Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

Enjoyed my stay would stay again if I stay in Troy again

Read More
Read Less

excellent accomodations at reasonable price

By

March 16, 2017

I was at this hotel for an extended stay for business. The staff was always helpful and went out of their way to help. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the rate was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. PattyM Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff and Stay Terrific!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I've already stated why my stay was so great. Please refer to the statement previously written in this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place for quick overnight

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room - great service - everything I expected from a Holiday Inn express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, clean, quiet and friendly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent service, accommodations, staff.
Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience with others while staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH. We appreciate that you have taken time out of your busy schedule as well as giving us the 5 stars. We hope that you will be our guest again in the near future. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience with others while staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH. We appreciate that you have taken time out of your busy schedule as well as giving us the 5 stars. We hope that you will be our guest again in the near future. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience with others while staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH. We appreciate that you have taken time out of your busy schedule as well as giving us the 5 stars. We hope that you will be our guest again in the near future. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, up to date, and has a friendly helpful staff. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

visiting Troy

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice and clean. Friendly. Easy parking. Good location off highway, Near restaurants, grocery and supply stores. I shared a room with my daughter, we enjoyed the hot shower, plush beds and TV. Panera's nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
momb, We love and appreciate your 5 star review. All the great things that you had to say about the hotel are things that we are happy to have as amenities as well. Thank you for sharing with others about your great experience. PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

check in

By

March 09, 2017

Kayla at the check in desk was so nice and made us feel like a regular guest the she had talked to before. That put us in a mood that we new we could relax and feel at ease after 15 hours of driving. I would like to extend another thank you to her.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Wesleymi, Your 5 star review and the kind words about Kayla are so appreciated. We definitely share all of the these kind words with our employees. Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

Front desk staff was phenomenal. Breakfast choices were good and seemed fresher than other holiday inn expresses I have stayed at. Internet was spotty, but decent overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
DT14, wow what a great review. Thank you for taking the time to share with others the great feelings that you had during and after your stay with us. We do look forward to having you stay with us anytime you are in the area. Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

March 06, 2017

club

Best hotel experience I've had. Very professional and relaxing. Loved every moment me and my girlfriend spent at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dustin, after reading your review, the first thought that came to my mind was yippee. That may not sound the most professional but, that is how we want our guests to feel when they stay with us....that we give them the "best hotel experience that they have ever had." Thank you for sharing with others, we really appreciate it! Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

February 24, 2017

This is a great property. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I stay here often and really appreciate the recognition each time I visit! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Docvic, we love your 5 star review. We are also so thankful for your loyalty. We love it when our "family" stay with us over and over again. Thank you for being one of our family. Thank you also for taking the time to share with other all the good things that you find about staying with us. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service, reasonable price

By

February 21, 2017

club

I had to be in town just overnight and the staff was very helpful. Hotel is located close to many stores and restaurants. Easy to get to from highway. Pet friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Mary B, I want to thank you for writing such a great review for us. You have managed to touch on all of the important things of our hotel. I hope that you will get to stay with us again, maybe next time you will be able to stay a little longer and we can "spoil" you for a little longer! PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less