Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, PENSILVÂNIA 18015

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1333 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1333avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    973
  • 4 Estrelas
    255
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Good quick stay

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

Very good place to stay, accessible with friendly customer service, comfortable and clean rooms. Will recommend ****

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room

By

dezembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was clean. Nice room. Due to Covid, breakfast was limited at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Joslyn is the best!

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Had a great stay and was recommended some great choices for dinner by joslyn at the front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

1 en amabilidad

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Hasta ahora mi experiencia en este hotel ha sido muy bueno las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables y lo tratan con respeto y profesionalismo. Lo único malo es que está cerca de una ruta y hay un poco de ruido.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Bethlehem PA stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good. Bed is very comfy. No USB to charge phones and coffee maker did not work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spotless Hotel

By

novembro 19, 2020

The hotel is taking keeping the property safe for guests during covid to the next level everything was very clean they were cleaning hall carpets daily!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and safe

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Clean, safe, comfortable room. Close to airport and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good price and nice location

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the rooms very clean. The alternative breakfast was much appreciated. We received a bag breakfast with many options since the hot breakfast was not available at this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Early check in

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The hotel staff worked with me and got me in for early check in. It was the only hotel in the area that was willing to do the extra work to get me in while making sure everything was clean and sanitized. It was a great experience and I would be happy to recommend this place to anyone interested!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

novembro 12, 2020

Good location and good service very cleanstaff was helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Holiday Inn experience 10/26/20

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Room was clean, staff was exceedingly nice, Breakfast was bit better than average given the times we are in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable!

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

This is a nice place to stay if you have a comfortable budget. Friendly staff and very comfortable beds!

Leia mais
Ler menos