Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Worcester Downtown

110 Summer Street , Worcester, Massachusetts 01608

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 956 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

956Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    555
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Bad week in Worcester

By

27. Juli 2021

Breakfast offerings and staff knowledge very limited. Could not check out fast enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This place is a dump

By

26. Juli 2021

I get they are short staffed but this place is filthy. When I arrived I was greeted by less than professional staff. There was quite a line when we were finally able to check in as the poor woman was obviously not trained. Im suspecting she was covering for the lack of staff.
The room was filthy. There was toilet paper on the floor and toothpaste on the wall. The carpet in both the hallway and the room looked like it wasnt vacuumed in a month. This is by far the worst Holiday Inn Brand hotel I stayed at. It actually has me mad to the point of dropping my Spire elite status. The breakfast choices were so bad i just left. Not Good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a serious facelift

By

24. Juli 2021

Below standards.
Room was not clean. Bed looked already slept in. Hole in wall where hair dryer used to be.
Needs a serious face lift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juli 2021

Thank you Stephanie at the front desk you made my stay very pleasant not often do you see smiling happy front desk clerks thank you very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Nice place, quiet. Would go back. Convenient to have parking right in the same area instead of having to cross the busy street. They were very helpful and polite. Especially the maids, very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

H. Inn X. Worcester, MA

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Clean, nice quiet room, and pleasant efficient staff.
Stayed on side away from highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

14. Juli 2021

The overnight stay was good. Was disappointed that it was a grab n go breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We cannot recommend this hotel

By

13. Juli 2021

club

We can’t recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Hotel is understaffed. They are courteous and try but for the cost of our stay we should be able to have functioning air conditioning and soap, shampoo and towels. Choose another option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spire RI

By

11. Juli 2021

I am a loyal IHG member and only stay at those properties. Other than location this place should be downgraded. I will have to reconsider the next time in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

09. Juli 2021

Great time staying at the hotel look forward to coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Service

By

06. Juli 2021

I was over charged $189.99
My phone calls and messages to rectify this were never returned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

23. Juni 2021

platinumelite

TV didn't work staff was very unhelpful and a/c was terrible. Rather sleep in my Jeep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen