Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 851 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

851opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Clean comfortable room

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were not friendly, simply "went through the motions" of checking us in.
There was never a "Enjoy your stay, have a good evening/night, good morning, thank you for staying with us", or any other pleasantry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

18 noviembre 2020

We have stayed here in the past. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and they followed all covid-19 safety expectations. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to our HIE expectations

By

18 noviembre 2020

We have stayed here in the past and have been very pleased. Unfortunately, things seem to have deteriorate in some regards. I understand with the current covid-19 situation things are different but....not one employee we communicated with was wearing a mask. Our room smelled very musty and seemed dusty. We did not bring our concerns to management as we had to leave by 5:00 the next morning. Doesn't change our very positive view of HIE but will choose a different location in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Spiders and centipedes is room, maid took dirty towels, never brought new towels, hair conditioner was empty, never came to refill...hotel needs updating....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay was so good i came back

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

staff was friendly and helpful, he made extra effort to check us in fast and efficient. We work long hours and that was important to me so i could get more rest for my next day.
The rooms were clean and comfortable the breakfast was hot and the server was fast, just what we needed to start our day.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy with bad bathroom door.

By

10 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean bathroom too but the bathroom door hits the shower curtain and will not open fully so you run into the door when you enter the bathroom. Also the room was under a work room or something and it sounded like two people were throwing and slamming furniture around above our room well into the night but settled down after 9pm. Then we got up and no breakfast other that cold cereal and fruits and microwave busker sandwiches. Not what we are she too with this hotel. We stayed in another on Friday night in Tifton and they served hot breakfast so don’t understand why this one did not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of my Best stays at a hotel

By

10 noviembre 2020

One of my Best stays at a hotel from walking in through the front door excellent service from behind the front desk very courteous and very pleasant personality the room was exceptionally clean the bathroom was exceptionally clean very quiet room heard no noises from both sides my my hotel room was very pleased with the mattress very comfortable room was exceptionally clean wish the breakfast room would’ve been open instead of taking a Bob Evans breakfast muffin back to the room the lady was very very cordial I don’t blame the hotel I blame the virus and check out couldn’t ask for better I would recommend this to anyone of my friends Or family or your viewers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom Ceiling

By

07 noviembre 2020

People should not be staying in rooms until repair or construction is completed.
I have been a member since 1981 and feel that I should not be given terrible rooms even if using points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Power Outage Refugee

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This is a good seasoned hotel. Not new, not worn out. The quality of the room was on spot for IHG. I am weary of the "Election Infection Response". I feel that many businesses use this as an excuse to limit their services. Banks and hotels appear to be the worst offenders. The first hotel that starts providing "hot breakfast" gets my business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, friendly staff

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What an awesome place to visit

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Accommodating, safe, friendly, I couldn't ask for a more exciting stay. Staff was so upbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient, excellent accommodations

By

20 octubre 2020

Less than 10 minutes from the ballpark my son played at, it was very convenient. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The beds were almost as comfortable as my own. It was a pleasure to stay there. Breakfast was nice albeit different as someone served the food instead of self service due to COVID-19. We plan on staying with Holiday Inn Express again in a few weeks in Jacksonville, FL at another baseball tourney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información