Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1030 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    58

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service.

By

September 11, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is one to accommodate customers well. The Front desk(Staff) are excellent and very, very nice. Even in the middle of the hotel being renovated, the staff try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. I love staying here, it's close to the interstate and I think it's in a great location. Although, I do miss the breakfast, it's still a very nice hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanest of the room

By

September 10, 2020

club

I was very satisfied with of the condition of the room and the bath room and hall ways. The bed was very comfortable and large enough for me being 6 ' 4" 265 LB so I was well pleased As a 22 year combat Veteran of desert storm, desert storm, and Afghanistan sleeping in a bed is a real treat !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Total construction zone!

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Terrible experience and a waste of rewards nights. Construction material and workers everywhere. Leaking AC unit (floor unit).

Avoid this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Travel review

By

August 24, 2020

Every thing was good except the departure. I had loaded my vehicle and forgot to get coffee. When i went back into hotel to get a cup of coffee i had forgotten to put my mask back on. The hotel staff lady told me to get away from the coffee because i didn’t have a mask on. She was about 3feet from me. Funny because the staff member did not have a mask either. She literally followed me out of the hotel spraying lysol behind me. Pitiful experience and the staff member was completely out of line. Will not visit this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; great location

By

August 18, 2020

club

Joann at the front desk is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We were able to check in earlier than we thought we would be able. The bedding is very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2020

superb experience!! Very helpful n courteous staff . Very clean atmosphere. Rooms n bathrooms were very clean bed was very comfortable to sleep in very well located hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 12, 2020

club

Very clean, staff very professional and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Afraid of COVID? Don’t stay here!

By

August 09, 2020

club

Upon arrival the desk clerk was hard to find. I had to go behind the desk to find him in order to check in. The room I was assigned had not even been made up from the previous guest. The clerk apologized stating he did not know and that was the room the computer assigned me to and then asked if I wanted a bottle of water. I told him the hotel needs to come up with better procedures given the current state of the pandemic and that I wanted a room that had not been occupied the night before. The second room looked clean but the windows were fogged up and had peeling paint on the ledges. The hotel was under much needed renovation. None of the construction workers I saw were wearing masks and the elevators smelled like cigarette smoke. Only some of the guests I came across were wearing masks. (I understand that the hotel does not have much control in this area but I still did not feel comfortable)
The next morning, while in search of breakfast, I found a group in the breakfast area doing some sort of training. They were spaced 6 feet apart but none were wearing masks.
I understand the restrictions as far as serving breakfast is concerned but was disappointed that there were no options that included protein.
To finalize, I was uncomfortable at this hotel and will not stay there again nor recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little spot!

By

August 02, 2020

club

Was here for 8 days end of July to visit my daughters. Clean rooms, enough space to relax, quiet at night...during day as well, some construction right next to it but was not a bother at all...woke up after 10am with no problem. Staff friendly and Covid precautions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 29, 2020

Renovations were going on but it did not interfere with our stay. Staff was super nice and very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

July 21, 2020

Great rooms good service clean with hand sanitizer everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay. The young man at the reception desk was very nice and helpful. He explained everything in detail and there if I had any questions... Really nice staff

Read More
Read Less