Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 841 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

841avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    557
  • 4 Étoiles
    133
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

What an awesome place to visit

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Accommodating, safe, friendly, I couldn't ask for a more exciting stay. Staff was so upbeat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very convenient, excellent accommodations

By

octobre 20, 2020

Less than 10 minutes from the ballpark my son played at, it was very convenient. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The beds were almost as comfortable as my own. It was a pleasure to stay there. Breakfast was nice albeit different as someone served the food instead of self service due to COVID-19. We plan on staying with Holiday Inn Express again in a few weeks in Jacksonville, FL at another baseball tourney.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, room was very clean, quiet location , convenient to breakfast and

By

octobre 15, 2020

Great. We would recommend to friends and relatives
Visit was enjoyable. Have stayed there before and will again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

bad start to trip

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

room was not as requested. reserved two beds received king bed. coffee maker in room did not work. requested replacement and was told could not provide one. hotel under renovation and not pointed out during placing my reservation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

No list of tv stations
No list of restaurants
No clock in the room
No shampoo in bathroom

En savoir plus
Réduire

good night away from home

By

septembre 30, 2020

close to great restaurants in acworth....nice front desk manager...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice accommodations

By

septembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

This was a very nice spot to wind down after being on the road for hours. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was in great shape. Got a good night sleep without interruption. Definitely would recommend and stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Door was difficult

By

septembre 19, 2020

club

The hotel was a bit dated. The door to our room was so difficult to open that hotel staff had to come open multiple times. Did not make for a relaxing pleasant experience. Made us feel we were a bother though person on duty was nice about it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for the price

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

came into town for a baseball tournament and it met my expectations. Clean room with WiFi for a good price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

it's time for renovation

By

septembre 10, 2020

internet pictures doesn't reflect the true condition of this hotel
room 101 has mold on the bathroom ceiling, and the chairs arms are very dirty.
the pool has a deplorable condition, pool in general chairs and tables looks never been cleaned or bleached for a long time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

août 31, 2020

club

Nice room, wish they'd had more breakfast takeaway choices, such as boiled eggs, since with my allergies, I couldn't eat any of it...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

août 30, 2020

Great place to stay!!
Value for the Money
Always puts the customers first

En savoir plus
Réduire