Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1160 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    67

24 Hour Maintenance Unavailable

By

September 18, 2021

The bathroom facilities were not working properly. Maintenance was unavailable and there were no more rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

September 15, 2021

Bed was very comfortable, rooms nice, and service even nicer. The employee that did our check-in was very personable, pleasant and knew my name on arrival!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Nice staff and good coffee. Good place to stay. Location was great alsl.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean and safe

By

September 12, 2021

club

This was my first post Covid stay and as a healthcare professional I will admit I was hesitant. The hotel was clean and they encouraged masks (although people certainly make their own choices). They had a nice breakfast buffet as usual and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

September 02, 2021

club

This made my 3rd stay at this hotel, and it is easily my favorite. Close enough to food and shopping but secluded enough to not be overwhelmed by traffic and noise.

Read More
Read Less

Awful- Hotel under construction

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel should not have been allowed to be open during construction, the entire hotel smelled of paint, and was extremely unenjoyable. More so I was nervous of my children walking around during the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable rooms

By

August 21, 2021

Comfortable bed. Room was clean and just right for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room. Had a great breakfast

By

August 21, 2021

Clean and quiet room on the 4th floor. Kind, friendly and helpful personnel. Not only was breakfast available, but a well stocked breakfast with an attendant who asked if we needed anything.

Had to stay, on short notice, two separate times in two weeks. Great experience both times.

Read More
Read Less

Room Supply

By

August 18, 2021

club

Room supply lack supplies (towels/washcloths). Supplies were not re-stocked nor trash picked up.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 16, 2021

platinumelite

Good spot and price
Grab and Go Breakfast
Thanks for the memories
And that’s all folks.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible value

By

August 16, 2021

This minimum review process stinks too. They make me write 50 words here which is an insult as it takes up my time when it’s obvious this hotel stinks.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was very clean and the staff was great!

By

August 13, 2021

Although the hotel was undergoing renovations, our room was very clean and soothing. The breakfast area was pleasant as well. I only wish that the breakfast had more variety. If you're not a bacon or sausage lover this will be fine. The staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less