Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1044 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    631
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Comfortable

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Comfort good service. The staff is very polite and ready to help. Close to the PDK airport. Close to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday inn clairmont rd Atlanta ga

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

It's a clean and nice humble place to stay. The rates I feel are a little to high for the area but the staff with there friendliness makes up for it. Recomend anyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

I enjoyed the safety and cleaning efforts provided by the staff. The room and bed were very comfortable. The breakfast was a good start to my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

18 noviembre 2020

We always choose this hotel when we are visiting Atlanta. I can always count on the beds being clean. The staff is very pleasant and very accommodating. I will not stay anywhere else in Atlanta other than this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Have been here several times and am always pleased with service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful relaxing great service will return

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Clean quiet comfortable my kids love it have stayed 3 times im the past month great mini get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility and nice staff.

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My stay at this location has always been Great. The staff is welcoming and nice. Clean facility, I feel safe. The breakfast could have an upgrade, but besides that excellent service .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

07 octubre 2020

Good place to stay, the staff was very helpful and rooms were cleaned and very large in comparison to other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Great relaxation especially during these uncertain times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

01 octubre 2020

Newly renovated which meant that the pull out sofa had never been used. The extra linens and pillows were no where to be found. The mattress was still in plastic. The pull out was still secured to the sofa frame for shipping. It had to be cut loose by hotel staff when they had to deliver the sheets, pillows and blanket. Except, only one sheet and blanket were delivered. You would think they should have delivered a fitted and flat sheet or at least two flat sheets. Also, no pillows were available for the pullout..
Second problem was the heater did not want to heat unless it was on highest temp setting. Even though it was 69° in the room, the heat would not turn on until it was set to the highest temp. So we woke up sweating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and great staff

By

28 septiembre 2020

The hotel was excellent, but this survey is getting too long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good night sleep stop in Atlanta

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

good stay good
sleep good bathroom great good hotel in Atlanta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información