Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location

By

January 23, 2017

Great for business travel. Great location with numerous activities and restaurants located near by. Easily accessed location.

Read More
Read Less

Knowledgeable and polite staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good location. Friendly staff. Exercise room was clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to keep a good welcoming staff that is knowledgeable about the area and good recommendations for you our guest. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and ambient atmosphere

By

January 05, 2017

club

Exceptional overall experience, great price. Peaceful, quiet, and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to create an atmosphere of great ambience for our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service and location. Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to deliver great service and clean rooms every time. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

room accomodations

By

January 04, 2017

club

I found the accommodations meet my expectations of a comfortable , peaceful, and pleasant environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad you found your accommodations comfortable peaceful and pleasant our staff works hard to make sure things for you stay this way. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great staff and service at this establishment. The rooms are very clean and spacious also provided with plenty of amenities to your comfort. The price as well was very reasonable for a short getaway at the hotel. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn express to others from the experience I had :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff takes a lot of pride in delivering great service and clean rooms. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

December 12, 2016

The rooms are very clean and you have a very cold mini fridge, good microwave, and a Keurig inside the room. The breakfast has a good selection and the staff is quick to help with anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to keep up with the latest trends in breakfast selections and our staff is always ready to assist our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We strive to keep a clean hotel and good choice of breakfast selections for your morning dining. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 11, 2016

My experience was extremely satisfactory. Great staff; very accommodating. Clean rooms and clean smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much fort taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff will always try to help our guests in anyway possible. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

December 10, 2016

We stay for one night because we were passing thru, we were very tired and the comfort of the room make us woke up renew. Everything was very clean and neat. I do recommend this hotel, for short or long stay. Thanks to the staff for keeping this hotel like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am very glad you found our hotel comfortable and reviving for the rest of your journey. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Was there for business in the area and found the hotel to be in a convenient location and well worth the

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you found our hotel worth coming too. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Service was exactly as requested

By

October 26, 2016

club

Would stay there again. Customer service was excellent.
The facility was clean and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our goal is to always offer excellent customer service. Thank you again for the 5 Star review
Read More
Read Less