Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West

8144 Glades Rd , Boca Raton, Florida 33434

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 848 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great

By

07 December 2020

club

Awesome place. Would recommend.
Staff was knowledgeable and prompt about giving great care. Wish they had breakfast. Loved the area. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

04 December 2020

club

I really love staying at this hotel all of the employees are nice and helpful I will stay here every chance I get and I will recommend this hotel to all of my co-workers

Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel

By

26 November 2020

club

I was so happy with the room. Super clean and bathroom. Super nice friendly staff. Very good of safe distance space during covid also. Please check this place out. I will definitely come back here to stay. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Location

By

22 November 2020

While I was working in Boca Raton area this was the best place we could find to stay

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

21 November 2020

I reserved a room with a balcony. I had my room changed when I found out that the balcony view was shopping plaza parking lot. Not worth having a balcony without a nice view. I was a guest for a week

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

19 November 2020

This medium is not large enough to cover what I would suggest. However, in a nutshell? Bulldoze the entire facility, re-build, get better guest services staff, adhere to current ADA compliance standards, get updated pictures online. That is just a start.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

18 November 2020

The hotel is located in a great location with plenty of restaurants and food within walking distance. It is very clean and just like most Holiday Inn expresses it fits the bill for a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

12 November 2020

club

Having stayed at a few hotels over the past few months this has been by far the cleanest . The front desk is very friendly and helpful in our requests. I have already booked this hotel from my next training weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

06 November 2020

club

I wish I could stay there for a while. I’ve been trying few hotels around the areas but I don’t find any hotels. So I called this hotel that lady welcome me and my crews to their hotel. I thank them for the great work they put in to keep it clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Boca Raton Holiday Inn Express

By

31 October 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms, staff very polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Sagging kingsize mattress

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

This kingsize bed had the worst sagging mattress that I have ever encountered of any brand name hotel. I'm use to so much better from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Otimo quarto

By

14 October 2020

Tive uma excelente estadia no hotel. Logo na minha chegada ao quarto notei que uma das lampadas estava queimada e contatei o front desk para avisar e me falaram q no dia seguinte iriam trocar a lampada mas não foi resolviso. Café muito bom apesar de ser grab and go.

Read More
Read Less