Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 331 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay in Berkeley

By

16. Februar 2017

We stay at this hotel several times per year. The most recent stay was for 6 nights. There was some confusion about our reservation (caused by us). The front desk manager (Raj) was extremely helpful as he listened to our issue and quickly solved it. The room was comfortable and is a good value for the area. We will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear D&J Frequent Travelers, Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your continued loyalty. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

まあまあの設備と居心地の良さ

By

13. Februar 2017

club

このホテルについて、原則的に不満はありません。但し、目的地であるUCBに遠かった。これが唯一の不満です。だが、この不満はホテルのせいではない。この位置と知りながら、予約した我々のスタッフの問題ですね。UCBと無関係の旅なら、またここに泊まりたいと思っております。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant staff

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The staff werre very friendly and the lady doing breakfast was eager to take care of getting me what i wanted for breakfast even before they opened.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Ronnie, Thank you very much for your review. We at thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was able to join us for breakfast. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Businessvisit

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Has all that you need in a hotel
Breakfast area is small and no hot food on menu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

most comfortable beds

By

27. Januar 2017

I have stayed in other hotels in the Berkeley area. some were more and some were less expensive. At this Holiday Inn Express, I always look forward to sleeping in a wonderful bed. The location is great and convenient to may restaurants and shops. the price is a little high for a Holiday Inn Express but it is normal for this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to good nights rest. We work hard to provide great customer service and comfort to all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable rooms with conveinent breakfast

By

25. Januar 2017

club

We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay while visiting Berkeley for a swim meet. The staff were very friendly and accommodated us when we needed attention and service. We also enjoyed the complementary breakfast and the variety of options we got to choose from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear RedDog, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay

By

24. Januar 2017

club

I frequently stay at Holiday Inn express and this property and rooms just seemed dingy and cold to me. Just wasn't inviting and difficult to get settled in. The staff was nice but the property just wasn't very warm or inviting

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2017
Dear KPGuest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you found our property to be uncomfortable. We work hard to provide good customer service and help our guest feel comfortable on their stays. We will look into this matter and work on improving. I hope you will give us another opportunity int he near future to better your experience. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Good neighborhood

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here for a couple of days in this hotel during January. The hotel room was clean, well-kept and warm enough for the weather. The breakfast is decent and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I found the hotel to be close to BART station and Greyhound bus station and is surrounded by great eateries in Berkeley. The University is a bit far. There is great walking/cycling trail along the shoreline from which you can see the Golden gate bridge on clear days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Ramesh58, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to San Fran

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The Berkley Holiday Inn Express was a comfortable place to land after a very long road trip through some very stormy weather. The entire front desk personnel were friendly and able to answer any questions that we had during our two night stay.

The only issue that we came across was that the cabinets in our room were beginning to peel and show their age/wear.

Overall, the exterior of the hotel was well lit and welcoming and the rest of the hotel public common areas looked nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear jmbcb1, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

todo muy bien

By

09. Januar 2017

club

La pieza es de tamaño adecuado, las camas muy cómodas.
El único aspecto donde podrían mejorar es incorporando un extractor de aire al baño.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear catherine2255, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Muchos Gracias! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing time

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I recommended this hotel to anyone in the San Francisco area that truly wants a home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Cuyo49, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel amigable

By

05. Januar 2017

club

el personal de recepción siempre atendia con prontitud y facilitaba la estancia.
mostraba claramente la solución o manera de llegar asi como las facilidades del hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear quesito, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Muchos Gracias! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen