return visitor by many of the staff. My check-ins are always handled with ease, room is always ready. Our rooms have always been clean and comfortable. It has always been a quiet and peaceful overnight stop and we always look forward to the next visit. Really enjoy the fact that breakfast is available. Staff are professional, courteous and friendly. We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 17, 2017

club

It's a nice suite. It has a big bathroom nice staff. In a convenient location by I-75 with some good food around. Great place to sleep at

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great place good location clean rooms nice greeting I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room itself was almost like staying in a condo.. Very clean.. Very home like.. The jacuzzi looked almost brand new. The staff there always greeted me as we entered or exited and the breakfast was totally surprising bc I've never stayed at a holiday Inn before. Very impressive.. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stop

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel located near the interstate and restaurants. The grounds are well groomed and the rooms are quiet.The guest room was comfortable. The hotel is located in an area that felt safe.The breakfast was very good, although I always make a pitch for more vegetarian and vegan options.The in-room Kurig coffee maker was a nice touch, as was the fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 02, 2017

club

Will be returning to this location..
Staff was GREAT

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel...

By

June 01, 2017

Everything during my stay was amazing. The only criticism that I had was that the a.c. didn't work as well as I was hoping.

Read More
Read Less

They took care of us

By

May 30, 2017

We were there to pick up an RV at a local dealer. Just as we turned in we got a call from the desk that a tornado was on the area. The staff did an excellent job making sure we were safe. Can't say enough about that. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Troy Holiday Inn

By

May 29, 2017

I appreciated the manager's reception on one night.

Read More
Read Less