Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 385 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Stayed three nights. Was next to elevator but did not notice. Breakfast was good and staff friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

This facility checks all the boxes, clean, well maintained and a friendly, caring staff. Everyone from the front desk to the maintenance crew to housekeeping to the breakfast lady was friendly, helpful and professional. We didn't have to ask for anything. They anticipated what we wanted and answered questions before they were asked. We couldn't help but think that the management team must be positive and proactive to have the employees act this way. We will be staying here anytime in the future that we are even remotely in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for family gathering

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel and had several rooms booked. the hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The maid staff was efficient. The only issue we had was that we arrived around 130 pm and two rooms were not available and we had to wait. That was the only issue and was a minor inconvenience. The rest of our stay was pleasant and the family was able to concentrate on the event we were there for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a nice hotel on this location.

By

20 marzo 2017

Nice hotel and location close to shops and highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel no acorde con el nombre

By

19 marzo 2017

Las experiencias anteriores en los hoteles Holiday Inn fueron diferente a este ya que este parece ser un hotel de carretera no acorde al programa IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Boca!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient place to stay when you are in Boca Raton FL!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad I Stpped and Stayed Here

By

18 marzo 2017

I'd recommend this Location to anyone. Clean, quiet, friendly staff and the breakfasts had good selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home

By

18 marzo 2017

After spending 5 1/2 months in this hotel. It is definitely a place I can go and relax. The staff there are very friendly and a lot of the guest there are definitely repeat customers. I will miss them when I move on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little getaway.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Nice staff, great location, convenient to everything we needed. Room was clean and quiet. Also, they served a decent breakfast. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Nic22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Nic22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Nic22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 marzo 2017

The staff was excellent and friendly. Breakfast was top notch. The only issue if any was the hotel is older and the AC in the room took a long time to cool down the room and keep it cool during the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Leebo743, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a Refresh

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here for one night. Upon arrival were told that our room was on the second floor and there was no elevator. Did not want to drag bags upstairs. Were told there were no first floor king bed rooms, but when we insisted that we wanted one, they magically found one.

Room was not in great shape. Somewhat dark. Bathtub was badly chipped and in need of replacement. A/C set at 70 degrees and room was still humid.

Breakfast choices not too great. Pancake machine not working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Weatherman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights for work and had a pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable place. Above average cleanliness for Florida. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Dave W, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información