Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Berkeley

1175 University Avenue , Berkeley, KALIFORNIEN 94702

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 825 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

825Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    527
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Convenient, friendly, clean

By

23. Mai 2022

As expected, friendly staff, clean room, everything worked. No issues with internet, and the breakfast was alright. Would love to have more options for diabetics, but at least there was eggs and sausage or bacon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, little isolated

By

20. Mai 2022

Excellent staff and good breakfast. Hotel worked out well for graduation at UC Berkeley. Best value for area however hotel is a bit far from university. Not many dining options around but free parking and breakfast made hotel a good value. Would rather stay closer to campus but was priced correctly. Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent staff

By

19. Mai 2022

Location is great as it's near some good small/no chain restaurants that are within walking distance. Staff is great as they are attentive to your needs and are accountable for their actions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

17. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I was given a suite at no extra cost. Really comfortable. Friendly front desk folk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

14. Mai 2022

Best stay in Berkeley. Staff was great, breakfast was perfect and the hotel was centrally located. We have visited the area several times and stayed everywhere from SF to Emeryville and even Berkeley itself—each hotel with a flaw. By far this was the best experience we had. Highly recommend. We will be back for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. Mai 2022

If I stay at this hotel again, because I am a light sleeper, I would prefer a room in the back side of hotel. Parking lot noise all night was not appreciated. Couldn't keep window open to enjoy fresh air. Also exhaust fan not working well in rest room. I feel I paid too much for the lack of sleep I got due to the noisy parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

06. Mai 2022

My family stayed here for 4 nights in 2 rooms attending a family function. the rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was amazing. Many choices even for the picky eater. The breakfast bar helpers were efficient and friendly to refill all the stations.

And Free parking!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable option but old

By

26. April 2022

Free parking is definitely a plus, but the hotel room as well as the building itself was musty, no upgrades were offered for status, and they have a weird credit card policy. It was one of the cheaper rooms in the area though, so it's good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some rehab

By

11. März 2022

platinumelite

I stayed for 2 nights at this property. The staff was fine and the breakfast as well. The problem I had is not so much that the rooms and the hotel was dated, but when I used a wet sanitizer on the desk, it was filthy. It seems that no one ever thinks of cleaning the desk, where I probably spent most of my time when I was in the room. Please take as much care to clean the desks that you do as cleaning the bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Everything was great comfortable beds quiet rooms great bathroom I had the breakfast once due to work schedule and it was awesome thank you very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rough neighborhood but friendly and efficient staff

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I found myself needing a room in Berkeley late in the afternoon when my car repair was not finished on time. I was glad I could use my "Free night certificate on short notice". The hotel is not located in the best of neighborhoods and the Berkeley Police had to be called for an incident in a room on the second floor. Thank you Berkeley Police Department.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen