Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 285 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

285Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Business center

By

08. August 2016

club

If possible, add an additional computer. Some guest spend hours on the computer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Berkley - Good value, good location

By

02. August 2016

Easy to get to. Parking on site - Come and go as you please !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear R**M, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay went well and that you found our location convenient. Yes, we still offer some rare amenities like free parking, free hot breakfast and free wifi internet. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DISAPPOINTING

By

01. August 2016

Requested a top floor room was told to wait 30 minutes as they were still cleaning. After 30 minutes was told that we could not have a top floor room as the hotel was sold out. Didn't they know that 30 minutes ago? As we checked in the first time at 2:45pm, find it hard to believe all top floor rooms were occupied as there were very few cars in the parking lot. As we were using points for our stay, have to wonder if at this hotel, point users fall to the bottom of the list.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear sapello1945, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize for the frustrating check-in process. Typically we prioritize our IHG members and try our best when they have requests. There should be no excuse for us to not provide better service and I will look into this matter. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better your experience. Until then, Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Rest

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice location and clean. Good food and selection. Friendly staff and nice internet reception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Docrjr, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy check-in

By

28. Juli 2016

Got there late in the evening due to the rental car breaking down, called the Hotel to verify our status, no problem with the late check-in, but was not thrilled about being next to the elevator, but was too tire to care.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Wongriff, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you made it safely to the hotel and that your stay went well. We will try to assign late arrivals to rooms farther away from the elevator. I can understand how rewarding sleep is after a long day. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Very Helpful

By

24. Juli 2016

We had a very late flight out on our last day in Berkeley. The Manager allowed us to stay in our room until 2:00 PM vs. the normal 11:00 AM checkout time. This was very much appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear 2016Lizzy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We understand how tiring travel can be at times and we are happy to extend your checkout. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine Breakfast and helpful staff

By

19. Juli 2016

Close enough to walk (about 15 minutes) to the BART station and go into downtown San Francisco

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear sanfranvac39, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Yes, we are only a short 15 minute walk from the North Berkeley Bart station. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Berkeley

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Clean with nice rooms and very spacious parking. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired both in the quality and how frequently the food is put out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear liss654654, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Breakfast is something we are working on improving. Reviews like these are very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice. Too expensive for the night

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was courteous and professional. Outside landscaping needs some work. We paid over $300 for the night. Too much money for the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear AndyCAR, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our property and our staff. Its really unfortunate that we couldn't have made your stay better. We will work harder to provide better service and quality sleep. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

The hotel was situated in a convenient location. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I appreciated the fan that did not go on and off throughout the night, so I could sleep without noise coming and going. It would be nice if the dead plant at the entry were removed/replaced so the first impression is more positive upon entering the building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Kathryn196868, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will get on replacing the plants at our entry way. Reviews like these are very helpful so we can provide a better experience for all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Mele was excellent. She was very pleasant and accommodating. We were concerned about the public transportation options and she took the time to help us navigate the schedules. Because of her, we will be back! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear JT503, Thank you very much for your review. We will let Mele know of your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Entrance from street only

By

27. Juni 2016

Decent hotel. Not their fault but the if you miss the entrance from the street, you need to circle through a residential area to get back for another attempt. The street is a busy one so making an exit is a bit of a challenge also.
The neighborhood is a bit sketchy. I did not feel the need to explore.
There was about a $50 dollar increase in cost from Monday to Tuesday.
My in room fridge was a bit noisy. I unplugged it at night.
The eating area was "cozy".
Very easy to get to the main highway. Just head west and you are there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear jshdgjsh, We like to thank you for your review. Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, driving down University Avenue our hotel could be blocked from the shrubs so guest do sometimes miss us and have to loop back around. We look forward to your next visit and we will work harder to better your experience. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen