Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 262 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable and great service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The service was great. I had a problem with a small issue with housekeeping. The front desk had someone come up immediately and it was resolved in no time at all. The customer service was excellent, which is refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 febrero 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. When asked about the area they would help without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

09 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and have always had an incredibly pleasant stay. I highly recommend it!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so glad you continue to come and see us. Thank you again for the 5 Star review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Parkdale Mall

By

08 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling to Houston for a medical visit at MD Anderson. We stopped over at Beaumont rather than drive all the way from our home in north Louisiana in one day. I chose this hotel because it is near the mall, and I like to wander through malls whether I buy anything or not. The room was fine. I did not sleep well, but I am very picky about linens, and there was a spot on my sheet. There was no problem with room temperature. Wi-Fi worked great, which I really appreciated. We enjoyed breakfast. The server was very good at keeping everything replenished. Check-in and check-out was simple, and the attendants at the front desk were cheerful and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the spot on the sheet but I am glad you found everything else to be in good order. We hope you will come see us again. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and accommodations..bed and pillows were soft

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Food was hot and good variety...very clean..seasoned very well and tasty..bacon would have been perfect but we only had sausage..eggs were very good..hashbrowns would have been great or an omelet station..or a waffle station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn meets expectations

By

05 febrero 2017

Everything was great except the quality of coffee served at breakfast. Coffe horrible, everything else great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do have a great breakfast. I do apologize for the coffee it is usually pretty good coffee. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Beaumont

By

04 febrero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Beaumont is a well maintained property with clean rooms and helpful staff . I have stayed here twice and had a good experience both times. The breakfast is good and the only thing I would ask is for a gluten free cereal as my wife has to eat gluten free, but with eggs and bacon or sausages she had gives her something to eat.The location is easy to get to and is far enough from the highway as you don't get highway noise inside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I will investigate with IHG about carrying Gluten free cereal for our guests. We try to keep a well maintained property. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

31 enero 2017

club

Nice Hotel, would come again, bed was comfortable, pillows a little too soft, food was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We strive for a comfortable stay for all of our guests and a very good satisfying breakfast. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

starff friendly, comfortable bed

By

31 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable, you were able to set the room temp.to your pleasing. the hotel is close to shopping and a gym, however, their fitness center was great to workout in. the breakfast bar had a variety of foods to choose from. overall the hotel was clean and a beautiful atmosphere. I am from the area and when I visit I always stay at this hotel, it is close to my family members. Very nice, so far no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff takes a lot of pride in our hotel. They always want to make sure everything is up to our guests expectations. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 enero 2017

Great for business travel. Great location with numerous activities and restaurants located near by. Easily accessed location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knowledgeable and polite staff

By

14 enero 2017

club

Good location. Friendly staff. Exercise room was clean and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to keep a good welcoming staff that is knowledgeable about the area and good recommendations for you our guest. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing bed and ambient atmosphere

By

05 enero 2017

club

Exceptional overall experience, great price. Peaceful, quiet, and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to create an atmosphere of great ambience for our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información