Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

7/18/17 Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Everything was great. Room should have been set at a lower temp at arrival, same with temp in breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

7/10/17 Stay in Beaumont, TX

By

July 21, 2017

The hotel was nice and on pare for what I expect out of Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

The Stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Needed a room last minute simply for a place to get some rest. Called the hotel. The staff were great, gave me a good price and booked my room. The staff were all friendly and professional. The room is a different story. The room was not what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It was not clean (blood on the black out curtains and old dirty wash cloth hanging on the shower curtain rod) and noise permeated the room from several sources. I had a late arrival and an early departure so I put up with all of it. If not for the staff it would get 1star.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet hotel night stay in Beaumont!

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean, comfortable! Met my requirements! Away from the freeway by about 30 yards so it was exceptional quiet!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 15, 2017

Clean, large, quiet room. Easy location. Great cajun seafood restaurant about 5-6 miles on 105, Voutrot's. Next door to Academy. Gas station close by.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Our honeymoon was made complete and perfect by the generous staff and amazing ,clean rooms. I was so pleased.

Read More
Read Less

above expectations

By

July 12, 2017

club

wanted to stay in a more upscale hotel as we would actually be spending time there rather than arriving late and departing early and Holiday Inn Express exceeded all expectations

Read More
Read Less

It was horrible.

By

July 12, 2017

club

My room was hot, the hot tub was dirty, I was never greeted unless I approached the desk. The hallway and first floor was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

By

July 11, 2017

Just as the title states, the room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast choices and quality were excellent. Lastly, the wifi was fast and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

July 10, 2017

club

room cleanliness was excellent! staff was very friendly and helpful! pool cleanliness could use some work and hot tub was not working

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 10, 2017

club

Overall nice clean hotel fior the area. Breakfast was fresh and experience was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 04, 2017

We had a wonderful experience and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less