Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1191 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    716
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Great stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

I love staying here. I was only 10 minutes from where I was working and with all the traffic in Atlanta I still made to to work on time each day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Rooms are nice and spacious. Felt comfortable during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Bad bathroom experience. Wish they had individual shampoo, conditioner etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I arrived in town very late. I had reservations with a different chain... They canceled my reservation as a no show (even though i am a diamond member and always check in late). The original hotel didnt even seem interested in helping me. So, i drove a few miles north to tgis hotel. The night clerk was very helpful and accomodating. Because of tbe attentiveness of tbe staff, im switching to IHG Hotels and leaving Choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad choice

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

I was given a occupied room . Very startling. Later when the General manager contacted me to resolve she had a big attitude and I never got the extra points promised!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday getaway gone wrong!!

By

30 noviembre 2021

The staff on arrival was great, the room temp was not comfortable at all and made it difficult to get comfortable and not be hot. But when my car amongst 15 others where broken into it made my stay become unpleasant. The lights need to be fixed outside, the cameras obviously needs up a grade or more on the property. 15 cars should not have been broken into and nobody not see or notice it at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

If my grandson was not having Heart surgery I would not have stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena habitación

By

27 noviembre 2021

Muy buena ubicación y muy limpio todo solo el precio es un poco caro porque voy dos veces por semana

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED/GOOD SERVICE

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

customer service and staff was great. I believe the establishment policies should require patrons/ guess to wear masks as well especially in common areas. That would make me a lot more comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms

By

22 noviembre 2021

They arrangement was good. They were helpful. Once the the key needed to be fix they were there to help and professionally

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express!

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

From parking to check-in to room quality - impressed with the efficiency and cleanliness of this hotel. I will be back! Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 noviembre 2021

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Beds were comfortable and rooms were quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información