Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 237 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Quiet suite - excellent breakfast

By

29 septiembre 2016

My only suggestions, based on personal preference, would be:
1. My room on check in could be cooler by 2 to 3 degrees.
2. The temperature in the dining area is always too warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beaumont stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to attend my aunt's memorial service

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We wish it had been under happier circumstances that you came to visit. We hope you will come and visit when you are back in this area again. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay In The Area

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay in Beaumont. Food choices are great and of course having these hot items is very nice. Rooms are clean with plenty of channels and internet works perfect. It can be a bit difficult to navigate to as it is sort tucked away even though it is right off of the highway. When you want to head south from the hotel that part while easy is a bit annoying. These do not have to do with the quality of the hotel though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We work daily to offer extra options for our breakfast so that you do not as a guest get the same thing day in and day out for breakfast and have the healthy options as well. We strive to make sure our rooms are cleaned and well kept. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable for a salesman on business. I plan to stay at other Holiday Inn Express when I travel from Beaumont, Texas to Morgan City, Louisiana. I have been very satisfied with the rooms, services, and locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you are going to make Holiday Inn Expresses your hotel of choice based up on your stay with us. We are sure you will find the same quality of excellence you found with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 septiembre 2016

I have visited this hotel location previously and it was excellent as before.If in the area I will stay again if available

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you have come to stay with us on previous dates and continue to stay here. Thank You again for the 5 Star Review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean

By

26 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Two HBO channels, quiet room, decent bed, far enough from freeway to be quiet, across the freeway from shopping mall and many restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come see us again. Thank you once more for the 4 Star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just work

By

22 agosto 2016

Awesome staff and clean, safe environment. I always try to stay here when I come to Beaumont.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel. Our staff takes pride in making sure our guests are safe and happy. Thank you for your loyalty to us and for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff prides itself in taking very good care of our guests. Thank you again for your loyalty to our hotel and for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Updated property.

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Property is updated and is very clean through out. Staff is friendly and there to help if needed. Typically only stay in Beaumont twice a year. And this is the only place I will stay. Easy on and off the Highway. A few decent restaurants close by. Will be back to stay when I need to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to hear we are going to be your hotel of choice in the Beaumont area. We work hard to keep the standards up to your expectations. Thank you again for your 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Location

By

07 agosto 2016

Hotel is not easy to access. Hotel is somewhat dated. Staff is OK. Rooms are just OK. Pricey for the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize that the access is not easy. We are working on updating the our Fitness center and our Pool area. Thank you again for the 3 Star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, people and location!

By

06 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and well decorated. The employees were friendly and professional. The location was quiet and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We strive to maintain a friendly and professional atmosphere and keep a very clean hotel. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I came to Beaumont a few months ago to move my son to the area. I stayed at this hotel and asked at the front desk to make a second reservation. The hotel is amazing for the area. It is the perfect location being on the North side of town as all the other hotels are towards the south side and not as nice. The staff is very attentive and the housekeeping staff is top notch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad you found our staff attentive and our rooms clean and comfortable. Thank You for your return visit to us. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick IHG

By

28 julio 2016

This hotel was all I needed it to be. Friendly employees, great room, comfortable bed and great nights sleep. Just what I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff is a friendly welcoming staff as we look forward to each and every guest that arrives. I am glad you had a great nights sleep to start the next day. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información