Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 623 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

May 25, 2017

Excellent sleep and quiet. Clean breakfast area and good food.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Have been staying there while visiting my niece for the past 4 years as she is going to college in the area. Always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and value

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very happy and comparable to other more high end properties. Clean, comfortable accommodations and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

this hotel was very nice and comfortable, as well as convenient for my business travel needs

Read More
Read Less

room,bed,and great service !!!

By

May 21, 2017

club

we liked the room ,and the service was great ,we will recommend it to anyone !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and friendly hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, beautiful rooms, friendly staff. Comfortable and clea.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bethlehem

By

May 14, 2017

Had a great stay in bethlehem pa during one of my work trips. Great staff, breakfast and near some restaurants. Overall the trip wad great!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

May 13, 2017

club

It was my 50 the birthday and not knowing the area the shuttle service accommodation was helpful the staff all were polite . The shuttle drivers with well knowledge of the area .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Had a extremely comfortable stay. There nearby eatery and entertainment for your excitement. Would differently come again sooner than later

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good find

By

May 11, 2017

club

The quality of the room and building were way above what I expected. The breakfast selection was extensive with both hot and cold items. Great find especially in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Surprised and Very Pleased

By

May 08, 2017

When I first booked this Hotel / location, I wasn't sure what to expect. I was unfamiliar with the area. The Hotel was actually very easy to find from the highway, and relatively close to everything for my weekend stay. The decor surprised me as well; contemporary / modern - very sleek. One thing that I didn't care for (and the folks in front of me also complained) was the additional charge placed on my card for 'incidentals' - right @ check-in. My room had been pre-paid in advance; I didn't expect to have my card billed an additional $30 for expenses that I never incurred. Incidentals should only be charged to your card if in fact, additional purchases are made.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep; need more weights

By

May 07, 2017

Slept great; gym needs heavier weights than 5"lb barbells. Maybe start the barbells at 100 lbs or bring in some multi gym type equipment.

Read More
Read Less