Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

A Clean Break

By

April 21, 2017

club

If rewards, a great nights rest, suitable hot/cold breakfast buffet, merged with inviting ambiance and a friendly staff then you've found the perfect match. Tucked away in a quiet corner just off the highway it's perfect for a last minute booking or days of business and evenings of leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Express stay

By

April 17, 2017

A very nice hotel that offers professional staff clean rooms good working internet comfortable beds and good location

Read More
Read Less

large clean room

By

April 14, 2017

excellent, clean, nice room. plenty of supplies for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 05, 2017

club

I had a pleasant time with family and friends . The staff was great and very helpful !

Read More
Read Less

Texas federal job visit

By

April 03, 2017

Very quiet room. This could have been a deal breaker at this hotel. Breakfast selection was better than other Holiday Inn Select locations that I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall value

By

March 31, 2017

club

With a helpful staff, comfortable surroundings, high quality HBA items, linens and towels, this is a fine choice. Breakfast has the usual variety you can expect from HI Express, which can suit a wide variety of tastes.

The nearby mall offers options for dining and shopping in case you need something. Just across the highway with simple directions, and you are there.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service.

By

March 31, 2017

club

Rude and inattentive front desk staff. Waited for 10 minutes at an empty front desk in the middle of the afternoon and was treated as an inconvenience when I called for assistance. I was given my key and she turned around and went back to whatever she was doing in the back room without so much as even pointing me in the direction of my room. Similar treatment at checkout by the same lady who found it to be utterly exhausting (based on her sigh) to print me a receipt. She left it on the desk and walked away again without a "thank you for staying" or "goodbye".

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 23, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay. Driving up, the place was inviting and clean! Our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was awesome with a variety of healthy foods and comfort foods! Would stay again! sjanice.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

I found this facility clean, quiet, and overall a very positive experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. I was able to relax and enjoy a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet with great service

By

March 19, 2017

Upon arriving without a reservation at approximately 1230am I was meet at the front desk with a gentleman that was ready and eager to assist with my check in and promptly get me to my room so I good get a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We always want to take care of our guests and make sure you get a good night sleep before continuing on your journey. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean rooms with good bed's and pillows.

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Can't complain about much, the hot tub was grungy looking.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean room with very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We work hard to keep clean rooms and we strive to be a very attentive staff. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less