Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 668 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable but not cheap

By

July 23, 2017

club

I had a choice of this hotel or the Sands Casino. I've stayed at the Sands before, so seeing that they were the same price, I chose this Holiday Inn for comparison. It's small, comfortable and mostly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expensive

By

July 23, 2017

it had clean rooms and was able to check on easily. The breakfast available was also a very nice selection but I felt it was expensive per room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and great service.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place and great service. The people are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean and Staff is very nice

By

July 19, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful. The parking lot needs more spaces to park your car.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 18, 2017

club

I had a great stay at the holiday in express in Bethlehem Pennsylvania. The room was clean and spacious, The staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

July 17, 2017

Very nice. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff. Beautiful facility. Well supplied amenities. Nice sized pool and fitness area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

A little expensive for the area, but overall a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Righteous Brothers at the Sands Casino

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Took mom with us to see the concert and spend some time at the Casino. Room had been renovated since our last trip. New carpet. New shades. New TV stand. All very nice. Only minor problem was the 4 new reading lamps above the bed's headboards....3of the 4 were not working. Not sure, but it seemed as if it was the ON switches that were not working. Hard to believe 3 blown out bulbs. Forgot to mention to front desk at checkout. Otherwise, great stay. Mom definitely liked the room. Oh, Casino shuttle would be a nice PLUS. Other chain hotel in Bethlehem has shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

July 09, 2017

club

All was very nice, until breakfast, which simply didn't occur as advertised. Nothing was available besides the oatmeal. Not even coffee. At least not in the first 1.5 hours, which is when I had planned to eat. The room was nice, though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, awesome sheets, great service

By

July 08, 2017

club

We stayed here overnight while visiting some local colleges. The beds are so comfortable and the hotel was pleasant and clean. Love the hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2017

The room was spacious and very clean
The whirlpool was definitely wonderful BUT the pool needed to be cleaned the pool water appeared green and cloudy
But overall the stay was great and the young lady at the front desk was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

July 07, 2017

House cleaning staff was very sweet, front desk staff was very nice. Had to wait a while for my room but it was a holiday weekend so I gave that a pass. Great location to go to the Sands Casino. They have a shuttle but it does not run 24/7 so I had to Uber back late night after gambling. I will stay here again soon. Nice small gym, indoor pool and decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less