Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 933 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

933avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    594
  • 4 Étoiles
    243
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Best Hotel

By

juillet 30, 2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about this hotel.

I am going to stay there whenever I am in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Won’t recommend to anyone

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Our privacy was compromised, somebody came straight into our room, obviously our door was locked, surely they had different room key or something

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent night stay

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating from the moment we checked in, until we checked out. We where quickly provided extra towels upon request in a plastic bag, ensuring our safety.
Breakfast again took into account the safety of all guest, with the lovely ladies who prepare your plate just the way you ask.
Our over all night stay, was pleasant and if we return to the area we will return to this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Clean

By

juillet 23, 2021

This hotel had everything to offer. From good service to good breakfast.
Very clean facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfort

By

juillet 22, 2021

I wasn't in room much as I had traveled to Niagara Falls for the day and also shopped alot while I was there. it was good for what I needed it for. rooms are smaller than what I'm used to at most holiday inns but it was alright.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work related

By

juillet 20, 2021

Rooms clean and comfortable, quite, good hot shower

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 20, 2021

club

The staff made it very comfortable to stay here the clean the cleaning crew were very polite and and did everything we asked from them Breakfast was always fresh and proper

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

juillet 15, 2021

club

Very accommodating and vey friendly front desk in a clean hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très belle expérience dans tous les domaines.

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Ma femme et moi avons été agréablement surpris et impressionné par la qualité de la personne qui était d'office à la réception. Il fut très cordiale et nous nous sommes sentis importants. Nous avions des questions et il a répondu avec beaucoup de soins. On voyait qu'il voulait nous aider.
la chambre était excellente. grande et propre. Ce fut court comme séjour mais je m'en souviendrai lorsque je serai de retour à Toronto/Brampton. Merci Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful stay

By

juillet 11, 2021

We arrived late and were made to feel so welcome by the girl at reception. All the new COVID systems were explained and we were very impressed by how well thought out it all was. We felt both welcome and reassured. Thank you for everything will definitely be back and pass on recommend. Great job

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and cozy environment

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

It was great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Brampton. Inspite of being located on the highway, we never had any noise complaints. It was infact very quite and sound proof. The staff was very kind and helping. Everything was available in the room as per mentioned on the site and was at its proper place. The room was grand and the AC was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Receptionist lady was welcoming

By

juillet 01, 2021

We enjoyed our stay, check in was quick and easy, hotel was super clean.
I felt safe staying here during unprecedented time.

En savoir plus
Réduire