Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Berkeley

1175 University Avenue , Berkeley, KALIFORNIEN 94702

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    461
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comfortable bed and safe oasis within Berkeley

By

13. April 2021

Visiting family and social distanced myself by staying at a nearby hotel instead of their home. Check-in/out were easy. Parking area and hotel felt safe within sketchy Berkeley. No additional fees for parking.

Room was nice. Bed and linens were very comfortable. Bonus to have coffeemaker, microwave, and frig in room.

Breakfast had enough variety.. hot omelets, sausages, pancakes, plus the regular continental choices of muffins, bagels, oatmeal, yogurt, and fruit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and functional

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

My family and I regularly stay at Holiday Inn, and Holiday Inn Express properties. This location was clean and functional. Happy they had the complimentary breakfast. We were able to sleep comfortably in our first floor room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

07. April 2021

This is a good place to stay in Berkeley. A great location, clean hotel and good breakfast after a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little local vacation accomplished

By

07. April 2021

club

It was a very nice over all stay, very comfy bed and pillows. Good little breakfast just could have used a little more variety besides sausage like some bacon. But the only problem i ran into was in the shower the next morning before checking out... I tried to take a shower and the shower head popped right off and almost hit me in my head, so it could have been worse but luckily it wasn't. So I wasn't able to take a shower and on my way out i alarmed the front desk and they radioed the handyman.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. März 2021

club

I had a great steak me and my girl will you join us if we had relax and relax atmosphere clean safe close to the freeway and food was not a problem either ordering in or going out everything was close nearby fabulous son recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Berkeley

By

23. März 2021

Great place close to campus and restaurants/feels safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

17. März 2021

Ran into a couple hitches but besides that everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

17. März 2021

This is a convenient place to stay in Berkeley. Plenty of free parking. The front desk staff is extra friendly and ensure you have everything you need to have a great stay. Room and bathroom very clean. Nice breakfast selection, even with Covid restrictions. This is my go to place to stay in Berkeley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Berkeley

By

11. März 2021

platinumelite

Nice location. Free parking. Free breakfast. Good coffee shops nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay University

By

07. März 2021

platinumelite

Front desk greeting lacked enthusiasm, smiles and eye contact lacking the welcome feeling.
Should also state Covid requirements for elevators front counter and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente and funcional to do business on the area

By

07. März 2021

club

I choose HI because is usefull and convenience price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Guest

By

05. März 2021

club

Due to covid we did not have a good variety of breakfast. Otherwise everything was excellent, staff is very friendly and helpful. I felt at home and will recommend anyone who needs a nice quiet place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen