Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 818 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable rooms

By

July 05, 2020

club

place we stay when visiting family in the area. Always comfortable rooms and reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Overall, it was fine. The bag breakfast had a good variety of items.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and room.

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

Everything regarding our room was very nice. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was quite so we were able to rest and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

June 23, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean. Excellent stay even during Pandemic. Staff was very courteous and eager to help. Offered choices of ways to obtain food. Made us feel welcome and not a burden.

Read More
Read Less

Roadtrip stay

By

June 20, 2020

club

The staff was excellent at this hotel! The guy upon my arrival was very helpful ! I liked the location, easy to get to, excellent for my purpose to explore the area with kids. Quiet hotel, would definitely stay again if at the area.
Only complaint is the dirty carpet, needs cleaning asap!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

June 15, 2020

It was great. We had our honeymoon dinner at Henry’s and we was very relaxing and quiet. Just what we needed. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2020

club

Absolutely the beat service with Will at the front desk. He was very helpful with last minute arrangements

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

June 07, 2020

I Enjoyed my stay. Everything was nice and very inviting

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to sy

By

May 23, 2020

club

Host was niceOh yeah I’m going to asked me to say more than what I have to say if I don’t have nothing to say you shouldn’t force me to say This is the last time that I will take one of the surveys because you insist that I write a comment and then I’ll figure out something to say and you won’t let me move forward and less I make those comments so this is definitely the very last time I will take one of your

Read More
Read Less

Traveling during virus warnings

By

May 17, 2020

We were traveling North with a boat in tow and found our receptionist very helpful as far as parking and finding us options for our evening meal. She assured us everything had been sanitized and cleaned to specific guidelines and made us feel comfortable and able to enjoy an evening of much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel front desk representative

By

May 16, 2020

platinumelite

She was great, explained all the sanitation being done was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Acworth GA

By

May 12, 2020

Conveniently located. Near restaurants. Would have liked to experience the amenities but Covid - 19 prevented that.
Linens were white and fresh.

Read More
Read Less