Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 906 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    29

2nd Stay

By

April 24, 2021

Again this hotel and their staff really work to ensure the customer is happy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

A convenient place to stay after getting through Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Cold Showers in Hot-lanta

By

April 18, 2021

club

Well - I guess one way to cool off in Atlanta is a cold shower - unfortunately it was in the low 50s, so I was looking forward to a hot shower. Ran the shower for 15 to 20 minutes two different times and it never got hot. I told staff and their response was, "that does not seem right." The room was very well appointed and the bedding was great, but over perfumed. So soft!!! Staff were kind and helpful (up until the cold shower, but what is the guy behind the desk going to do about that really?) Breakfast was fast and easy with a good amount of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 16, 2021

club

Liked the way breakfast was served. Delightful girl who served it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

The desk folks were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the towels were especially thick and comfy and the bedding was much higher quality than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

April 15, 2021

club

All the staff we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. Even during covid they were able to put a smile on our faces!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, tired hotel

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

After a very long day driving arrived at hotel to find friendly staff, but a hotel in great need of a refresh. Fairly clean, but dirty (old) carpets. Breakfast under Covid rules, so not as good as the regular buffet, but staff very helpful to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 14, 2021

club

It was called a handicapped room but the shower was a tub and it had a huge, wide handicapped chair that was bigger than the tub so it couldn't be used. Strange set up.. otherwise the rest was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but difficult to find

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was great. Finding the hotel was a chore, though. The hotel is behind a bunch of businesses and there are no street signs. My GPS said to turn on a specific street, there was no street sign and the street looked like a parking lot entrance.

I have two comments about the room. First, the bathroom is in need of some quality repairs. The shower curtain rod was hanging on to the wall with one screw. Second, there was no guide for the TV. You had to go up and the channel line-up until you found something. I know it sounds trivial, but it’s frustrating to me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 13, 2021

Staff were friendly and efficient. The facility is starting to show its age, will need updated soon

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place was a great hotel on our way to Florida for a week long vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

This was a very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing stay. I would recommend this motel to anyone that is going through this srea.

Read More
Read Less