Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Travel

By

July 22, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It had the amenities that we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

July 22, 2017

Staff was great, superb location, and very safe. There is a waffle House right across the street as well as a gas station for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The hot food choice of eggs was not as good as I have had in the past at other holiday Inn .

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

July 20, 2017

I had booked a room for 2 nights and when I checked in I was only able to have the room for one night. The staff said that I had to check out and that I could call the next day and they would see if anyone else had cancelled. The front desk service was poor at best. Apparently being a IHG member for 20 years doesn't mean anything.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel! Would definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. Hotel was clean, well kept, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but not well maintained.

By

July 16, 2017

Housekeeping and staff were extremely pleasant but the room I stayed in was not well maintained. Paint chipping and different color paint. Not visually pleasing. Bed was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Was there for a baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Substandard Holiday Inn Express experience

By

July 12, 2017

The staff was efficient & friendly. Location was convenient to a family celebration. Room for the most part adequately met our needs
Substandard issues were
Gauze curtain liner was partially off its hooks & not fixed during our stay
Shower curtain was not functional: the angled rod caused the shower curtain to slide forward or backward resulting in excessive amounts of water on the floor with every shower.
Three towels were provided at the onset for a group of four.
Bottled water was not provided upon checkin.

We routinely seek HI Exprex facilities because of the consistent quality. This location was below the standard we have become accustomed to

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience this time!

By

July 12, 2017

I come to this hotel on a regular bases for business, + - 12 weeks per year. This week the stay was not good. My towels and shampoo and body wash was not replaced 2 days in a row.
I also wake up early and exercise in the fitness room and eat breakfast by 6.00 am. That was never a problem but this time a new manager came into the breakfast room, stated that breakfast starts at 6.30 am and shut down the light while I was eating breakfast. I thought that this was rude. I never had any issues before with the earlier breakfast. Other hotel guest do this as well as some of us have to start work early. This hotel needs to appreciate their long term spire elite guests otherwise I will take my business elsewhere. I never had issues with the staff before so I am surprised by the actions on that day

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2017

club

Our son played in the PG tournament for baseball and this hotel distance was so convenient. The rooms were a good size for a family of four and the beds were comfortable. We would stay her again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 08, 2017

Avg experience.. clean and friendly for business purposes

Read More
Read Less