Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

nice hotel

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff - great room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing at the Hollday Inn Express

By

07 August 2016

club

I was traveling to the Bethlehem, PA area for business and my company booked me at the Holiday Inn Express south of Bethlehem. The location was just off Rt 78 so it was convenient in terms of travel. My room was on the highway side of the building so I was able to enjoy that 'you're still driving' feeling while I slept. The first night I was working on my computer an noticed an ant crawling on my arm. I brushed it off and continued at my computer. A few minutes later, another ant, then another. After slaughtering all the ants I could find I went to sleep. The next morning I mentioned the ants to the desk and a charming young lady told me it would be taken care of, it was, didn't see another ant for the rest of my week long stay. None of the drapes will close all the way so there's an annoying band of sunlight that greets you at 5:30 AM. I'm annoyed by that. Why does my room always face East? It was a good stay and I'd recommend it for business travel. A for the staff and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing hotel, loved the pool and Hot tub

By

04 August 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel, the staff was friendly. The rooms very clean, beds were extremely comfortable nice and quiet for a good night sleep. And the choice nearby restaurants was excellent. We had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

We always enjoy staying here.

By

04 August 2016

club

My Wife and I stay here for her birthday every year and do local things. We have stayed here for 4 years now and are never disappointed. Very nice people. You wrong be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

avoid this hotel

By

03 August 2016

club

room was very dirty, towels were dirty. Bathtub didn't drain properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Andy, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melissa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

College Tour

By

02 August 2016

club

Great stay after a long ride from New York and a long college tour.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

26 July 2016

Several of my team were in the area for some training, and though this hotel is not exactly downtown, I knew I could count on the Holiday Inn Express to provide a good place to stay and they did just that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff.

By

25 July 2016

Price was high compared to other HI Express I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Annual trip for our reunion

By

24 July 2016

So happy when we checked in to see the bright new reception area. The rooms were great (they are still working on some of the rooms so ours wasn't completely painted!), but it looks great. The TV was mounted on the wall, new lights and most importantly new beds and pillows. We all had a great night sleep! The breakfast is just what we need to get ready for our day.
The only suggestion we would make is a waffle maker! The pancakes are okay, but home made waffles are my families favoriite.
Thanks for another great stay, already looking forward to next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear KimDE Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our new renovations. It is always a great feeling to know that we were able to meet a guest expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Bethlehem, PA

By

23 July 2016

club

Clean room, decent breakfast, great staff and very close to interstate. Great stop when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

21 July 2016

club

it was a good night stay for myself and family. we enjoyed the emities offered at this hotel. I would stay here again when in town. The staff should be proud of the job they are doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your thoughts as we value your feedback. The one thing we strive for is to give all our guest a great guest experience and I am glad we were able to provide that for you. I will definitely share your comments with the staff. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

club

Convenient and comfortable
Close to interstate and free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your thoughts as we value your feedback. The one thing we strive for is to give all our guest a great guest experience and I am glad we were able to provide that for you. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less