Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, Comfortable bed and great service Convenient location, Comfortable bed and great service August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient hotel to stay when visiting Cal This is a very convenient hotel to stay when visiting Cal, comfortable/clean room and decent service, breakfast was good. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, poor room I had a suite on the first floor, but the room smelled like dog urine and wet dog, and the carpet near the tile was soaking wet. The carpet eventually dried, but the room smelled through my entire stay. There was some shoddy patchwork done on the ceiling of the bathroom, making it feel dingy and dirty. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very handy location for Oakland and Berkeley The staff were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. The hotel provided all the standard features of a Holiday Inn Express and in fact exceeded my expectations. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxation. Good bed. Great Sleep. Nice relaxation. Very comfortable. Very Clean. Good amenities. August 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will no return, unless no other choice Call the Hotel for early check in at 1PM, the hotel manager said it should be ready and OK for early check. Arrived at 1:30PM, front desk told me that we have to wait until 3:PM. But I already schedule meeting at 2PM, and have to leave and comeback at 9:PM The service are bad. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berkeley For The Week The hotel was very nice. Very clean guest rooms, hallways, breakfast area and common areas. 10 minute walk to the North Berkeley BART station. Very nice walk to the BART during the day. The staff was excellent. Every question we had, they answered. Housekeeping was very accomodating as well. Everytime we passed them in the halls, they were constantly smiling. They lack a pool and shuttle service, which would boost their revenue a TON; even within a 3 mile radius. I have no complaints about the hotel, itself. The area is very multi-cultural and had some nice bars and restaurants but there are aggressive homeless people everywhere. Once the sun went down, my wife and I depended on Uber to get around. It's not a nice neighborhood at night. Uber will cost you $5-$7 to the North Berkeley Station. Around $10 to the downtown Berkeley area at night. Don't get me wrong, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, just be careful at night. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever We have stayed at this HI Express for over 7 years, and it is such a gem I almost don't want to let people in on the secret. It is a treat to stay here, and ithas become our family's West Coast home. Whenever we come, the entire staff welcomes us by name, attends to our every need, and makes sure our stay is delightful in every way. The property is well-maintained and clean as a whistle, and we especially enjoy the lovely white jasmine, lavender, and blue agapanthus that line the property's walkways. The rooms are spacious, the beds are beyond comfortable, and the breakfast is perfect - great coffee, eggs, pancakes, bagels, doughnuts, plus warm, buttery cinnamon rolls. What makes this HI stand out, by far, though, is the exceptional staff: Greg, Amrita, and Raj at the front desk, and the lovely Maribel who supervises the kitchen. Amrita and Maribel always take special care that we are well taken care of. A final note: When I checked out at 4 am today, the lovely young man at the front desk asked if he could get me something from the kitchen; perhaps some fruit or yoghurt for my trip to the airport. Now that is service! This is truly a wonderful hotel. 5 stars! July 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:47:30.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_BEKCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>