Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 454 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

comfortable bed good service

By

30 abril 2017

great stay except for the breakfast hours, we were unable to enjoy breakfast breakfast was not open at 6;00

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent beds

By

30 abril 2017

club

The one disappointment with this hotel was that the shuttle service does not go to the airport and was extremely late picking us up from the MARTA station. we had to end up taking a cab to the hotel. The breakfast choices aren't the best but they would work until you can get out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

29 abril 2017

club

With good rooms, good breakfast, quiet atmosphere, convenient location, and friendly staff, my family enjoyed our stay. Drainage needs some fixing in the bathroom. Again, all staff were very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fluffy pillows and attentive staff

By

27 abril 2017

club

Took my 2 boys on a mommy/son trip and chose to stay at this hotel, it was very nice upon entry and the staff was very welcoming and interacted with my children very nicely. I love pillows on my bed and the ones supplied were wonderful! My room and bathroom was very clean. The free breakfast had plenty to choose from which was a major plus for 2 growing boys with big appetites. I will likely stay at this hotel again for any future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 abril 2017

club

The room was perfectly nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. But more than that, I'd like to recount a positive interaction I had with one of the staff members.

The first morning of my stay, Sabrina from the front desk noticed me wandering around the lobby area with an open water jug (my son was playing in a sports tournament that weekend) and asked if she could help me find something. When I told her I was looking for an ice machine, she told me that they are located on the 2nd and 4th floors. But rather than leaving it at that, she insisted on taking the jug from me and walked it over to the kitchen pantry where she filled it from their ice chest, saving me the extra time and effort of going upstairs myself. She seemed genuinely happy to help.

I really can't remember any hotel staff ever going the extra mile to do a favor for a customer like that. It's clear Sabrina takes pride in her job. She's definitely a keeper!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in atl

By

25 abril 2017

club

My stay was short but it was great Location was excellent staff was great. No problems at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad management

By

24 abril 2017

We walked in and waited for help at the counter. A few minutes later a young girl came and said she was new and we would have to take a seat and wait. There was not a person in sight other than her. She said "he" went to get a trash bag. We waited and waited and then said we are tired and need sleep before our long drive tomorrow. Where is "he." She said she would check. Nothing! Then we said can't you please check us in. She went behind the wall and found a lady who checked us in. She acknowledged us as gold card members.

We went to our room and the door was open - it was broken. We went down and told them. They said to have a seat so they could check. We asked for another room and said we needed to get some rest. They said have a seat and wait for "him" to get back after checking the room. We waited and waited. Then the other woman said she did not want us to wait any longer so she gave us a room.

The bed was great, but the bathroom was the worst I have seen in a long time. There were no Kleenex's in the empty box, the floors were filthy and we decided to just stay and sleep and not use the bathroom shower. We put towels on the floor so we did not have to walk on it.

We went down to get breakfast - lots of choices. Very well stocked. The pancake machine was not working and the lady fixed it - twice without a word or smile. At least she fixed it.

When we checked out, there was not a soul in sight. There were at least 8-10 sets of keys laying all over the counter of people who got tired of waiting and left. As we walked out the breakfast lady came and collected all the keys and put them behind the counter and then went back to the breakfast room. She did not speak to anyone.

Bad experience and makes me think twice about continuing with IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

23 abril 2017

This hotel was just what I needed for the one night I was in town. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what I expected; there were just enough choices for me to find something light to have before I headed back out of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 abril 2017

club

Besides missing a swimming pool. The stay was completely satisfied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality

By

23 abril 2017

Service was great , handled the issues that can be fixed. Quality of the room, bedding , bathroom was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Campbells

By

22 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean facilities and rooms. No problems. Easy access on/off interstate. Recommend location for travelers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgrades Needed!!!

By

20 abril 2017

Upgrades are needed at this facility. The grout on the bathroom floors have worn down so much that you can see the spacers use to lay the tile. The paint is old and faded. The carpet smells and the beds are so worn that they have dips in the mattresses. Also, the racks for the ironing boards need to be replaced as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información