Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 512 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bethlehem to attend a birthday party locally. We drove almost 4 hours to get there and the hotel was easily accessible from Interstate 78. I thought the hotel was brand new but was surprised to learn it was 10 years old. Everything was updated and brand new and the staff was super friendly. We utilized the shuttle bus for transportation to the party. The driver was prompt and courteous and arrived early to pick us up after the party. The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast was a lot better than I expected. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 05, 2016

Great location near Bethlehem sightseeing. The staff really went out of their way to decorate for the holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are excited to hear that you were able to enjoy our Christmas decorations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Neu gestaltetes Hotel, schöne Zimmer, Freundliches Personal

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

Positiv überrascht durch neu gestalteter Empfang, Frühstücksraum und Zimmer. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Brittany P. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

December 02, 2016

great hotel, clean and modern, nice location and good pricing

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room.

By

November 30, 2016

Upon arrival the front desk checked me in within a short time and were very courteous and friendly. My room was quite comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was roomy and spotless. The amenities were nice and very welcomed; however, I would have liked to have a shower cap, along with the soaps, shampoos, etc. There was a nice selection of breakfast foods and the dining area was clean and well maintained. It was a great gathering place for my "breakfast club" group before we all left for the day. I would definitely return to the Holiday Inn Express the next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we do typically keep shower caps at the front desk and would be more than happy to provide you with one upon request during you next stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Terrible Check In

By

November 29, 2016

club

We stayed in a 2 queen beds jr suite. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The check in was horrible. Our room was not ready on time and we had to wait an additional hour and 15 minutes past check in time before got into our room. Then the key cards didn't work and we had to go back down to the desk for them to fix them. The lobby and great room were filled with people waiting to get into their rooms. For a holiday weekend, they should have had extra staff on hand. There was only 1 girl working the desk. A huge waste of our valuable time away.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Beware the Non-refundable Deposit

By

November 28, 2016

When you make your reservation at this or any HI be aware that any required deposit is non-refundable if you leave early. I had been booking HI stays through my company for 33 years and never once had to pay for checking out early. I recently had a change of employer and booked through the HI reservation website myself. I selected the best rate which required a deposit at check. A NON-REFUNDABLE deposit. I was not aware of this fact and was very disappointed when I found out. LET THE BUYER BEWARE

This HI was wonderful except for the cost of my unused nights stay. As long as you understand what you are buying its a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations for your advanced purchase reservation. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. When booking our property in the future. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

November 25, 2016

club

Recently renovated. Clean with no strange odors. Beautiful indoor pool and spa. Friendly staff. Would recommend this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A favorite

By

November 22, 2016

club

Consistently Good! Close to Casino and Lehigh Valley golf Courses and Hellertown Restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

November 14, 2016

Nice hotel for business travel with great service. I'll stay there again when I'm back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

November 13, 2016

The room was orderly and neat, and appeared to have been recently updated and freshened. Even though the hotel sits on an exit ramp of a highway, the rooms are exceptionally quiet! The beds were comfortable, and everything appeared to be very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in-spite of the highway noise. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. When you visit us again please feel free to request Cherry Lane side, ear bud and or a sound machine at our front desk, we would be more than happy to accommodate you with that! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Price!

By

November 09, 2016

Last minute decision to attend a play at a local college. It was no problem getting a beautiful room at a very reasonable price. Thanks so much. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Brittany Prosoco Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less