Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 704 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

704opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Free parking

By

21 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Free parking. Free breakfast (not hot).

I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

14 diciembre 2020

I loved that the room was and bathroom was clean and that the bed was comfortable. I just wish that there was more channels on the Dish to watch. I enjoyed my stay and will recommend that anyone stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

10 diciembre 2020

Easy reservations, quick checkin, friendly staff, nice room, and a great price. I was impressed with everything except the breakfast. However, I may have had a different opinion if we weren't dealing with Covid 19 issues. Breakfast area was blocked off and a hotel employee had to bring you your meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything expected was met.

By

07 diciembre 2020

Good check-in experience.. Health precautions were well implemented. Still provided hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable spot

By

26 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Decent rooms, friendly staff, and centrally located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

Good stay for work friendly staff good service. Clean environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff and safe procedures in place for COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jed's Holiday Inn review

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The staff of this Holiday Inn were attentive and very helpful. Thee rooms are clean and the facility is set up to avoid Covid contamination between guests and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Predictably clean and safe

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

This is my go-to hotel when visiting Berkeley. Location is great, staff is always friendly, and the room is always clean. Will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Great stay. Very clean rooms. Helpful staff. The breakfast during COVID kind of sucked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No curtains

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I had never before stayed in a hotel without curtains. We moved rooms thinking it was just the first room (the front desk person was very nice and tried to help find us a room with curtains), but they all turned out to be the same — a decorative thing that looked like a curtain stapled to the wall, but it doesn’t actually pull across to cover the window. There were very bright motion sensor lights outside the window which flashed on and off all night, making it impossible to sleep, and no way to cover the window. So easy to fix, I can’t understand why they haven’t.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Berkeley

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Clean spacious could use more television options as it seemed to be mostly shopping networks bed was comfortable although the staff short sheeted the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información