Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 307 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    162
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    9

You get what you pay for

By

04. August 2016

club

I like the location - Home Goods and Marshalls right next door and decent restaurants (Cheesecake Factory, Grand Lux etc.) within a 5 min drive. The young lady that checked us in wasn't very friendly but everyone else that we ran into after that was very professional and friendly. The pool is small but was never crowded and met our needs. The hot breakfast items looked weird but there was a variety of cereals, yogurt, bagels if you wanted something that looked normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, cheap option

By

24. Juli 2016

club

This is a good cheap option for accommodation in Boca Raton. On Glades right next ti the turnpike, it is some way from the beach, but has shopping and food close by.
Good breakfast and pleasant room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Tony from Australia, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, surprising amenities

By

23. Juli 2016

club

My 3 day stay was comfortable and quiet at this hotel. The room was well appointed, including a Keurig machine, pillow chocolate, and mini fridge. Hands down, the best part of the experience was the complimentary breakfast. The highlight of which was the biscuits and gravy, which was served every day.

As we know, Florida exists only as a testament to man's hubris. Between the constant threats of alligators, brain eating amoeba, and the merciless and ever-present Florida Man, it is nice to find reprieve in a cool room and a soft bed at the Boca Raton Holiday Inn.

A Would shelter from humidity here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be sure to share this with our team and we look forward to your next visit with us. If we can assist you with a future reservation please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly Staff

By

12. Juli 2016

club

They staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My room was above the pool and I didn't hear any sounds from outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Great place for a night or two.
Front staff were not very friendly.
Assumed shuttle to downtown would be free/cost $20 per person/per day. We drove ourselves but parking can be hard to find!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear pamvs2000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience during your recent visit with us. Please accept our sincere apology that the front desk staff did not seem to be friendly. We will certainly address this with them as our goal is for every guests to feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we look forward to your next visit. Please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070 if we can assist you with a future reservation. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Suprise

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with how nice this place was , especially with the rate and being in Boca. The room was very nice and clean, Nice Breakfast, and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again on all of our trips back to Boca

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Bama G, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be certain to share your comments with our team and let them know that they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and if we can assist you please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. pool and workout facilities are on the small side. good place to stay if you are getting out and about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelentes servicio

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Ubicación, confort, comodidad, descanso y placer. Recomendare y espero volver a este tipo de hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

30. Juni 2016

club

nice, clean decor. and we enjoyed the breakfast.
also the afternoon snack cookies were very
tasty. we would certainly stay there again on
our next visit to Boca Raton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable HIE

By

28. Juni 2016

HIE can be counted on for reliable clean rooms with good to excellent service, this one was the same

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boca Raton Holiday Inn Express

By

23. Juni 2016

Terrific Holiday Inn. Clean, terrific staff, and very professional. Christine at front desk was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As a last resort...

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Generally Holiday Inn Express is a decent brand, this hotel does not fit the brand name.
Old, dated, and not in a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Alstayedhere, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen