Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Easter

By

April 29, 2017

club

TRAVELING FROM FLORIDA TO NJ AND PA TO VISIT FAMILY SPENT EASTER AT THE HOTEL MY STAY WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Satisfied and Pleased

By

April 28, 2017

club

The stay was a great one! We traveled with kids and the pool was just the place and having breakfast daily was also a plus. I love this location as it was near shopping and stores as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 28, 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL,NEWLY RENOVATED IT, LOVE THE CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE. VERY SPACIOUS ROOMS JUST NEED BETTER PILLOWS... KID FRIENDLY HOTEL.. IT ALSO HAVE A MINI STORE FOR SNACKS...WE WILL DEFINITELY WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.. APRIL 2016

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

The facility is clean, the rooms are updated, spacious, and clean. The pool and hot tub are also very clean. The free breakfast left much to be desired by not offering many of the promised items, but it was a great stay otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was pleasant

By

April 23, 2017

club

Went to the sands for a concert had a real nice time shuttle back and forth

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good only a few flaws

By

April 22, 2017

club

Booked rooms next to each other but were given rooms on opposite ends of the floor. Did not bother making an issue since they were so frazzled and behind on having rooms ready they seemed overwhelmed. Breakfast is great unless you are on a low carb type of diet then there are not many options. Most of staff was friendly, the maids were great. Clean the hot tub it had too much foam which needs to be cleaned its from body oils in the water. Shuttle needs to run later than 11pm when you have a 24 hour casino down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and wonderful service

By

April 22, 2017

Me and my family got in late and the front desk staff were very quick and very nice and the rooms were very clean comfortable.
Me and my wife and the kids the next morning I had a wonderful breakfast and started our day completely refreshed due to the fact we stayed in a wonderful holiday in express I want to thank all the staff at the holiday in express for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

I will recommend to family'

By

April 22, 2017

It was a great experience my kids and husband want to the pool while I get my workout at the gym.. The beds were comfortable and the pillows too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel before during my visits. It was very nice before. The rooms were recently remodeled. The pillows were absolutely terrific. Very comfortable bed. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast is very good. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Lots of room space and plenty of lighting. Service was great breakfast was also good. Internet was also speedy too. Bed was a little too stiff for my comfort but that's about the only issue I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

The staff was very nice, free buffet breakfast was included. We stayed in a double queen suite, the couch bed was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less