Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, PENNSYLVANIE 18015

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1302 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1302avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    948
  • 4 Étoiles
    250
  • 3 Étoiles
    57
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 19, 2020

Nice stay staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

septembre 17, 2020

Best one I have stayed at. Big room, clean, Front Dest staff very nice. Easy access off the highway but no noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friendly helpful staff

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

I came to PA to visit my boyfriends cousin and he recommended area to stay. After looking online I chose Holiday Inn. The hotel is clean, the staff helpful. Due to COVID the hot breakfast is not offered. You need to make reservations for the pool/hot tub so that social distancing can be in effect but that was no problem. I did not get maid service also due to COVID since I didnt stay 5 days but when asked for clean towels the staff brought them to my room. Overall the experience was positive. I enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a gamble here

By

septembre 14, 2020

Clean and respectable
And there to assist
Guidance and toothbrush

En savoir plus
Réduire

New England trip 2020

By

septembre 11, 2020

Pre-COVID, this hotel would have received higher cleanliness reviews. The previous night we stayed at a competitor, which had gone to greater steps to ensure COVID cleanliness (shrink wrapped TV remote, taped/sealed room etc)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous stay

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

From the moment I was greeted by Taylor I knew this was going to be a fabulous day. She expedited my checking in. Once I arrived at my room all I could smell was cleanliness. Which in today’s trying times gave me reassurance that they care and are doing their best to keep us safe. Very convenient to I 78 and the fabulous downtown of Hellertown

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

My family and I did a birthday casino getaway for the Virgos in our family! We felt so comfortable and safe! All staff were courteous and professional! We enjoyed our stay and will be visit again for the third time very soon!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb experience

By

septembre 06, 2020

Our hotel room was neat, clean, and inviting. The beds were clean and extremely comfortable. There is nothing I can say as a negative to our stay at the holiday inn. It was exactly what we needed in a pinch when we lost power! We will 100% be back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another Good Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

septembre 06, 2020

All reviews pertaining to food are not the hotels fault. Blame it on the virus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is always helpful and are super friendly! Sasha is always going above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

BEST STAFF EVER

By

septembre 03, 2020

club

RECOMMEND. JUST ASK FOR ALONE TIME AT THE POOL IF THEY ALLOW IT. WE HAD SCREECHY SPLASHERS. HOT TUB HAD LOTS OF BUBBLES FLOATING ON TOP WHICH MADE US ITCHY AFTERWARD

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight in Bethlehem

By

août 30, 2020

Great friendly service, clean rooms, comfortable beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire