Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West

8144 Glades Rd , Boca Raton, Florida 33434

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 802 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

802Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Very clean and great staff

By

22. Februar 2020

club

The renovation is very nice and the room was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good night

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the experience from check in to check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit with family

By

21. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel. Staff wonderful. Facilities clean. Only major issue was with bathroom- shower drain did not drain well and water pressure in toilet and shower was pretty much non-existent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

19. Februar 2020

Wonderful all around, the staff was great and the overall experience was above expectations. I am very satisfied with how helpful the staff was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a happy customer

By

19. Februar 2020

The worst hotel this far we stayed in, blood in the tub, room smelled. like mold and wet rug. Front deal help was very rude and none apologetic for our accommodations. No chairs to sit on the lower balcony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Nice convenient location, food choices in walking distance. Hotel clean and well maintained. Anthony the manager was always around if anything was needed. Don’t hesitate to stay here if your in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so great experience

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Bed was comfortable but the room smelled as if it was old and musty. The bathroom tub was stained and the floor has rust stains. The Ac made a horrible noise all night and even though we had it on 70• we still sweated all night. I didn’t come in contact with the front desk much because when I checked in they were not friendly. The breakfast was decent and had a good variety. Overall this hotel stay was a 2 in my book being I work for a holiday inn express so I know the standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moma T

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel experience in every way! I will stay here every chance I get and recommend it to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton- West

By

10. Februar 2020

club

The front desk people were wonderful and very helpful! This is a great place to stay! Breakfast staff was wonderful! VERY CLEAN place to stay! If in the area this is where I will stay! Very nice atmosphere and staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic, helpful and always pleasant front desk

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Would definitely recommend. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast fresh with many choices
Staff over the top pleasant. Even though my visit was for a difficult reason. Grateful to Anthony, Marcus and Andrea for their caring ways with a stranger. They made my stay so much easier always had a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

02. Februar 2020

club

love this place friendly staff had a good night sleep but their beds are tired

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff throughout the entire hotel

By

31. Januar 2020

I am there weekly for business and never have a problem

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen