Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 331 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Holiday Inn Express i-85

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
The staff was nice. the breakfast was good and amenities were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

08 agosto 2016

club

room was comfortable, staff was friendly, internet was slow, but reliable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert

By

08 agosto 2016

The location was right off the interstate which was convenient. Not many food options (restaurants) available. Close to downtown, the staff particularly Derrick was very accommodating. The manager was very concerned when I mentioned the coffee pot. Good stay overall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 julio 2016

club

Was a nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. A bit pricey but still worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointment

By

30 julio 2016

club

I will just say that we were highly disappointed in our stay at what is usually a great hotel. The matter is being looked into by guest services, and that is all I would like to reveal at this time because if the matter can be resolved, there is no need for a negative public review. Everyone deserves a chance to correct themselves, and I am willing to give Holiday Inn that opportunity because until now our family has always been satisfied with their services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Ms Amanda i do thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Express a chance to correct this matter .I have had a converstion with my team .this will not be a ongoing matter
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and very quite

By

28 julio 2016

club

We liked our 3 days stay. It is located close to the highway and not far from the downtown. There is no noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room/good value

By

18 julio 2016

club

Stayed here while in Atlanta for my son's basketball tournament. The hotel was conveniently located, offered a free breakfast, and a comfortable bed. This is a good hotel for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

general

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

staff was professional and friendly.

Common area men's restroom needs to be cleaned and checked more frequently.

Room needs updating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Cooper46 , Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are glad you found our staff friendly and professional. However, we regret falling short of your expectations with regards to the rooms and common area. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable spacious room

By

12 julio 2016

Pleased to have a chair, lamp and table in the room. Was happy to have access to a computer. Breakfast was very nice. Good coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bill

By

09 julio 2016

club

This location was a nice facility, friendly service, and located suitably for our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Sweet Stay

By

05 julio 2016

This is a very nice place to stay; actually there is nothing really negative that I can find to say about it.

Very clean and a fabulous staff who are most helpful. A really big plus for me was how quiet it was there, specially in the room. I was in town for a study group and was able to work quite well in the nice room.

The breakfast is very good and includes a quite varied selection of items; in a word "yummy".

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone looking for a place to stay in the I-85 and Clairmont area. The value, facilities and staff would be difficult if not impossible to top.

Sweet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, good service, awesome bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

We really enjoyed this stay. Everything ran smoothly and made our lives easier. The fellow that checked us in even remembered taking my reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información