Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Troy

60 Troy Town Drive , Troy, Ohio 45373

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 905 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday inn

By

March 23, 2020

Our stay was hampered by the fact that we were under mitigating circumstances with the corona virus. The hotel was very clean and safe and staff were following guide lines very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2020

club

I had a lovely experience the only thing is there was no bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Bathroom Fan

By

March 16, 2020

club

The original room we were given had a very noisy bathroom fan which could not be turned off. We were promptly given another room.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 13, 2020

club

Great service,professional service ,friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Front clerk

By

March 10, 2020

club

We loved the property as far as the Hotel itself however we had a Terrible experience with the gentleman at the front desk. It is actually a long story however i'll keep it short.We walked in, my wife and I, we were a group of eight so we needed four rooms. The clerk acted as if it was a bother to him for checking us in.He totally messed up and charged me for all of the rooms when i had already told him we were paying separate, which tells me he wasn't paying attention while we were speaking to him and that was obvious. he then stated that this was a lot for him since he had just got there not too long ago,also made mention that he just woke up about an hour prior and wasn't in work mode.there was so much more, it was ridiculous. I guess all said in done, it took us over an hour to check in. we were so tired as we worked all day and had been on the road for a while heading to Nashville for a fun weekend with friends. he set the mood bad for the rest of the evening, if we had not been so exhausted, we would have and should have gone some place else.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 09, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. We will be staying here again next year for our wrestling tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Room was SO HOT

By

March 03, 2020

When I walked into my room after I checked in around 4:00 it was at 77 degrees. I even took a picture as proof. I turned the AC on High and turned it down to 60 degrees. It never cooled down lower than 73 degrees. I checked in the morning, after having the AC on high from 4 pm on, and it was still hot. I complained to the front desk and all they did was apologize for the inconvenience. For as much as my company and i stay at IHG hotels I was very disappointed in the response. I traveled with 3 coworkers and none of them had issues with their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Stay

By

February 28, 2020

Convenient location with clean and quiet rooms. Had a very nice, comfortable stay and was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 27, 2020

club

Even under construction this location offers great customer service. The rooms are clean, staff is friendly, even the construction guys were courteous!

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites

By

February 26, 2020

The new expansion, guest room, lobby and dining are updates are terrific. As unusual, the staff and service are terrific. Patty's Tuesday evening reception is always a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Comfortable Stay

By

February 25, 2020

The stay was exactly what we've come to expect from Holiday Inn. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good in general, but a few minor things

By

February 23, 2020

Breakfast: milks was not individual package.
Bathrooms: not clean enough. Hairs were remained at the floor of shower room.

Read More
Read Less