Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good Value

By

October 22, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for a hockey tournament. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was a little disappointing, but that is due to the covid restrictions. The hotel did they best they could. Overall great stay. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

October 21, 2020

club

We had a great time. The staff and service was excellent. I missed the breakfast we used to get.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is great for price. Would stay here again easy to find

Read More
Read Less

super comfy bed and large room

By

October 17, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel after checking out of a sketchy airbnb. The room was large, and clean. The staff was very very accommodating. Our plane was not leaving until later in the day and they gladly extended our check out time. They acknowledged us every time we came in our left the property. Excellent bed and pillows. Overall a great stay, We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

A friendly place to stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

My experience at this hotel was definitely a 5 star place to get away for a couple of days and just chill and be able to enjoy good places to eat and then go and enjoy going to the casino for some fun

Read More
Read Less

Pit stop

By

October 14, 2020

club

We just need a hotel to sleep for the night during our travels. We found that the beds were extremely comfortable in the room was super clean. We had a great stay. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn express and would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean floors an room

By

October 13, 2020

club

Hotel was super clean . Everything was great. You could tell the hotel put extra work in cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful person from hotel

By

October 12, 2020

8 on a Saturday morning an employee jumped my car with his battery from his own car. Very cool! Saved my trip!! Thanks again for caring

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 12, 2020

Very accommodating to celebrating my boyfriends birthday

Read More
Read Less

Available in a Pinch

By

October 07, 2020

My family was in a pinch for a place to stay with things going on at our own property in town. This location is very convenient for us. I was impressed with how friendly all the staff was and they made us feel welcome in our time of need.
Also we were able to use the pool and had our own family pool party all to ourselves which was a great release from the resent frustrations we were having.

Read More
Read Less

So kind!

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

The front staff here are so friendly, kind, and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Sheets look new everytime

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean great service the room was spotless the towels and bathroom were perfectly cleaned tv is huge love staying here and looking forward to going back, breakfast was good too and felt very safe at this location

Read More
Read Less