Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 313 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Reviews are misleading

By

30 September 2016

I am an IHG Espire Elite member which means I travel quite a bit for work. I chose this hotel because of the good reviews. The reviews do not paint a true picture of issues with this hotel. This hotel is in desperate, desperate need of a remodel. The decor is outdated and the walls, doors, inside and out show cracked paint and extreme wear, door fixtures are wearing out and the room I stayed smelled musty and moldy. The air conditioner was loud, so much so it drowned out the TV even out a loud volume. The room was fairly clean except when I went to take a shower, there were four silverfish crawling in the bathtub. There was no closet to put my clothes except for a nook in the bathroom with a clothes rod. The staff was friendly enough which is always a plus in my book. When I went to bed the sheets and pillows seemed damp, which could be chalked up to Florida and the amount of rain that was taking place during my stay, but it could be that the seals were breaking down on the patio sliding glass door allowing moisture to seep in. There are very few IHG choices in the Boca/Delray Beach area so you are limited in where you can stay, but since I will be traveling to this area monthly, I may be choosing a different brand. This is just an old hotel that needs a major overhaul. I personally do not believe it lives up to IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

27 September 2016

club

Life and work was becoming overwhelming. I took a day off and checked into the hotel. It was very relaxing and enjoyable. A much needed time off..

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

22 August 2016

club

beds very comfortable, this ac unit could have had a little stronger blower

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Leebee63, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are in process of changing all our ac units so next time you visit us you will have an ac unit that will have better air blower. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom supplies

By

22 August 2016

club

Wish the bars of soap had been larger. We were very pleased with this hotel in comparison to one we have been staying in in Coral Springs when we come to visit our son or go to my eye surgeon.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Marmalade2, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Over all a nice stay

By

20 August 2016

club

Most of the hotel has a musty smell to it. The breakfast is not bad except for anything hot. It was very nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning units

By

16 August 2016

club

adequate cooling but noisy, aging units need replacing

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

04 August 2016

club

I like the location - Home Goods and Marshalls right next door and decent restaurants (Cheesecake Factory, Grand Lux etc.) within a 5 min drive. The young lady that checked us in wasn't very friendly but everyone else that we ran into after that was very professional and friendly. The pool is small but was never crowded and met our needs. The hot breakfast items looked weird but there was a variety of cereals, yogurt, bagels if you wanted something that looked normal.

Read More
Read Less

Good, cheap option

By

24 July 2016

club

This is a good cheap option for accommodation in Boca Raton. On Glades right next ti the turnpike, it is some way from the beach, but has shopping and food close by.
Good breakfast and pleasant room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Tony from Australia, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, surprising amenities

By

23 July 2016

club

My 3 day stay was comfortable and quiet at this hotel. The room was well appointed, including a Keurig machine, pillow chocolate, and mini fridge. Hands down, the best part of the experience was the complimentary breakfast. The highlight of which was the biscuits and gravy, which was served every day.

As we know, Florida exists only as a testament to man's hubris. Between the constant threats of alligators, brain eating amoeba, and the merciless and ever-present Florida Man, it is nice to find reprieve in a cool room and a soft bed at the Boca Raton Holiday Inn.

A Would shelter from humidity here again

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be sure to share this with our team and we look forward to your next visit with us. If we can assist you with a future reservation please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Staff

By

12 July 2016

club

They staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My room was above the pool and I didn't hear any sounds from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear cpm22416, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be sure to share this with our team and we look forward to your next visit with us. If we can assist you with a future reservation please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

09 July 2016

club

Great place for a night or two.
Front staff were not very friendly.
Assumed shuttle to downtown would be free/cost $20 per person/per day. We drove ourselves but parking can be hard to find!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear pamvs2000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience during your recent visit with us. Please accept our sincere apology that the front desk staff did not seem to be friendly. We will certainly address this with them as our goal is for every guests to feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and we look forward to your next visit. Please contact us direct at (561) 482-7070 if we can assist you with a future reservation. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Suprise

By

07 July 2016

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with how nice this place was , especially with the rate and being in Boca. The room was very nice and clean, Nice Breakfast, and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again on all of our trips back to Boca

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Bama G, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay. We will be certain to share your comments with our team and let them know that they exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and if we can assist you please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Carolyn Evans General Manager
Read More
Read Less