Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 343 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

343Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Disappointing Experience

By

17. März 2017

club

Although hotel lobby is great and there is plenty of parking in a parking challenged area, the room was dingy, the wifi didn't work very well and sometimes not at all, there was no hot water in the morning for our shower and the bathroom lighting was dim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night visit

By

14. März 2017

The location is fine. The hotel is what I would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean. The staff were friendly. I find the price to be a bit more than I am willing to pay due to strong US dollar. I didn't try the breakfast, but it looked well stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extra cost

By

12. März 2017

Make sure you remind the front desk of your package. I signed up for the Starbucks gift card package, and I had to remind the desk clerk of it. I paid $30 more for this package and all I received was a $10 Starbucks gift card. Not sure how this was equivalllent to the $30 more for a night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellence Personified

By

03. März 2017

The staff at this hotel exceeds expectations in their attempt to make your stay maximally comfortable. The breakfast area had plenty of hot and cold options (including donuts!) and it was always kept stocked and clean.
The rooms are plush and really feel like a home away from home. A working fridge and microwave in the room also made the stay better as I was able to effectively snack in the room. Room was also clean and very comfortable..hardest part of the stay is getting out of bed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Josh, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found us to be a home away from home. We strive to bring comfort to all our guest and its very rewarding to hear feed back like this. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk Attendant

By

03. März 2017

club

Everything was fine especially the front desk attendant. I just thought it was a bit pricey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Golden Bears Fan, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time in a Holiday Inn and enjoyed my stay

By

02. März 2017

club

Enjoyed my short stay. The area can be a little sketchy and near the college campus. There are good restaurants around. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Not too far from a BART station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear cyclingrocks, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you choosing us for your recent visit to the Berkeley area. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice When in Berkeley

By

02. März 2017

club

I stay here often, have family at the University. This hotel has never let us down. Great location, super clean, excellent friendly staff and the breakfast is just right!

Plan to return in April.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Milli, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit in April. Thank you! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Excellent service and a great room made my business stay all I expected from previous stays at other sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Chip, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Berkeley

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms with white bedding. Great breakfast options. Best of all ... LOTS OS PARKING.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear TKMak, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our parking lot adequate. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive place

By

28. Februar 2017

club

The room is not large - or quite small for a "suite". The window is small, and there is no view at all outside the window. The sofa area is dark even with the reading light. The good thing is that the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. All in all, it is just too expensive for such a room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear Eunice, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Reviews like these are very helpful in helping us improve our hotel and service. I apologize for the disappointing stay you had. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future to improve on your experience. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hospitalty, rude staff

By

26. Februar 2017

club

They lost my pants, and I had to go to a business meeting inappropriately dressed. They didn't care and never even apologized, except one person named Desiree who actually helped me get my pants back. The General Manager didn't even blink or respond when I was explaining what happened and how Desiree helped me. He just stood there staring at me like he was catatonic. The room is gross, bed uncomfortable. Just don't stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear KCGOTTUS, Thank you for your reviews. Reviews like these are very helpful in our improvement process. I want to apologize for the dissapointing stay you encountered and the inconvenience with your dry cleaning. We will reach out to you directly and come to resolution. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better your experience with our hotel and the brand. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient location

By

26. Februar 2017

club

I was very pleasantly surprised and had a very easy business trip because of this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear alzers78, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen