Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 536 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great value and location

By

21 January 2017

I stay at this property several times a year and the visit never fails to deliver great service, clean rooms, and at a fantastic value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place excellent staff

By

21 January 2017

The people who work at this location can't do enough to make your stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Bethlehem PA

By

21 January 2017

My daughter was interviewing at DeSales University. This Holiday Inn Express is about 5 minutes away from the college. It's easy to get to from the highway and in a very safe location. The hotel looks newly renovated/new. It is always clean and the employees are very friendly. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Another Dissapointing stay

By

20 January 2017

I keep trying and they keep disappointing.
please please check to make sure you're bed sheets have been changed before you get in!!

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

17 January 2017

The staff always goes above and beyond to help, whether by phone or in person.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Repeat Guest! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With Hospitality, Melissa Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

14 January 2017

Great location and stay. It is well maintained and staff d
Staff is very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

The bed was the best!

By

12 January 2017

club

The most comfortable bed! Everything was neat, clean, and New.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe with great service.

By

11 January 2017

My visit was excellent. I have stayed there at least 12 times. I ts always great. I wii be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are honored that you choose our property when you are visiting our area and we look forward to having you back. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

06 January 2017

club

This Hotel is our go to when visiting PA. We always feel at home. The people are friendly. The hotel is always very clean and neat. we love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are visiting PA. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service , amaing place to stay would recommend staying here. Pleasant overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

05 January 2017

club

We stay here all the time, usually a great place for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and comfortable

By

05 January 2017

club

The room was veyr comfortable, breakfast was quick and satisfying. Our next visit we will use the pool and spend some time simply relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany P Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less