Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bad Location

By

August 07, 2016

Hotel is not easy to access. Hotel is somewhat dated. Staff is OK. Rooms are just OK. Pricey for the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize that the access is not easy. We are working on updating the our Fitness center and our Pool area. Thank you again for the 3 Star review
Read More
Read Less

Great room, people and location!

By

August 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and well decorated. The employees were friendly and professional. The location was quiet and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We strive to maintain a friendly and professional atmosphere and keep a very clean hotel. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

I came to Beaumont a few months ago to move my son to the area. I stayed at this hotel and asked at the front desk to make a second reservation. The hotel is amazing for the area. It is the perfect location being on the North side of town as all the other hotels are towards the south side and not as nice. The staff is very attentive and the housekeeping staff is top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad you found our staff attentive and our rooms clean and comfortable. Thank You for your return visit to us. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Pick IHG

By

July 28, 2016

This hotel was all I needed it to be. Friendly employees, great room, comfortable bed and great nights sleep. Just what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff is a friendly welcoming staff as we look forward to each and every guest that arrives. I am glad you had a great nights sleep to start the next day. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to Beaumont

By

July 28, 2016

club

First, let me say I appreciated the savings granted by HIE when I booked the room in advance online. Second, Cassandra greeted me at the front desk with a smile as wide as Texas, and was a joy to speak with during my stay. Third, this is my first visit to Beaumont and my first visit to a Holiday Inn Express, and I will definitely stay here again on my next trip! (The fact that Cassandra promised to fix me a plate of her fabulous Southern home cooking has EVERYTHING to do with it!)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I will be sure to pass the word on to Cassandra that she will need to cook for you on your next visit to Beaumont TX. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

beaumont stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

good clean motel ,good value for your stay,good location,breakfast buffet,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff takes pride in the cleanliness of the hotel and a good healthy breakfast. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

HIE stay in Beaumont TX

By

July 22, 2016

An excellent place to stay if you're staying over in the area that's reasonally priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you again for the 5 Star Review.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

July 11, 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, and great AC to cool off in from the summer heat. The beds were also very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. In the heat of the summer we try to keep everything cool and comfortable for our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review
Read More
Read Less

Second-Rate Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The restroom had something from a previous guest in the shower area. How creepy!! At the very least, I expected a Holiday Inn hotel to be cleaned between guests! When I told the person at the front desk, all I got was "Sorry about that!"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize for the condition in which you found your room. You are right that is creepy and I can assure you that is not acceptable for us. I have reported to the appropriate departments your findings and all will be corrected. Thank you again for the 3 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 30, 2016

Overall the hotel was very nice and our only complaint would have been the musty/smoky smell in our room. We did not ask to change rooms because we were there for a wedding and knew the hotel was booked. It was not bad enough to fuss about, but could have been fresher smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the musty smell in the room. We will work diligently to correct that and hope you will come and see us again so we can prove that is definitely not acceptable.Thank you again for the 4 Star Review.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great room, location and staff. only suggestion is to have more lightin g in bathrooms Not enough light to prepare make or hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are actually in the process of changing out the light bulbs in the bathroom for better lighting. We listen to our guests and make corrections as we go . Thank You again for the 4 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Pleasant staff at front desk. Hotel was clean and orderly. Room was dark for sleeping in late.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff prides itself on making sure that your room is clean and comfortable for a good nights sleep. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less