Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 325 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Friendly Staff and Good neighborhood

By

16 enero 2017

club

I stayed here for a couple of days in this hotel during January. The hotel room was clean, well-kept and warm enough for the weather. The breakfast is decent and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I found the hotel to be close to BART station and Greyhound bus station and is surrounded by great eateries in Berkeley. The University is a bit far. There is great walking/cycling trail along the shoreline from which you can see the Golden gate bridge on clear days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Ramesh58, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to San Fran

By

16 enero 2017

club

The Berkley Holiday Inn Express was a comfortable place to land after a very long road trip through some very stormy weather. The entire front desk personnel were friendly and able to answer any questions that we had during our two night stay.

The only issue that we came across was that the cabinets in our room were beginning to peel and show their age/wear.

Overall, the exterior of the hotel was well lit and welcoming and the rest of the hotel public common areas looked nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear jmbcb1, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

todo muy bien

By

09 enero 2017

club

La pieza es de tamaño adecuado, las camas muy cómodas.
El único aspecto donde podrían mejorar es incorporando un extractor de aire al baño.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear catherine2255, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Muchos Gracias! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing time

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

I recommended this hotel to anyone in the San Francisco area that truly wants a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Cuyo49, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel amigable

By

05 enero 2017

club

el personal de recepción siempre atendia con prontitud y facilitaba la estancia.
mostraba claramente la solución o manera de llegar asi como las facilidades del hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear quesito, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Muchos Gracias! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Customer Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at dozens of IHG properties and never experienced the rudeness or bad customer service that I experienced at this hotel. The woman at the front desk was rude and never addressed anyone walking in or out of the hotel. She made us wait over 25 minutes to check in because she was busy and didn't have time to check us in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Jfee71, Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for what happened to you at check in. We work hard to provide great customer service and its obvious we did not do our job. I will look more into this matter. We hope you will give us another opportunity to improve on your experience. Until then, thank you and take care. Raj Kaler
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Customer Service

By

03 enero 2017

Stayed at this hotel on New Year's Eve. Called in the morning to ask when we could check in and if there was any early check in allowed. We were told any time after 2 would be fine. We arrived at 2:25 pm and when we walked in the person at the front desk did not look up or address us in any way. I said, "hello is this where we check in?". She looked up and rudely said that we needed to come back around 3 or maybe 2:45 if she had time to check us in then. I said I called earlier and the woman on the phone said we could come at 2. She said that she had just checked in 4 people when she wasn't supposed to so we would need to wait. I said ok and we unpacked our stuff from the car and sat in the lobby until she was ready to help us 20 minutes later. When we left the hotel for the evening, again no one addressed us or even looked in our direction as we were leaving. When we returned, I asked when the breakfast hours were and was told the time. When we checked out the following morning, again, the same woman did not address us or say anything until I asked if we could check out. She was rude the entire time. I have stayed at several IHG properties and never experienced that rudeness or horrible customer service that this property puts out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covenient, great breakfast and no charge for parking

By

03 enero 2017

club

Had a great stay HIE Berkeley. Outstanding breakfast and room facilities. No charge for parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear jreyn55, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitally and cleanses

By

02 enero 2017

club

I haven't been disappointed at any of my stays at holiday. Worth the price. I have peace of mi d when I book a room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Pgchrisn, Thank you very much for your review. We do our very best to make sure our guest feel comfortable and enjoy their stays. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you more in the future. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfortable surroundings

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

Nice place to stay and convenient to visit family nearby. Pillows a little too soft but all in all a comfy stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear Ayers2016, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean and Comfortable Room

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

I appreciated the professional and friendly staff, the convenient free parking, and the overall clean and comfortable feel of the hotel. A great bargain for Berkeley area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear KenK77, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and great stay

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Bed mattresses were a little lumpy.. otherwise our stay was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued IHG Memeber, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that your stay went well. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and take care! Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información