Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West

8144 Glades Rd , Boca Raton, Florida 33434

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 823 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    40

Useless questions

By

August 10, 2020

This review is about your stupid need for me to write one. Get over yourselves. You either want a hotel review or you want platitudes. Spend the money on decent toilet paper for your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

August 09, 2020

club

My stay here has been overall pretty well. The staff are very warm and welcoming, especially Anthony. More fruits would be nice. Thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

5 star

By

July 26, 2020

club

Always going south Florida for work. I will always find this hotel off turnpike. Easy access to turnpike North and South. The rooms are great well maintained. Great prize for great rooms!! I definitely recommend this hotel to y’all

Read More
Read Less

A return trip

By

July 17, 2020

We like the location of this property. We stayed here in early March and returned for one night in early July. There is shopping nearby and it is close to the Turnpike. Our only complaint is the charge for our dog on this visit -- $75, apparently because a specialized cleaning service comes in after a dog's stay. We stayed at a competitor two nights earlier and the charge was $20; that chain had designated rooms for guests with pets. Something for IHG to consider

Read More
Read Less

Restful and quiet

By

July 14, 2020

club

The rooms have been remodeled and the hotel is very clean and nice. Because of the covid 19 we only had cold breakfasts, but there was plenty there.
Manager who checked us in was very nice,

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 04, 2020

club

In addition to previous comments I just felt the hotel was dated, except for breakfast area. The bathroom needs work and I was surprised the pool area looked so dated. For the price I expect more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

The service is great. The beds are so comfortable. Everything is fantastic at this location!

Read More
Read Less

Essential Service

By

June 12, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn West Boca was quiet, clean and comfortable... just what I needed after a couple long, tiring day. Daily life has changed some, so it’s nice to have something familiar to come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fruendly

By

June 11, 2020

Visited a Boca for business. Two night stay during coronavirus pandemic so amenities were cut back but our stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 06, 2020

Service was great, from check in to check out. Would recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 31, 2020

club

Anthony and Diana were terrific. There was a blond haired front desk person who was phony.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 24, 2020

club

Love the hotel staff. Friendly and efficient. Only issue, our keys didn’t work in two separate occasions and they were not near any other cards or phones. That was only issue. Other than that love this hotel. Stay here at least twice a month. They always have availability!

Read More
Read Less