Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quick Stop

By

January 21, 2017

I was really happy here. The staff was awesome. Our room was clean and i slept real good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 19, 2017

We stopped here for a night and the staff was changing shifts. When we got out of our car, 2 staff members were leaving to go home and they welcomed us and talked for a few minutes in the parking lot. Went inside to get a room and the staff member was polite and friendly. I talked to him on and off when I went outside to wait for some friends who lived nearby and he answered a few questions I had about where some places were to eat and how to het there.
When I checked out the next morning, I was greeted by one of the staff member I encountered in the parking lot. Very friendly also just like in the parking lot.
I didn/t have any problems except for the tub having a drip and the way the shower head was pointed. I say the way it was pointed due to when I turned on the shower, the water was sprayed onto the floor of the bathroom.
The food looked good, but I didn't like most so I ate at D&D. I do not like sausage and biscuits and gravy that much and usually do not eat cereal. But, the food did look good and the dining area was very clean.
Even though I stayed one night here, I will be back if I have to stay in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good service

By

January 17, 2017

Good place to stay. Beds could use some improvement

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay going to disney

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stopped here on our way to Disney in Orlando and we were greeted upon entering, the person fretting us gave cookies to our kids. We were able to have a restful nights sleep and a great breakfast before completing the rest of our trip to Disney.

Read More
Read Less

Acworth HI Express

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel staff was top notch. The property was in excellent condition. The rooms were very clean. The price was about 15.00 per night higher than the other IHG properties in Kennesaw which is right down the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

What a pleasant experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were driving through the area in heavy rain and decided it would be best to check into a hotel. We stopped for dinner and called the booking service and this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 04, 2017

I was attending the Alabama game at the Georgia Dome,. This location was easy access to the Interstate without being too far from the DOME!! I felt very safe when entering the parking lot into the hotel. I would recommend this location to anyone !! Staff very professional and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Christmas away

By

December 31, 2016

club

If you have to spend Christmas away from home, this is a great place to stay. I am handicapped and everyone went out of their way to help me get settled in my room. Breakfast was varied and good. On Christmas Eve we had cranberry cookies, such a nice touch.
The shower was just right for my handicap and was easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great linens and comfortable bed.

By

December 29, 2016

club

This property has been updated from it's original franchise however it still shows signs of it's age. However once you get past the low sinks, noisy A/C and miss matched touch up paint, they do a very good job in providing comfortable and clean accommodations. I did not care for the breakfast because it was the same as all "complementary" breakfasts. There is a Waffle House and Shoney's just a very short distance away. Maybe working a deal with those two places and giving the guests a $5 off breakfast coupon would be better.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 09, 2017
Dear Jhdodd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and clean. However, we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and air-conditioning system. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for future reference. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Chemical odor and rude staff

By

December 18, 2016

I have stayed in an HIExpress nearly 70 nights in over a dozen states this past year and would highly recommend them all except this location. I am a Platinum Elite member and was not welcomed as one. I also did not receive my bonus check in points. I called the hotel on several occasions over the past 3 weeks and was told they would take care of it. They have failed to do so. The check in staff was rude when I asked if a room upgrade was available. The entire hotel had a strong cleaning chemical odor. Thankful the hotel was clean, but not at the expense of not being able to breath.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Hello Mbog1, Your feedback as a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club is important. I'm sorry to learn that our reception staff missed the opportunity to welcome you as a loyal member. There are brand standards that we aim to deliver and I will make sure that your comments are forwarded to the hotel management. This will help improve the quality of service being provided to guests. Regarding your bonus points, I have verified that it was already deposited to your account. Again, thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your business trips and I would be pleased to welcome you back to one of our properties in the future. Take care, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express at Acworth

By

December 18, 2016

club

The location is very convenient at highway exit. The location has a lot of restaurants around and other shops and stores for all your need.

The hotel staff is very nice to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed!!

By

December 16, 2016

club

The location is excellent. The bed was amazing. The staff was very attentive and friendly!

Read More
Read Less