Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 412 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location- Awesome hotel staff

By

18 May 2017

was just passing through and only stayed one night. Front desk reception and check out folks were very friendly, professional.
Hotel is clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an overhall!

By

15 May 2017

Hallways and rooms smelled of mold. Skip the continental breakfast! Horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great service

By

14 May 2017

club

Great location nice facilities, ac a little too noisy

Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

From the front desk to the room attendants, nobody could have been any nicer. All seem to enjoy their jobs.
If there is one downside, the property is in need of more than a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in toller Lage

By

09 May 2017

club

Wir waren jetzt bereits in den letzten 6 jahren fuer Mal indiesem HIE Haus und jedes Mal begeistert. Alles rundherum passt /- Lage, Umgebung und vor allem das
freundliche und sehr hilfsbeeite Personal. Auch fuer 2018 haben wir schon wieder einigige Tage hier eingeplant.

Read More
Read Less

Grandparent Getaway

By

08 May 2017

club

This is our 2nd stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Room has been clean and comfortable. Enjoy the pool. Breakfast has a variety of choices and really love the later breakfast hours on the weekend. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

07 May 2017

club

Overall had a good experience and will be staying here again hopefully the will get the internet fixed... but great stay nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

05 May 2017

Had a great stay for 2 nights in Boca . Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service...very pleased

By

04 May 2017

From the moment I walked in I was met with courteous and knowledgeable staff that was ready to help. The building is well kept and clean and so was the room. I will be traveling to Boca Raton regularly in the futre and I plan on staying at this Holiday Inn Express when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

great service comfortable bed

By

04 May 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel for a funeral we had to attend. The entire atmosphere of the hotel was very pleasant from beginning to end. I would definitely stay there again, as well as recommend it to others! Thank you Holiday Inn for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

good value, comfortable, good breakfast

By

26 April 2017

club

exactly what I expected. good value, comfortable, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Among the top 5 worst hotel experiences of my life

By

24 April 2017

Poor overall ground conditions, noisy, didn't seem to be full of vacation travelers as opposed to working people needing a cheap place to stay. A/C air handler blew clammy, moist air on us all night...a most unpleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less