Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 302 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

bedding

By

May 26, 2017

club

The towels and shetts and pillow cases looked as if someone had already selpt in them. The TV changer was sticky, the bed thinking it was not changed kept me from sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 24, 2017

club

A/c was not on. Room was very hot when I arrived. You guys are in TEXAS. It's hot!!!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Air Condition

By

May 21, 2017

Bathroom had multiple colors of paint as if someone had swatch painted the wall but never made a decision on which color to paint the wall. There was a blown out light in the bathroom that needed to be replaced. The wall next to the tub was peeling from water damage. The air condition was noisy due to the force of the air coming from the unit there was no low setting to turn the airflow down. Ceiling was patched with plaster but had not been painted to cover the patch repair.

Read More
Read Less

Far below IHG standards

By

May 20, 2017

I stay at IHG brands and other brands depending on location all over the US and Canada. While some are not as up to standards as others, this location was sub par for the IHG brand. I hope that it is scheduled for a remodel soon and that the remodel will be done by experienced workers as the attempts to make repairs in the rooms were very poorly completed.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

May 17, 2017

club

Overall stays at Holiday Day inn express have been pleasant ones. Will continue to stay as long as overall service is good...

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back !

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay was nice and yes I'll pick your hotel first before going somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and hotel. I would suggest this hotel to all my friends coming to the bee classes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Surrounding area

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great Service from check in to check out . Breakfast area was good. It was close to everything and Close to my family

Read More
Read Less

Consistant

By

May 10, 2017

club

Always pleased with stay! Staff friendly room clean breakfast area clean and good selection

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

The service staff at holiday in where friendly and help where they could

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

May 08, 2017

club

Room was clean; pillows comfortable; Mattress less so, but was clean. Room maintained well by staff. Staff assisted when room key had some issues with de-activating.

Felt safe here and there was great access to several restaurants and shopping for the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 06, 2017

club

We were traveling and needed a good nights rest. We usually can count on Holiday Inn Express to fill our needs. We appreciate the rewards program, which we can use for a free nights stay now an d then.

Read More
Read Less