Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West

8144 Glades Rd , Boca Raton, Florida 33434

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 841 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

841Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    474
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Highly recommended

By

November 12, 2020

club

Having stayed at a few hotels over the past few months this has been by far the cleanest . The front desk is very friendly and helpful in our requests. I have already booked this hotel from my next training weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

November 06, 2020

club

I wish I could stay there for a while. I’ve been trying few hotels around the areas but I don’t find any hotels. So I called this hotel that lady welcome me and my crews to their hotel. I thank them for the great work they put in to keep it clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Boca Raton Holiday Inn Express

By

October 31, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms, staff very polite and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sagging kingsize mattress

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

This kingsize bed had the worst sagging mattress that I have ever encountered of any brand name hotel. I'm use to so much better from a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Otimo quarto

By

October 14, 2020

Tive uma excelente estadia no hotel. Logo na minha chegada ao quarto notei que uma das lampadas estava queimada e contatei o front desk para avisar e me falaram q no dia seguinte iriam trocar a lampada mas não foi resolviso. Café muito bom apesar de ser grab and go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Always Expect Cleanliness, and it was there.
Thank You,
John J

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice visit

By

October 13, 2020

club

I was pleased with the rooms for comfort and cleanliness. I was however disappointed in the breakfast and needed to go out for a decent breakfast and good coffee. Other than that, the stay was nice. Rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

October 05, 2020

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, there really wasn't a good breakfast selection due to the current covid problem. However I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 15 years, and the breakfast choices and quality was always excellent. The hotel was recently completely done over so it does have a new feel to it. I look forward to staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Boca Raton

By

September 30, 2020

The updated hotel is a great location close to restaurants and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was great!!

By

September 29, 2020

club

Awesome stay in your hotel. Convenient location, close to highways.
Safe and clean .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable room

By

September 28, 2020

club

Had a wonderful check in experience where the staffer explained all the updated protocols for the breakfast in the morning as well as adjusted hours. The room itself was clean and looked well cared for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IT WAS OK

By

September 16, 2020

I think the property is a little outdated, needs some upgrades. The housekeeper was cleaning rooms without her mask on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen