Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 229 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Bad Location

By

07 agosto 2016

Hotel is not easy to access. Hotel is somewhat dated. Staff is OK. Rooms are just OK. Pricey for the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize that the access is not easy. We are working on updating the our Fitness center and our Pool area. Thank you again for the 3 Star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, people and location!

By

06 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and well decorated. The employees were friendly and professional. The location was quiet and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We strive to maintain a friendly and professional atmosphere and keep a very clean hotel. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I came to Beaumont a few months ago to move my son to the area. I stayed at this hotel and asked at the front desk to make a second reservation. The hotel is amazing for the area. It is the perfect location being on the North side of town as all the other hotels are towards the south side and not as nice. The staff is very attentive and the housekeeping staff is top notch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad you found our staff attentive and our rooms clean and comfortable. Thank You for your return visit to us. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick IHG

By

28 julio 2016

This hotel was all I needed it to be. Friendly employees, great room, comfortable bed and great nights sleep. Just what I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff is a friendly welcoming staff as we look forward to each and every guest that arrives. I am glad you had a great nights sleep to start the next day. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome to Beaumont

By

28 julio 2016

club

First, let me say I appreciated the savings granted by HIE when I booked the room in advance online. Second, Cassandra greeted me at the front desk with a smile as wide as Texas, and was a joy to speak with during my stay. Third, this is my first visit to Beaumont and my first visit to a Holiday Inn Express, and I will definitely stay here again on my next trip! (The fact that Cassandra promised to fix me a plate of her fabulous Southern home cooking has EVERYTHING to do with it!)

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I will be sure to pass the word on to Cassandra that she will need to cook for you on your next visit to Beaumont TX. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beaumont stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

good clean motel ,good value for your stay,good location,breakfast buffet,

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff takes pride in the cleanliness of the hotel and a good healthy breakfast. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE stay in Beaumont TX

By

22 julio 2016

An excellent place to stay if you're staying over in the area that's reasonally priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you again for the 5 Star Review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

11 julio 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, and great AC to cool off in from the summer heat. The beds were also very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. In the heat of the summer we try to keep everything cool and comfortable for our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second-Rate Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

The restroom had something from a previous guest in the shower area. How creepy!! At the very least, I expected a Holiday Inn hotel to be cleaned between guests! When I told the person at the front desk, all I got was "Sorry about that!"

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize for the condition in which you found your room. You are right that is creepy and I can assure you that is not acceptable for us. I have reported to the appropriate departments your findings and all will be corrected. Thank you again for the 3 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

30 junio 2016

Overall the hotel was very nice and our only complaint would have been the musty/smoky smell in our room. We did not ask to change rooms because we were there for a wedding and knew the hotel was booked. It was not bad enough to fuss about, but could have been fresher smelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the musty smell in the room. We will work diligently to correct that and hope you will come and see us again so we can prove that is definitely not acceptable.Thank you again for the 4 Star Review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great room, location and staff. only suggestion is to have more lightin g in bathrooms Not enough light to prepare make or hair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are actually in the process of changing out the light bulbs in the bathroom for better lighting. We listen to our guests and make corrections as we go . Thank You again for the 4 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

Pleasant staff at front desk. Hotel was clean and orderly. Room was dark for sleeping in late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff prides itself on making sure that your room is clean and comfortable for a good nights sleep. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información