Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 306 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good, cheap option

By

24 julio 2016

club

This is a good cheap option for accommodation in Boca Raton. On Glades right next ti the turnpike, it is some way from the beach, but has shopping and food close by.
Good breakfast and pleasant room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Tony from Australia, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, surprising amenities

By

23 julio 2016

club

My 3 day stay was comfortable and quiet at this hotel. The room was well appointed, including a Keurig machine, pillow chocolate, and mini fridge. Hands down, the best part of the experience was the complimentary breakfast. The highlight of which was the biscuits and gravy, which was served every day.

As we know, Florida exists only as a testament to man's hubris. Between the constant threats of alligators, brain eating amoeba, and the merciless and ever-present Florida Man, it is nice to find reprieve in a cool room and a soft bed at the Boca Raton Holiday Inn.

A Would shelter from humidity here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be sure to share this with our team and we look forward to your next visit with us. If we can assist you with a future reservation please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Friendly Staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

They staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My room was above the pool and I didn't hear any sounds from outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

09 julio 2016

club

Great place for a night or two.
Front staff were not very friendly.
Assumed shuttle to downtown would be free/cost $20 per person/per day. We drove ourselves but parking can be hard to find!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear pamvs2000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience during your recent visit with us. Please accept our sincere apology that the front desk staff did not seem to be friendly. We will certainly address this with them as our goal is for every guests to feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we look forward to your next visit. Please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070 if we can assist you with a future reservation. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Suprise

By

07 julio 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with how nice this place was , especially with the rate and being in Boca. The room was very nice and clean, Nice Breakfast, and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again on all of our trips back to Boca

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Bama G, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be certain to share your comments with our team and let them know that they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and if we can assist you please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

05 julio 2016

club

Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. pool and workout facilities are on the small side. good place to stay if you are getting out and about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelentes servicio

By

03 julio 2016

club

Ubicación, confort, comodidad, descanso y placer. Recomendare y espero volver a este tipo de hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

30 junio 2016

club

nice, clean decor. and we enjoyed the breakfast.
also the afternoon snack cookies were very
tasty. we would certainly stay there again on
our next visit to Boca Raton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable HIE

By

28 junio 2016

HIE can be counted on for reliable clean rooms with good to excellent service, this one was the same

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boca Raton Holiday Inn Express

By

23 junio 2016

Terrific Holiday Inn. Clean, terrific staff, and very professional. Christine at front desk was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As a last resort...

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Generally Holiday Inn Express is a decent brand, this hotel does not fit the brand name.
Old, dated, and not in a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Alstayedhere, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for an overnight stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

The outside of the hotel is very dated and we actually thought we were at the wrong hotel. However, the inside is nice and our rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información