Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1511 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1511ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1090
  • 4 Bintang
    288
  • 3 Bintang
    68
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Good size bed and comfortable pillows

By

Mei 17, 2022

This was our first time at this hotel and we will be going back there as long as family is in the area. It was easy on and off the highway but being in the front of the hotel, we did not get the noise from the road. The place was clean and quiet. Check in was easy online and all was ready when we arrived.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will Stay Again

By

Mei 08, 2022

Had a show in the area and this hotel was close to the venue. Room was clean and larger than expected and had everything you could need and then some. Staff was amazing as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff

By

Mei 03, 2022

The beds were so comfortable and the gentleman at the front desk went above and beyond for our group. I would highly recommend! Breakfast was good too for being included

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gets the job done, pretty well overall

By

April 30, 2022

That was my second time staying there for work and I do like the rooms. The breakfast gets the job done and the staff are very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

Maret 22, 2022

club

From The manager Shay to the breakfast host Sandra and everyone we encountered during our stay was extremely helpful,polite and friendly! We felt at home and the cleanliness was impeccable especially the lobby and breakfast area. My family and I can't wait to stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

Maret 10, 2022

club

Me and my family stayed here and I must say it was a great stay. Everything was clean and sanitized the pool was open and was clean and the staff was nice also. The room was spacious as we are a family of 7 it was just an all around great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location with a nice breakfast area!

By

Desember 18, 2021

We stayed here to attend an event at Steel Stacks. The hotel is super convenient to the venue! We loved the room and the breakfast area was very spacious and well stocked,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Desember 17, 2021

Very nice location and very clean! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable in the shower has good pressure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

Desember 16, 2021

club

The staff were exceptionally friendly, and the beds and breakfast were excellent. The hotel was decorated beautifully, and the property was neat and tidy. The bath towels were big and soft. And while the beds were made to perfection and the room looked clean, the shelves in the bathroom were dusty, as was the coffee maker. There was hair throughout the bathroom when we arrived. We enjoyed our stay and we became IHG members because of our overall experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday well spent

By

Desember 15, 2021

Pleasant staff. Relaxing environment. My fiancé and I are regulars and always recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, good food, comfortable bed/pillows and his location

By

Desember 15, 2021

club

The "check-in" experience sets the mood for the rest of the stay in the hospitality industry. The front desk staff welcomed us as if we were VIPs. The lobby was clean and beautifully decorated for the holiday season. Everything else was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to casino, comfortable

By

Desember 14, 2021

We checked in late after a concert at the casino. I chose this hotel because it's close, it was a good deal, and we've had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express. Check in was fine. Not super friendly service, but not rude. Maybe the receptionist was tired? The room was good, the bed was comfortable, towels are large. The refillable bottles in the shower are a great idea... if they're refilled. I didn't notice they were empty until I was already in the shower! Thankfully I had a bar of soap in my bag and was heading home. I can't comment on breakfast as we slept in after the late night and missed it. I'd stay here again, I'll just check that there are supplies prior to entering the shower!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit