Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1505 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1086
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great location with a nice breakfast area!

By

December 18, 2021

We stayed here to attend an event at Steel Stacks. The hotel is super convenient to the venue! We loved the room and the breakfast area was very spacious and well stocked,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 17, 2021

Very nice location and very clean! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable in the shower has good pressure.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

December 16, 2021

club

The staff were exceptionally friendly, and the beds and breakfast were excellent. The hotel was decorated beautifully, and the property was neat and tidy. The bath towels were big and soft. And while the beds were made to perfection and the room looked clean, the shelves in the bathroom were dusty, as was the coffee maker. There was hair throughout the bathroom when we arrived. We enjoyed our stay and we became IHG members because of our overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday well spent

By

December 15, 2021

Pleasant staff. Relaxing environment. My fiancé and I are regulars and always recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good food, comfortable bed/pillows and his location

By

December 15, 2021

club

The "check-in" experience sets the mood for the rest of the stay in the hospitality industry. The front desk staff welcomed us as if we were VIPs. The lobby was clean and beautifully decorated for the holiday season. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Close to casino, comfortable

By

December 14, 2021

We checked in late after a concert at the casino. I chose this hotel because it's close, it was a good deal, and we've had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express. Check in was fine. Not super friendly service, but not rude. Maybe the receptionist was tired? The room was good, the bed was comfortable, towels are large. The refillable bottles in the shower are a great idea... if they're refilled. I didn't notice they were empty until I was already in the shower! Thankfully I had a bar of soap in my bag and was heading home. I can't comment on breakfast as we slept in after the late night and missed it. I'd stay here again, I'll just check that there are supplies prior to entering the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you don’t value sleep

By

December 09, 2021

The hotel needs upgrading.
Not a single USB port to be found in the room.
The noise factor from tractor trailers using the on/off ramp in close proximity to the hotel is brutal.
Staff kind and understanding but in a hotel that wasn’t completely booked, they need to place guests, who are tired from the road, in rooms on opposite side of the building.
Non-hotel guests helping themselves to breakfast, they completely
cleaned out the bacon.
Not a single bottle of water to be found on the property.
(Staff checked)
Hotel needs upgrading.
However, we were thankful it was there after a many hours driving.

Read More
Read Less

December

By

December 07, 2021

club

Front desk excellent
Check in. Could had room sooner
Very clean
Breakfast limited

Read More
Read Less

I take my safety of left behind stuff, seriously.

By

November 30, 2021

The ability to trust that no one will enter your room while gone has been one of those reasons you never knew you had until you had to deal with it. And to be able to ask when you want to get room cleaning, and have the ability to remove it with a simple handle hanger is something I didn't believe I needed, but I did, need it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 28, 2021

club

The service was excellent. We arrived early and were given a room immediately. The front desk was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

good service and comfortable bed

By

November 26, 2021

very good room . room was very clean breakfast was on time

Read More
Read Less

Lack of pool availability

By

November 16, 2021

See comments on survey. How can guests reserve the pool, never show up and you refused to accommodate two adults and four children. What a waste!!!

Read More
Read Less