Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent, quiet location and great staff

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

We were traveling with dogs for first time and a bit apprehensive about how this would work out. It was FABULOUS! Staff was helpful and efficient, room was as requested on ground floor with easy access to walk dogs. Surrounding area was very pleasant for walks. Felt very secure; all was quiet, nice neighborhood. Staff very friendly, prepared great breakfast for us on our departure.

Read More
Read Less

relaxeing

By

July 16, 2016

wife and I enjoyed our stay, this is what we look for in an hotel when we stay. we thank you

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very pleased with my stay. The room was very clean, had comfortable bed and a lot of pillows. The bathroom was well stocked with towels, washcloths and supplies. The size of room was great. Breakfast met my needs and staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Boy issamay, you managed to touch on all the things that make for a great hotel stay. Thank you for sharing with others your great experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH. Your 5 Star review puts smiles on all of our employees faces. It makes all of their hard work worthwhile. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

The Best Place To Stay In Troy, Ohio

By

July 10, 2016

Having stayed at other hotels in Troy, Ohio in the past, we've found the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Troy to have the most clean rooms in town. And, the front desk staff is always sincerely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I love it Louise541, I also am a competitive shopper. Thank you for doing our work for us. Knowing that you have found our hotel (Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH) to be the cleanest in Troy is ONE GREAT compliment. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you so much for sharing with others your 5 star review! Our staff works very hard to make sure that all of our guests feel the same way. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

warm breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful and the breakfast was a good value every morning. The hotel is kept up pretty good. Better join a gym downtown if you want to exercise though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you shotshell for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH. We appreciate all of your comments. We do have other alternatives if our guests want a more comprehensive gym. Next time just ask at the front desk. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. Sincererly, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and easy access

By

June 30, 2016

club

would use again, but pricey for a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with others that we have a hotel that you would choose again. That makes us very happy. We are very fortunate to have a very great location and a very clean hotel. When traveling north, you definitely know where to stay! Sincerely, PattyM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
zekevelcro, we want to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Troy, OH. Hopefully our Ohio weather wasn't to much of a change for you from Florida's weather. I am happy that you found our location to be clean and also easy to find and accessible. When traveling North you now know where to stay! Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
zekevelcro, thank you for being an IHG reward member we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for noticing that our hotel has a great location and that we have a very clean hotel. I hope that you are able to be our guest in the future. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

normally i do not like hotel stays

By

June 21, 2016

club

this hotel was clean everywhere. the staff was very pleasant and my room was clean. the on-line photos of the rooms looked cheesy, but actually they were quite nice. the breakfast was the best of any of the frre hotel breakfasts i have had.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Anonymous, I am so glad that we were the hotel that were able to change your mind about a hotel stay. Thank you for sharing with others just in case they feel the same way about staying in hotels...now because of your review they know where they too can stay and have a wonderful experience. I hope that you will get to stay with us again in the near future, we would love to have you stay with us. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel staff where friendly and extremely helpful. The room was comfortable, and clean. Breakfast was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Morgan1964, wow, 5 stars and an excellent...that sure makes our day. Our staff works so hard so that our guests here at the Holiday Inn Express of Troy, OH will all feel the same way. Don't you just love the fresh fruit on the breakfast bar, it is definitely one of my favorites. Great breakfast after a great night of sleep in a super clean room...what more can you ask for...thank you so much for sharing. I hope that you will stay with us again if you are headed South! Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, but we wished there was a not tub to go with the nice pool area. Also, though the beds were quite comfortable, they sure were quite high. My wife had a lower back procedure and had a hard time getting into and out of bed. Overall, a very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
jstud3, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you were able to relax and enjoy our pool area. We hope to see you again next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Rachel N Hotel Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites Troy, OH
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

I was very pleased with our stay here. The building and grounds are kept very nice. The staff is very helpful and makes you feel at home. There are many little details that are taken care of to make sure that the visit is pleasant. One example is they have a hummingbird feeder outside and you can watch the hummingbirds while you are at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
PTC-VA, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so lucky to have an amazing staff member that really makes the outside grounds shine during these beautiful months. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to make sure our inside is sparkling clean as well. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our hardworking staff! Thank you again. Sincerely, Rachel N Hotel Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites- Troy,OH
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The facilities first rate. After a hard day, it was great to get back to a very relaxing environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Cal73, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and you were able to relax! Our staff strives very hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and their expectations are exceeded. Rachel N Hotel Staff Holiday Inn Express Troy, OH
Read More
Read Less

Nicer hotel than I thought

By

June 09, 2016

club

I was expecting this hotel to be below average since it's located in such a small town. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort. The fitness center is not good with just a treadmill, eliptical (that didn't work well), and bike (the seat would not adjust for me to ride it). No weights. Although that is not a big deal, I thought I'd review it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Isn't it great cahouse when there is a nice surprise at the end of the day. Thank you for noticing how clean and comfortable our hotel is. I will admit that we don't have the largest fitness center but we do have some equipment that is available just for the asking at the front desk. You must not have seen the sign. We also have an arrangement with a local gym if you would prefer a much larger facility. Thank you for your 5 star review. Sincerely, Patty M
Read More
Read Less