Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta NE - I-85 Clairmont

2920 Clairmont Rd , Atlanta, GÉORGIE 30329

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1193 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1193avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    717
  • 4 Étoiles
    239
  • 3 Étoiles
    97
  • 2 Étoiles
    69
  • 1 Étoiles
    71

Great

By

mai 04, 2022

Great! Hotel is in a nice location, but TV needs to be updated, as the remote control did not work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just Don't!

By

avril 26, 2022

Other reviews are correct when they said remodeling while staying in room. I didn't believe it, so we booked. Bathroom had holes patched with different colored paint! Tub in terrible shape and trying to shower was a chore due to water pressure, I guess. Rest of room outdated and just average. We won't stay again when I go back to Emory.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 20, 2021

club

I love staying here. I was only 10 minutes from where I was working and with all the traffic in Atlanta I still made to to work on time each day!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

Rooms are nice and spacious. Felt comfortable during my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

décembre 17, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Bad bathroom experience. Wish they had individual shampoo, conditioner etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

I arrived in town very late. I had reservations with a different chain... They canceled my reservation as a no show (even though i am a diamond member and always check in late). The original hotel didnt even seem interested in helping me. So, i drove a few miles north to tgis hotel. The night clerk was very helpful and accomodating. Because of tbe attentiveness of tbe staff, im switching to IHG Hotels and leaving Choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad choice

By

décembre 03, 2021

club

I was given a occupied room . Very startling. Later when the General manager contacted me to resolve she had a big attitude and I never got the extra points promised!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday getaway gone wrong!!

By

novembre 30, 2021

The staff on arrival was great, the room temp was not comfortable at all and made it difficult to get comfortable and not be hot. But when my car amongst 15 others where broken into it made my stay become unpleasant. The lights need to be fixed outside, the cameras obviously needs up a grade or more on the property. 15 cars should not have been broken into and nobody not see or notice it at the front desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Never again

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

If my grandson was not having Heart surgery I would not have stay here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Muy buena habitación

By

novembre 27, 2021

Muy buena ubicación y muy limpio todo solo el precio es un poco caro porque voy dos veces por semana

En savoir plus
Réduire

COMFORTABLE BED/GOOD SERVICE

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

customer service and staff was great. I believe the establishment policies should require patrons/ guess to wear masks as well especially in common areas. That would make me a lot more comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good rooms

By

novembre 22, 2021

They arrangement was good. They were helpful. Once the the key needed to be fix they were there to help and professionally

En savoir plus
Réduire