Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1057
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

I can’t wait to stay again

By

18 September 2021

This place was so clean and comfortable. I’ve never been so excited to stay at a hotel before! My partner and I are long distance and always stay in Bethlehem. We have stayed in two other hotels prior to this one that honestly don’t compare to how amazing this place was. We are both so glad we found this place and can’t wait to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever!

By

16 September 2021

club

My husband enjoyed a first floor king JR suite with a jetted bathtub. The room was nicely decorated and the bed comfortable. The front desk person Shay was awesome- so helpful and professional and just seemed to care about the job. Made our anniversary get away that much better. Thank you!

Overall 10

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

15 September 2021

Easy sign in people were very nice, the room was nice size and clean. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, facilities and service

By

15 September 2021

Picked this hotel at random based on proximity to highway on a trip from DC to VT and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality, cleanliness and freshness of the room and public spaces. Great breakfast buffet included and convenient shop in lobby for late night snacks or light meal in room. Front desk staffer Shay was very pleasant, welcoming and informative. Great location for visiting historic downtown Bethlehem which had a very hopping Main Street district on a Saturday evening. Easy 10 minute drive to downtown - not walkable like some down town hotels but half the price. Will definitely make this our regular stopover point for this trip we make often.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

10 September 2021

Good place to rest. Comfortable bed, clean, roomy. Bath didn't drain, the plumber removed the plug but didn't reinstall it. Pool could be upgraded. While supposedly cleaned between use, we found towels not picked up from previous user.

Read More
Read Less

Everything's ok

By

10 September 2021

club

Everything's ok; the food, the room, the persons in charge.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice place ; had loud guests at night on fourth floor .
AC fan loud as well .

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable bed

By

07 September 2021

THIS WAS MY ECOND TIME TO STAY IN HOLIDAY EXPRESS AND I FIND IT VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

A Lovely Stay!

By

06 September 2021

The header says it all. It is a cost-efficient, clean and comfortable option.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

06 September 2021

We were completely satisfied with our stay at this hotel. All aspects of our stay met our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

31 August 2021

Room wasn’t ready at check-in time and when tot was it was still not clean. Looks like they only changed the linens. Dust everywhere and bathroom was moldy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 August 2021

club

This was one of the nicer hotels we've stayed in lately, and we stay in various HI Express from time to time. I'm so glad that we could get a hot breakfast with a variety of items offered. Also, I liked the setup in the bathroom with the shelf built-in on the side of the sink. Staff were efficient and friendly. We were able to swim in the pool with a reservation from the front desk when we checked in. The walkout to the parking lot on the second floor is clever and convenient.

Read More
Read Less