Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Bed and convenient amenities

By

January 13, 2017

club

I stayed at the Troy Holiday Inn for business purposes and was delighted to be able to relax in a well-kept and comfortable room. Amenities suites my needs perfectly to both start and end my day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 12, 2017

club

This hotel offers nice rooms that are clean and well furnished. We stayed on the top floor and had minimal noise from the hallways. We brought a small pet and were given a room that did not show signs or smells of previous pets. Great breakfast with good choices.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Had to stop after a long 12 hour car ride. Needed a place that accepted pets. Nice clean updated hotel. A little too pricey however.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 06, 2017

club

This location far exceeded my expectations. My stay was perfect. The best Holiday Inn stay in a long while. I stayed in three different Holiday Inn properties on this trip and this was far and above the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel and value. Stay here Everytime I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay at Troy Holiday Inn Express was extremely
pleasant. Staff was attentive and very helpful.
The room was very nice. We had a roll-away and
sofa and two queen beds. Since we were visiting
family, this worked out very nicely. The mattresses
were comfortable and the bedding super nice.

I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 01, 2017

Rooms are clean. Beds are comfy. And a fair rate. I slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Wave dave 22, what a great way finish the day and start the New Year! We love it when our guests are so pleased with their stays. If you ever get the opportunity, please plan to stay with us again. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 31, 2016

I never write reviews, but this is my new favorite Holiday Inn; I only wish we had been there for more than one night. Oh well, we will be back :) Staff was great; the girl at check in (I think it was Rachel) was very helpful. We had to leave for an early flight so can't say about the breakfast choices. The room was clean, comfortable and everything worked. thanks much!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear LBA56, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that they can be a pain sometimes but we really do appreciate when our guests share with others the great experiences that they have when they stay with us. I am thrilled that we were able to impress you and that you plan to stay with us again. We look forward to having you stay with us again, next time I do hope that you get to stay a little bit longer. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay for business

By

December 13, 2016

Everything about this hotel thanks to the staff make this place worth your while.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
moedog63, I want to thank you for sharing with others your great feelings about our hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

December 08, 2016

The staff was efficient, helpful and friendly. Facility was clean and fresh. Fresh Pop corn and cookies. I travel 12 months a year. The business center is important to me. This center had a fast PC and a printer, scanner and copier. This is what I expect in the business center to perform my work duties. The Holiday Inn was tastefully decorated for the Christmas Holiday. Helps make a home like feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Richmond1, I have said it before, but I really mean it when I say, you can write my ads for me, Way to go! Thank you for all the great comments. Our staff appreciates all the great comments. I hope that you are able to be our guest again, over and over. We love having great guest be a part of our "hotel family"! Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient Accommodations and Staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Upon entering the hotel, both the appearance of the facility and the speediness of the desk personnel were extremely noticeable and appreciated.

We would return and have returned to this hotel as a result of our experiences with the service provided and the great accommodations, as well as, the location to shopping and activities within the area. It is relaxing and
there is easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

December 05, 2016

club

the room was very quiet and comfortable. TV guide was for November (was there on the 1st of December) so was not helpful... Just had to channel surf. Bathroom was nice, but sink drained rather slowly. Room was nice, but for the price, would have liked a little more. Did not know that there was a fitness center in the hotel. That would be nice to know at check in. The staff was extremely nice, and appeared to want to help. Thank you, nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less