Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 357 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

nice staff and comfortable room

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Hotel front desk was nice and helpful, Breakfast was good Room was clean and comfortable. Sheets were a little scratchy but I slept well. It was actually very quiet and served my purposes for business travel. They even found a necklace I had lost on a previous stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

10 octubre 2017

club

I used this hotel for my 7y/o daughter’s birthday slumber party. The amenities and the staff are great. I will definitely use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smells

By

22 septiembre 2017

The hall and room smelled like mildew. I was told the hotel was full and unable to change rooms. The staff brought Fabreeze which helped some. Will not stay at this location next time I travel to the Beaumont area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer care

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

All about the dollars. Not persons problems.Hurricane Harvey was an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ellen and Cassandra ❤️❤️❤️

By

17 septiembre 2017

My mom, sister and I stayed here after Harvey destroyed mom and dad's house. Front desk clerks Ellen and Cassandra were compassionate and accommodating ❤️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Evacuation

By

12 septiembre 2017

Excellent place to be during a disaster. Due to a house fire and no city water evacuation was necessary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff in every department and comfortable beds

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. Friendly staff, great rooms and great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Failed reservation and poor accommodations

By

02 septiembre 2017

Even though I'm an Espore Elite account holder, they gave away my reserved room, promised me another the following day but fell through on that promise. The room they did give me was way below the standard I prefer to reserve and was still filthy with an unclean stench. The Manager was nice enough to make up for the misunderstanding with some comped points but it would've just been enough for them to have upheld their Reservation policy or the follow-through of the promise to switch rooms the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 agosto 2017

platinumelite

the front desk clerk was very nice and accommodating. My husband called him because we have a question about the shower. He told my husband the solution to his question and then made a follow up knock on our door to make sure if everything is ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crackles in the BEDS

By

29 agosto 2017

club

My bed was horrble. It was crackly and hard, like sleeping on a cheap mattress with the plastic wrap still attached.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel

By

22 agosto 2017

club

I would stay here again. This hotel was a good value for the money. The breakfast was better than I expected. Staff was nice and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

19 agosto 2017

club

When I got to my room one of the beds had obviously been slept in and remade. There were curly hairs in the bed. The carpet Could have been cleaner as well. I will say this..... This is not what I used to seeing from holiday inn express. My past experiences with holiday in express have been much better than my recent stay. This is not a great hotel. It's a bit rundown even though there has been a recent remodel. I had to call for front desk eloquent in the morning l. She was just sitting in the back. I won't be back to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información