Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 334 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Expensive place

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The room is not large - or quite small for a "suite". The window is small, and there is no view at all outside the window. The sofa area is dark even with the reading light. The good thing is that the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. All in all, it is just too expensive for such a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hospitalty, rude staff

By

26 febrero 2017

club

They lost my pants, and I had to go to a business meeting inappropriately dressed. They didn't care and never even apologized, except one person named Desiree who actually helped me get my pants back. The General Manager didn't even blink or respond when I was explaining what happened and how Desiree helped me. He just stood there staring at me like he was catatonic. The room is gross, bed uncomfortable. Just don't stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient location

By

26 febrero 2017

club

I was very pleasantly surprised and had a very easy business trip because of this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Berkeley

By

16 febrero 2017

We stay at this hotel several times per year. The most recent stay was for 6 nights. There was some confusion about our reservation (caused by us). The front desk manager (Raj) was extremely helpful as he listened to our issue and quickly solved it. The room was comfortable and is a good value for the area. We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear D&J Frequent Travelers, Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your continued loyalty. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

まあまあの設備と居心地の良さ

By

13 febrero 2017

club

このホテルについて、原則的に不満はありません。但し、目的地であるUCBに遠かった。これが唯一の不満です。だが、この不満はホテルのせいではない。この位置と知りながら、予約した我々のスタッフの問題ですね。UCBと無関係の旅なら、またここに泊まりたいと思っております。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant staff

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff werre very friendly and the lady doing breakfast was eager to take care of getting me what i wanted for breakfast even before they opened.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Ronnie, Thank you very much for your review. We at thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was able to join us for breakfast. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Businessvisit

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Has all that you need in a hotel
Breakfast area is small and no hot food on menu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

most comfortable beds

By

27 enero 2017

I have stayed in other hotels in the Berkeley area. some were more and some were less expensive. At this Holiday Inn Express, I always look forward to sleeping in a wonderful bed. The location is great and convenient to may restaurants and shops. the price is a little high for a Holiday Inn Express but it is normal for this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to good nights rest. We work hard to provide great customer service and comfort to all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms with conveinent breakfast

By

25 enero 2017

club

We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay while visiting Berkeley for a swim meet. The staff were very friendly and accommodated us when we needed attention and service. We also enjoyed the complementary breakfast and the variety of options we got to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear RedDog, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

24 enero 2017

club

I frequently stay at Holiday Inn express and this property and rooms just seemed dingy and cold to me. Just wasn't inviting and difficult to get settled in. The staff was nice but the property just wasn't very warm or inviting

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear KPGuest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you found our property to be uncomfortable. We work hard to provide good customer service and help our guest feel comfortable on their stays. We will look into this matter and work on improving. I hope you will give us another opportunity int he near future to better your experience. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Good neighborhood

By

16 enero 2017

club

I stayed here for a couple of days in this hotel during January. The hotel room was clean, well-kept and warm enough for the weather. The breakfast is decent and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I found the hotel to be close to BART station and Greyhound bus station and is surrounded by great eateries in Berkeley. The University is a bit far. There is great walking/cycling trail along the shoreline from which you can see the Golden gate bridge on clear days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Ramesh58, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to San Fran

By

16 enero 2017

club

The Berkley Holiday Inn Express was a comfortable place to land after a very long road trip through some very stormy weather. The entire front desk personnel were friendly and able to answer any questions that we had during our two night stay.

The only issue that we came across was that the cabinets in our room were beginning to peel and show their age/wear.

Overall, the exterior of the hotel was well lit and welcoming and the rest of the hotel public common areas looked nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear jmbcb1, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información