Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service

By

21 July 2016

club

it was a good night stay for myself and family. we enjoyed the emities offered at this hotel. I would stay here again when in town. The staff should be proud of the job they are doing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

13 July 2016

club

Convenient and comfortable
Close to interstate and free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

13 July 2016

My wife and I just completed an 11-day trip through the New England states, staying in 9 different hotels. The Holiday Inn Express was, by far, the best place we stayed. The service was excellent; the room was very clean; the staff was very friendly; and the breakfast food was very good, with good choices; and the room was very quiet at night. We can't think of anything negative to report and we would definitely recommend the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Buss47, Thank you so much for your kind words. It make me proud to hear you and your wife had such a great stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem. The one thing we strive for is to provide a great guest experience for all our guests and I am glad we were able to provide that for you. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff as we do value your feedback. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to service you and your wife again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

12 July 2016

club

I stayed a month here. The beds are comfortable and rooms always clean. The internet is a bit slow and hard to get service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear jjuniorc, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your thoughts as we value your feedback. The one thing we strive for is to give all our guest a great guest experience and I am glad we were able to provide that for you. Sorry to hear that the internet service was too slow for you. I will be sure to contact our internet provider about this. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Circumstances

By

06 July 2016

club

On the upside, this hotel was clean and is recently updated. On the downside, when things happen, like a total loss of water in the hotel, the staff is at a loss, as to how to accommodate the guests. Bottled water should have been offered free of charge, since water to wash hands, drink, and brush teeth was not available. Letters should have been distributed to guest rooms, once water service was restored the next day, warning them not to drink it, as it was full of sediment. Refunds should have been given for the night that we could not use toilets and showers. The staff was completely uninformed, and a manager should have been on duty at the front desk the next morning, to assist in giving refunds and offer apologies--or at least empowered the staff with a directive as to a definite response to refund requests. When the front desk attendant was asked for a refund, she said she'd "see what she could do," meaning there was no definite plan in place. Further, she said her computer was down, so she'd email us our receipt for the stay, and three days later, we still have no receipt--and no idea whether any refund was issued for the water issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Unfortunately the city had a water main break and so we did offer bottled water to the guests until the city turned the water back on. We did email you your receipt and you will see the compensation we gave our guests. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes so we have a plan in place during situations such as the water break. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Great Location.
No USB charging ports in the room. Sad cause they just renovated and somehow, someone thought they were not needed! Guess they forgot it is 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Fenceman416, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize that you are not pleased with our charging ports in our upgraded guest rooms. We have added a lot more ports but you would need the adapter for your USB to charge properly. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Terrific experience!

By

30 June 2016

club

Visitied Bethlehem for two nights with my wife and kids, and found this hotel perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable, nice pool, very helpful staff! Would definately stay here again and recommend it to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your thoughts. We value your feedback. We are glad to you had such a terrific stay with us, and will be sure to share that with the staff. The one thing we strive for is providing all our guests with a great guest experience. I'm glad we were able to do that for you. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Third time staying at this location. It has always been an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear SPW1500, Thank you for your comments. Glad you enjoy staying with us. The one thing we always strive for is providing all our guests with a great guest experience. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to serving you again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Temperature and Environment

By

27 June 2016

club

The temperature entering the room was frigid and, though the thermostat was easier to use than most it took a while for temp to drop. Having empty rooms at grocery store temps is a waste of money and natural resources.

I would like to see your environmental responsibility expanded (from laundry and not specified) to an extent you can legitimately brag about.

I was very much impressed by safety bars and non-slip bathtub. All guests benefit from these features: every home should have them: maybe your example will make others realize that.

Re outdoors: the obscure and tight entrance to the property is a pain, esp during road construction, More or better placed signage temporarily? For the long run, plant a lot of trees! They will enhance a poor building site amazingly, and make it look better every year.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear huggeroftrees, Thank you for your comments. We do value your feedback and we share your thoughts and ideas with the staff and we are always looking for ways to improve. We thank you for staying with us and hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A great saty!

By

16 June 2016

club

We loved this hotel. It was conveniently located right off of Rt 78. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms seem recently updated and were spotless with great amenities. It was a great value for the money and we will definitely be staying here again and well as actively seeking out Holiday Inn Express's as we begin the College search for my son.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear TamPetRan, Thank you for your positive feedback. So glad to hear that you had such a positive stay with us and that you enjoyed our new upgrades. The one thing we always strive for is giving guests such as yourself a positive guest experience. Thank you again for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Bethlehem and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel needs to addreess parking

By

15 June 2016

The hotel was great. Very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The only issue I encountered was arriving back to the hotel late there were no parking spaces available. The location needs more spaces

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear bob0919, Glad to hear you had such a stay with us and that our staff was able to accommodate you. I do apologize for the parking issue and hope that won't deter you from staying with us again. I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Comfortable Spacious room

By

11 June 2016

club

This is a excellent Hotel. Recently refurbished. Close to highway 78 in Bethlehem. Quiet. Sufficient Parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Honda Club, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We always look forward to receiving great feedback as we truly strive to give our guest the best experience. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less