Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 810 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nothing to sy

By

May 23, 2020

club

Host was niceOh yeah I’m going to asked me to say more than what I have to say if I don’t have nothing to say you shouldn’t force me to say This is the last time that I will take one of the surveys because you insist that I write a comment and then I’ll figure out something to say and you won’t let me move forward and less I make those comments so this is definitely the very last time I will take one of your

Read More
Read Less

Traveling during virus warnings

By

May 17, 2020

We were traveling North with a boat in tow and found our receptionist very helpful as far as parking and finding us options for our evening meal. She assured us everything had been sanitized and cleaned to specific guidelines and made us feel comfortable and able to enjoy an evening of much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel front desk representative

By

May 16, 2020

platinumelite

She was great, explained all the sanitation being done was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Acworth GA

By

May 12, 2020

Conveniently located. Near restaurants. Would have liked to experience the amenities but Covid - 19 prevented that.
Linens were white and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

mrs

By

April 21, 2020

disappointed in the room large stain in the carpet and a tare in the carpet looks like they could use a upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

April 02, 2020

I had a problem with my tire and front desk staff was very helpful in directing me to a tire repair that was also very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 02, 2020

club

Like several other's we were here during the covid 19
outbreak. The staff were very friendly and professional.
Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was reduced to only cold items, muffins, bagels and such. Fortunately there is a Shoneys and a Hardys right in front of the hotel.
As a rewards member, it was really nice to walk into the lobby and see our name on the chalk board welcoming us. We appreciated that after several hours on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

March 25, 2020

We have enjoyed all of the Inns we have stayed in and plan to use them when we travel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 25, 2020

However, never enough lighting in bathrooms. That’s with most hotels.
Toilet rolls are usually in awkward spots. That’s with most hotels too

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 25, 2020

wonderful service in spite of being in the middle of the Carona Viris, can't say much more because of the Viris

Read More
Read Less

North to Canada

By

March 22, 2020

club

Returning to Toronto from Florida during the Covid-19 outbreak. Had a long and stressful 9 hours on the road
HI Express is my hotel of choice. This location didn't disappoint. Nicole was most pleasant during check-in. With all the necessary adjustments, particularly breakfast items required during the outbreak, still enough to eat and a comfortable night's stay!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 21, 2020

The ONLY thing I would change is a few drinks --and light dinner.
Your linen was really clean.....the whole place was perfect.
A little noisy kids up stairs running around--(but glad they are healthy).
Looks like we chose a new hotel for our travels.

Linda

Read More
Read Less