Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Berkeley

1175 University Avenue , Berkeley, California 94702

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 826 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

826opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    527
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Mr

By

27 mayo 2022

Good location for govern store and walk to office. Breakfast is ok and room is clean. But the building is old and aged . Overall still very good for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, friendly, clean

By

23 mayo 2022

As expected, friendly staff, clean room, everything worked. No issues with internet, and the breakfast was alright. Would love to have more options for diabetics, but at least there was eggs and sausage or bacon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, little isolated

By

20 mayo 2022

Excellent staff and good breakfast. Hotel worked out well for graduation at UC Berkeley. Best value for area however hotel is a bit far from university. Not many dining options around but free parking and breakfast made hotel a good value. Would rather stay closer to campus but was priced correctly. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent staff

By

19 mayo 2022

Location is great as it's near some good small/no chain restaurants that are within walking distance. Staff is great as they are attentive to your needs and are accountable for their actions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

17 mayo 2022

platinumelite

I was given a suite at no extra cost. Really comfortable. Friendly front desk folk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

14 mayo 2022

Best stay in Berkeley. Staff was great, breakfast was perfect and the hotel was centrally located. We have visited the area several times and stayed everywhere from SF to Emeryville and even Berkeley itself—each hotel with a flaw. By far this was the best experience we had. Highly recommend. We will be back for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 mayo 2022

If I stay at this hotel again, because I am a light sleeper, I would prefer a room in the back side of hotel. Parking lot noise all night was not appreciated. Couldn't keep window open to enjoy fresh air. Also exhaust fan not working well in rest room. I feel I paid too much for the lack of sleep I got due to the noisy parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

06 mayo 2022

My family stayed here for 4 nights in 2 rooms attending a family function. the rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was amazing. Many choices even for the picky eater. The breakfast bar helpers were efficient and friendly to refill all the stations.

And Free parking!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable option but old

By

26 abril 2022

Free parking is definitely a plus, but the hotel room as well as the building itself was musty, no upgrades were offered for status, and they have a weird credit card policy. It was one of the cheaper rooms in the area though, so it's good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some rehab

By

11 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I stayed for 2 nights at this property. The staff was fine and the breakfast as well. The problem I had is not so much that the rooms and the hotel was dated, but when I used a wet sanitizer on the desk, it was filthy. It seems that no one ever thinks of cleaning the desk, where I probably spent most of my time when I was in the room. Please take as much care to clean the desks that you do as cleaning the bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Everything was great comfortable beds quiet rooms great bathroom I had the breakfast once due to work schedule and it was awesome thank you very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información