Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 285 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Business center

By

08 agosto 2016

club

If possible, add an additional computer. Some guest spend hours on the computer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Berkley - Good value, good location

By

02 agosto 2016

Easy to get to. Parking on site - Come and go as you please !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear R**M, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay went well and that you found our location convenient. Yes, we still offer some rare amenities like free parking, free hot breakfast and free wifi internet. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DISAPPOINTING

By

01 agosto 2016

Requested a top floor room was told to wait 30 minutes as they were still cleaning. After 30 minutes was told that we could not have a top floor room as the hotel was sold out. Didn't they know that 30 minutes ago? As we checked in the first time at 2:45pm, find it hard to believe all top floor rooms were occupied as there were very few cars in the parking lot. As we were using points for our stay, have to wonder if at this hotel, point users fall to the bottom of the list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear sapello1945, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I do apologize for the frustrating check-in process. Typically we prioritize our IHG members and try our best when they have requests. There should be no excuse for us to not provide better service and I will look into this matter. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better your experience. Until then, Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Nights Rest

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice location and clean. Good food and selection. Friendly staff and nice internet reception

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Docrjr, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check-in

By

28 julio 2016

Got there late in the evening due to the rental car breaking down, called the Hotel to verify our status, no problem with the late check-in, but was not thrilled about being next to the elevator, but was too tire to care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Wongriff, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you made it safely to the hotel and that your stay went well. We will try to assign late arrivals to rooms farther away from the elevator. I can understand how rewarding sleep is after a long day. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Very Helpful

By

24 julio 2016

We had a very late flight out on our last day in Berkeley. The Manager allowed us to stay in our room until 2:00 PM vs. the normal 11:00 AM checkout time. This was very much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear 2016Lizzy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We understand how tiring travel can be at times and we are happy to extend your checkout. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine Breakfast and helpful staff

By

19 julio 2016

Close enough to walk (about 15 minutes) to the BART station and go into downtown San Francisco

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear sanfranvac39, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Yes, we are only a short 15 minute walk from the North Berkeley Bart station. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Berkeley

By

18 julio 2016

club

Clean with nice rooms and very spacious parking. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired both in the quality and how frequently the food is put out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear liss654654, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Breakfast is something we are working on improving. Reviews like these are very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice. Too expensive for the night

By

15 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was courteous and professional. Outside landscaping needs some work. We paid over $300 for the night. Too much money for the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear AndyCAR, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our property and our staff. Its really unfortunate that we couldn't have made your stay better. We will work harder to provide better service and quality sleep. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Stay

By

08 julio 2016

The hotel was situated in a convenient location. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I appreciated the fan that did not go on and off throughout the night, so I could sleep without noise coming and going. It would be nice if the dead plant at the entry were removed/replaced so the first impression is more positive upon entering the building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Kathryn196868, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will get on replacing the plants at our entry way. Reviews like these are very helpful so we can provide a better experience for all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Mele was excellent. She was very pleasant and accommodating. We were concerned about the public transportation options and she took the time to help us navigate the schedules. Because of her, we will be back! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear JT503, Thank you very much for your review. We will let Mele know of your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Entrance from street only

By

27 junio 2016

Decent hotel. Not their fault but the if you miss the entrance from the street, you need to circle through a residential area to get back for another attempt. The street is a busy one so making an exit is a bit of a challenge also.
The neighborhood is a bit sketchy. I did not feel the need to explore.
There was about a $50 dollar increase in cost from Monday to Tuesday.
My in room fridge was a bit noisy. I unplugged it at night.
The eating area was "cozy".
Very easy to get to the main highway. Just head west and you are there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear jshdgjsh, We like to thank you for your review. Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, driving down University Avenue our hotel could be blocked from the shrubs so guest do sometimes miss us and have to loop back around. We look forward to your next visit and we will work harder to better your experience. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información