Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 823 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

823avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    480
  • 4 Étoiles
    172
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    52

Great experience

By

septembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

Quick check in and easy arrival. Comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the stay. Will be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy, Relaxing business trip

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay and recommend this hotel for anyone else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best rest away from home

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

The parking lots are very well lit at night, which is very important. However, with the extra parking lot lights comes the light spilling in the room at night. I especially appreciated the dark out window options. There are no gaps in the window coverings and I saw no light spilling in. I woke up feeling like I had slept at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beaumont hotel review

By

septembre 13, 2021

Staff was fine. Disappointed by market options, nearby or inhouse dining options and dogs barking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice and safe experience

By

septembre 07, 2021

Pleasant safe, and clean hotel room. The staff was very helpful and nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Great stay clean the staff was great everything was awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

I love the hotel very clean and quiet and employee are nice and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Continental Breakfast Suggestions

By

août 30, 2021

Would have liked to have seen a better variety of breakfast selections. The beverages were often not very cold and the bacon was under cooked (pink).

Loved the pancake maker!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always A Great Stay

By

août 27, 2021

club

They always make it simple, from the check in to the checkout. The rooms are always clean and breakfast is always hot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful stay

By

août 26, 2021

it was a great stay, wonderful staff, clean rooms. the staff was wonderful, we had several nurses staying here and we all have to be at our site by 7am, they made sure we had continental breakfast available before we left. they were absolutely amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

All was good

By

août 05, 2021

club

The staff was great,helpful breakfast was good, rooms were nice and clean, my stay was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast, nice comfortable beds.

By

juillet 30, 2021

Nice enough hotel, although first floor was undergoing restoration.

En savoir plus
Réduire