Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 723 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    41

Holiday Inn Parkdale Mall

By

May 27, 2020

I love staying at this particular Holiday Inn. The staff is really nice, and helpful. The rooms are always very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2020

club

The bedding was very soft. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are extremely comfortable

By

May 17, 2020

The staff is very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean and very comfortable. I would definitely revisit if I’m back in Beaumont!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but run down facility

By

May 12, 2020

The cleanliness of this facility was BAD, especially the bathroom. First thing I had to do was take my own Clorox wipes and clean the floor in front of the toilet. Urine drops from previous occupant were never cleaned off the floor. A lot of wall staining next to toilet. Block out shade had holes all over and tape used to keep together. Staining all around the thermostat. Spoke to staff member at front desk who didn't seems overly concerned. Nothing ever done to remedy the situation. While I get we're in a COVID 19 state, the outside of the facility was not maintained at all. Pool water was green, weeds everywhere, not cut, and certainly nothing blown off. Overall, would not recommend. I'm certain I'll see the same response as everyone else, thanks for your comments, we're going to renovate.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

May 11, 2020

platinumelite

It was terrible. Asked for a king bed got a full size . Room was dirty and stains where on the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

problems in room

By

April 26, 2020

Bed was ok, Toilet seat was loose and kept moving, front door would not open all the way dragging on carpet,ac vent kept falling off. Took 3 days to learn how to get the shower to work.

Read More
Read Less

Good for work

By

April 25, 2020

Nice stay for business travel needs. The coffee could be offered to make mornings better but under the circumstances, understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 24, 2020

Front desk staff that I have repeatedly felt with are wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 18, 2020

club

The elevator was down and I was in the 3rd floor so I must of run up and down 6 times

Read More
Read Less

Burnt Toast and Dirty Rooms

By

March 14, 2020

I stayed on the first floor of the hotel. I was rudely awakened to the smell of burnt toast both mornings. The 2nd morning, I put a towel on the floor to block the horrible smell (that worked). The leather on the desk chair was in complete disrepair but the owners I guess don’t see the need to replace it (leather completely worn down). This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and the walls were completely dirty in each room I stayed in. A fresh paint job will help the appearance of the rooms. I only stayed at this hotel because of the spending limits set by my company, otherwise I would have stayed at one of the nicer hotels off of I-10 by Tinseltown. I don’t see myself staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 10, 2020

My stay at this hotel was HORRIFIC!!!! The hotel was dirty, smelled disgusting and the furniture was absolutely FOUL and DISGUSTING!!! I took pictures of the room to include the raggedy desk chair (which should have been tossed in the trash) the nasty stained carpet!! The curtains had enough holes in them that I didn't need to open. I requested a room change and DJ (young gentleman at front desk) He was very considerate and very helpful. He was the only positive thing at the hotel!!!! I was transferred to another room which was bigger and just as NASTY!!! I was in distraught of having to stay there for 4 days!!! I have never in all my business trips (12 years) seen a hotel that was still in business that looked like that!! The entire building needs to be DEMOLISHED!!! I really want at least HALF my monies back due to having to stay there!!! This is troubling to have to pay to stay/sleep in those conditions!!! VERY DSSAPOINTED!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel friends staff

By

March 08, 2020

Great hotel! Very professional and friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less