Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West

8144 Glades Rd , Boca Raton, FLORIDE 33434

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 846 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

846avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    476
  • 4 Étoiles
    199
  • 3 Étoiles
    82
  • 2 Étoiles
    48
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Super clean hotel

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

I was so happy with the room. Super clean and bathroom. Super nice friendly staff. Very good of safe distance space during covid also. Please check this place out. I will definitely come back here to stay. .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Business Location

By

novembre 22, 2020

While I was working in Boca Raton area this was the best place we could find to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Impressed

By

novembre 21, 2020

I reserved a room with a balcony. I had my room changed when I found out that the balcony view was shopping plaza parking lot. Not worth having a balcony without a nice view. I was a guest for a week

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor

By

novembre 19, 2020

This medium is not large enough to cover what I would suggest. However, in a nutshell? Bulldoze the entire facility, re-build, get better guest services staff, adhere to current ADA compliance standards, get updated pictures online. That is just a start.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel is located in a great location with plenty of restaurants and food within walking distance. It is very clean and just like most Holiday Inn expresses it fits the bill for a good place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Having stayed at a few hotels over the past few months this has been by far the cleanest . The front desk is very friendly and helpful in our requests. I have already booked this hotel from my next training weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

I wish I could stay there for a while. I’ve been trying few hotels around the areas but I don’t find any hotels. So I called this hotel that lady welcome me and my crews to their hotel. I thank them for the great work they put in to keep it clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Boca Raton Holiday Inn Express

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms, staff very polite and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sagging kingsize mattress

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

This kingsize bed had the worst sagging mattress that I have ever encountered of any brand name hotel. I'm use to so much better from a Holiday Inn Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Otimo quarto

By

octobre 14, 2020

Tive uma excelente estadia no hotel. Logo na minha chegada ao quarto notei que uma das lampadas estava queimada e contatei o front desk para avisar e me falaram q no dia seguinte iriam trocar a lampada mas não foi resolviso. Café muito bom apesar de ser grab and go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Always Expect Cleanliness, and it was there.
Thank You,
John J

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice visit

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

I was pleased with the rooms for comfort and cleanliness. I was however disappointed in the breakfast and needed to go out for a decent breakfast and good coffee. Other than that, the stay was nice. Rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire