Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 354 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great place to Stay in East Brampton

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Its a convenient and great place to stay when visiting relatives

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and polite room was clean and comfortable breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia en Holiday in por Raul Campos

By

22 marzo 2017

club

La estadia fue por trabajo, y me senti como en casa con la hospitalidad del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice clean comfortable rooms

By

20 marzo 2017

Always treated very well at your hotel chain, the staff are very friendly and accommodating, nice central area local to shops restaurants and work place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

This is a great hotel with excellent management team. big compliment to Athithan. All staffs showed me they care about their customers. Very friendly and efficient staffs. Room is spacious and clean, Breakfast includes all you need for a morning , coffee, juice, milk, eggs, toasts, bagels, cereals, yogurts and more... lots of restaurants around and Walmart is right across the street. Lots of parking spots. Excellent hotel to stay with reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

17 marzo 2017

Room was big and perfect for 2 adults and one child. Unfortunately, the pool is under reservation. We didn't know it before and we picked the hotel for the pool.
The hotel is close to the Toronto Pearson airport.
Breakfast selection: okay. I would wish for scrambled eggs and more quality food items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have stayed here multiple times and enjoyed it!

By

14 marzo 2017

This hotel always seems to be like new. Neat and clean. Always a quiet stay, restful. The breakfast is perfect. Lots of parking space too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed bad wifi good staff.

By

13 marzo 2017

I'll start by noting the positives.

1. The hotel staff are very nice and friendly
2. The room was clean.

The cons

1. Horrible wifi, called the ISP three times to try and fix. Just got a runaround message saying they were working on it.
2. Not enough outlets, had to unplug the clock to plug in my phone. Seems like most IHG hotels have this issue.
3. Water would not get very hot.
4. The pillows are all extremely hard. Could not sleep very well. The bed was standard I believe though.

I will not recommend this hotel. Probably the worst experience I've had at an IHG hotel yet.

If you don't use wifi and like cold showers and hard pillows however, you will love this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the wifi connection and room conditions. As an IHG®Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable comfort and service

By

09 marzo 2017

Reliable comfort and service - can count on HI for a quality stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide our guests with a clean and comfortable hotel along with great service. Our staff takes a lot of pride in the level of service we provide and for making our guest feel at home. We are looking forward to service you and your family. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay in Brampton, Ontario

By

09 marzo 2017

Our stay was great. Check in was seamless. Staff were very eager to help. Breakfast room staff always there to ensure there was lots of everything. I generally like Holiday Inn asI have experienced great service in each one I have visited. This tells me staff understand the "why" they do what they do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always love to hear such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 marzo 2017

All of the staff were helpful and nice to talk with

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, convenient, good breakfast.

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Stayed with our grand kids one night. Comfortable, convenient location, close to shopping. Pool was warm and nice. Enjoyed the hot tub as well. Breakfast had a good variety and was good - even the grand kids liked it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We love to hear such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información