Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 253 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location

By

23 enero 2017

Great for business travel. Great location with numerous activities and restaurants located near by. Easily accessed location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knowledgeable and polite staff

By

14 enero 2017

club

Good location. Friendly staff. Exercise room was clean and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to keep a good welcoming staff that is knowledgeable about the area and good recommendations for you our guest. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing bed and ambient atmosphere

By

05 enero 2017

club

Exceptional overall experience, great price. Peaceful, quiet, and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to create an atmosphere of great ambience for our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service and location. Room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to deliver great service and clean rooms every time. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room accomodations

By

04 enero 2017

club

I found the accommodations meet my expectations of a comfortable , peaceful, and pleasant environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad you found your accommodations comfortable peaceful and pleasant our staff works hard to make sure things for you stay this way. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great staff and service at this establishment. The rooms are very clean and spacious also provided with plenty of amenities to your comfort. The price as well was very reasonable for a short getaway at the hotel. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn express to others from the experience I had :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff takes a lot of pride in delivering great service and clean rooms. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

12 diciembre 2016

The rooms are very clean and you have a very cold mini fridge, good microwave, and a Keurig inside the room. The breakfast has a good selection and the staff is quick to help with anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to keep up with the latest trends in breakfast selections and our staff is always ready to assist our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

11 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We strive to keep a clean hotel and good choice of breakfast selections for your morning dining. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

11 diciembre 2016

My experience was extremely satisfactory. Great staff; very accommodating. Clean rooms and clean smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much fort taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff will always try to help our guests in anyway possible. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!

By

10 diciembre 2016

We stay for one night because we were passing thru, we were very tired and the comfort of the room make us woke up renew. Everything was very clean and neat. I do recommend this hotel, for short or long stay. Thanks to the staff for keeping this hotel like this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am very glad you found our hotel comfortable and reviving for the rest of your journey. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

31 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Was there for business in the area and found the hotel to be in a convenient location and well worth the

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you found our hotel worth coming too. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was exactly as requested

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Would stay there again. Customer service was excellent.
The facility was clean and well furnished.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our goal is to always offer excellent customer service. Thank you again for the 5 Star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información