Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 886 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

886opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    556
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great and safe environment

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Well I like the overall services about the hotels because their staff talked very polietly and nicely and always ready to help .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Nice visit . Sure come again for the visit nd hope hv good time again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth it.

By

09 noviembre 2020

Very nice facility. It was recommended by the company I was visiting and they were right on the money. Nice and clean. The room was a nice size. The staff was very helpful. Most of all, the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

excellent stay and the staff was very committed to covid 19 protocols and made me feel safe and secure. The staff is always friendly and greets you with a hig hello and positive attitude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

Had a great stay, was a clean property, stay was nice and accommodating. The breakfast choices due to the covid restrictions was limited. .. Understandable. The room was good, bed was comfortable had everything I needed, microwave and fridge. I had the king room with the couch it was perfect. Only thing I'd like to have seen is a updated washroom.. its was clean but not nice really.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great service

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

my check out was done quickly and smoothly. Room aas near and clean. social distancing rules were followed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upset

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Doesn’t look like I will be staying here ever again. Disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food from previous,

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Brampton being the second hotspot in Ontario,, you would think the quality of cleaning would be superior. I checked in, and there was old McDonalds French fries left by the microwave, no coffee. Minimal towels, which you have to ask for each day. If they cannot serve breakfast, at least make coffee available all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tout était très bien

By

19 octubre 2020

Très bon service merci....................,,,,,.......,,,,,..,,,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

I have used this hotel twice. It’s great. Front desk staff is very helpful and courteous. There was an issue with one of the staff and it was never really resolved. But overall I’d definitely recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Very disappointed the eat in area was closed. Felt there was enough room for social distancing. Choice of breakfast option was severley limited

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

04 octubre 2020

club

everything was to my expectations spa was a bonus that relaxed me totally

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información