Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Berkeley

1175 University Avenue , Berkeley, CALIFORNIE 94702

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 697 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

697avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    435
  • 4 Étoiles
    185
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Jed's Holiday Inn review

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The staff of this Holiday Inn were attentive and very helpful. Thee rooms are clean and the facility is set up to avoid Covid contamination between guests and staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Predictably clean and safe

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

This is my go-to hotel when visiting Berkeley. Location is great, staff is always friendly, and the room is always clean. Will return

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Great stay. Very clean rooms. Helpful staff. The breakfast during COVID kind of sucked

En savoir plus
Réduire

No curtains

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

I had never before stayed in a hotel without curtains. We moved rooms thinking it was just the first room (the front desk person was very nice and tried to help find us a room with curtains), but they all turned out to be the same — a decorative thing that looked like a curtain stapled to the wall, but it doesn’t actually pull across to cover the window. There were very bright motion sensor lights outside the window which flashed on and off all night, making it impossible to sleep, and no way to cover the window. So easy to fix, I can’t understand why they haven’t.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Berkeley

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

Clean spacious could use more television options as it seemed to be mostly shopping networks bed was comfortable although the staff short sheeted the bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Berkeley business trip

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

This hotel was a good bargain for what you got. I travel a lot for work and need a place to settle in and work and, of course, sleep. It is hard to really truly write a review amid all of the COVID protocols, as this review only applies to this time period. For those that are traveling during this time, I would recommend this hotel. Where many hotels are diminishing services, and calling it a "safety measure", or not offering us maid service, "for our protection", this hotel is trying. I did receive maid service, if I chose it. I also received a breakfast (in a bag), but was offered choices from hotel staff, that professionally packaged it. I do miss my "normal" routine, but where that is not possible right now, the staff at the Berkeley Holiday Inn are trying to keep things as pleasant as possible for their guests. If you are a business traveler and will be in the area, this is a great hotel for the cost.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

septembre 28, 2020

Good value and convenient location. Overall neighborhood does not feel the safest at night, but has private parking lot. Wish there were plates or glass cups

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Quiet

By

septembre 24, 2020

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The receptionist recommended a restaurant that was within walking distance and it was delicious. Always nice to get great service and good recommendations. Nice to see that they were very diligent with sanitizing everything and keeping their guests safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable stay

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

I was impressed by the pleasant staff and location. Free parking was a plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 09, 2020

I’ve never stayed at this hotel and could only by reviews online. I am very happy I chose this hotel. It was clean, convenient and the staff was great. I highly recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Didn't feel like we were members

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

sad when people spend money at hotels they expect to be treated like someone special. I didnt feel that. The hotel was quiet and my house keepers was nice that was the only thing rememberable . But they were nicer than front desk. I have received better service in other hotels. When I pulled up in the parking lot we looked at each other like this is it? Not the best feeling. Outside of hotel needs work. Rooms are alittle old as well . Maybe with all this pandemic remodels everyone is doing maybe they can add this location as well. Not trying to be mean but just saying. I dont usually give bad reviews but you asked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable for short stay

By

septembre 06, 2020

rooms are comfortable for a short stay, due to Covid things were challenging but staff did best they could to accommodate guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire