Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 812 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Good breakfast, nice comfortable beds.

By

30 July 2021

Nice enough hotel, although first floor was undergoing restoration.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

28 July 2021

club

Staff was very nice, even the breakfast staff greeted us each morning and made you feel welcome. As we would enter or leave the hotel during our stay, the front desk staff always spoke to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

26 July 2021

club

I would stay here again. The beds are very comfortable and it was a relaxing visit.

Read More
Read Less

Need my deposit back

By

23 July 2021

club

I love holiday inn express! When I need a hotel I always go for Holiday Inn express because it’s always comfortable and clean and kind staff. I understand that the location I was at was undergoing remodeling which was a little bit inconvenient but that won’t last forever. I was just required to put $50 down per night for a security deposit and I know for a fact that the room was not damaged! Please refund my deposit.

Read More
Read Less

Only place in Beaumont I will stay

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

Great location and I stay at this particular holiday express every time I visit Beaumont

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Beaumont that’s run by Ihg

By

21 July 2021

Friendly desk clerks. Clean rooms. Complimentary breakfast starts at 7 am.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 July 2021

We only needed the room for one night since we were in town for a softball tournament. It was great to have a comfortable place to rest and relax!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel expierience

By

28 June 2021

As a 17 year active duty Navy sailor I have stayed in well over 75 hotels around the world during my career. This hotel in little Beaumont, Texas was by far the best. The most Comfortable Bed, Cleanest Room, friendliest staff, and a 5 star restaurant quality breakfast. This was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

28 June 2021

This place is being renovated but it is clean and taken care of

Read More
Read Less

First time with bad experience with Ihg hotels

By

22 June 2021

Room smelled horrible and bathroom was not cleaned very well and that TV was so small. I am a member of Ihg and those is my first bad experience and hope my last one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and Pillows

By

19 June 2021

platinumelite

Mary the General Manager checked me in. She did a great Job and I would recommend this Hotel and her good service to my Company for future accommodations, Ty

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

26 May 2021

Great customer service experience, comfortable beds, and very clean!

Read More
Read Less