Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 304 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Friendly Staff

By

12 July 2016

club

They staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My room was above the pool and I didn't hear any sounds from outside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

09 July 2016

club

Great place for a night or two.
Front staff were not very friendly.
Assumed shuttle to downtown would be free/cost $20 per person/per day. We drove ourselves but parking can be hard to find!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear pamvs2000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience during your recent visit with us. Please accept our sincere apology that the front desk staff did not seem to be friendly. We will certainly address this with them as our goal is for every guests to feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we look forward to your next visit. Please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070 if we can assist you with a future reservation. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Suprise

By

07 July 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with how nice this place was , especially with the rate and being in Boca. The room was very nice and clean, Nice Breakfast, and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again on all of our trips back to Boca

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Bama G, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be certain to share your comments with our team and let them know that they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and if we can assist you please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

05 July 2016

club

Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. pool and workout facilities are on the small side. good place to stay if you are getting out and about.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes servicio

By

03 July 2016

club

Ubicación, confort, comodidad, descanso y placer. Recomendare y espero volver a este tipo de hotel

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

30 June 2016

club

nice, clean decor. and we enjoyed the breakfast.
also the afternoon snack cookies were very
tasty. we would certainly stay there again on
our next visit to Boca Raton.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable HIE

By

28 June 2016

HIE can be counted on for reliable clean rooms with good to excellent service, this one was the same

Read More
Read Less

Boca Raton Holiday Inn Express

By

23 June 2016

Terrific Holiday Inn. Clean, terrific staff, and very professional. Christine at front desk was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

As a last resort...

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Generally Holiday Inn Express is a decent brand, this hotel does not fit the brand name.
Old, dated, and not in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Alstayedhere, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight stay

By

16 June 2016

club

The outside of the hotel is very dated and we actually thought we were at the wrong hotel. However, the inside is nice and our rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is nice but building very dated

By

12 June 2016

Very convenient but property is very dated. Staff was very nice but smell of room was not pleasant. AC was loud. Asked for different room with no problems from staff. Took 5 minutes before someone would check me out of room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 June 2016

Had a pleasant stay. Front desk staff were friendly. Breakfast was good (wish there was a waffle maker). Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less