Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 282 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

282opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

overal good experience!

By

04 agosto 2016

good stay but disappointing and cold breakfast. not much option for veggie.
also room did not have curtain to darken room and the room had a smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, clean and comfortable.

By

03 agosto 2016

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Brampton and it was great. Close to the Toronto airport and lots of restaurants close by. Clean room with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, rooms could use some upgrades

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great Service, great location, easy access, many commodities nearby. Rooms could use some upgrades, the mattress was nearing the end of its useful life. Along with the carpets nearing the end of their useful life. Overall a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member and for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. STAY SMART With us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

28 julio 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel... Staffs are very friendly... Rooms are clean n safe

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for being valued IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club Member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 julio 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel... Staffs are very friendly... Rooms are clean n safe

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for being valued IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club Member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but a little dated

By

25 julio 2016

club

Close to the airport, but a long way from downtown. Could do with a refurb, but clean, tidy and good staff with a great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Brampton was overall a good experience. With the exception of the toilet not flushing properly. We felt safe, we were close to where we needed to be. There were enough towels, etc.
I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Relaxed; breakfast was good; customer service was great

By

21 julio 2016

club

It was a comfortable experience; when I opened the door it was a welcome sight; everything was neatly in place and immaculate; the smell was cool.
I slept like a baby; breakfast was good and tasty and simple. However I must note that from the moment of my arrival customer service was great /excellent ! It was indeed a friendly atmosphere; all my queries were satisfactorily answered. Overall my stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff from the front desk to breakfast attendant were all very friendly and helpful. Ask for a room on the east side to avoid hearing Airport Rd. Traffic through the night. Wish the fitness room had a cardiovascular machine - elliptical or treadmill would have been great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually have a second fitness centre which has both a treadmill and elliptical. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous place!

By

07 julio 2016

club

I've stayed at this location at least 3 times and will continue to use it.

The location is great - even though it's on a busy road, it's still pretty quiet. My room was even on the street side, and there was no disruptive noise.

The staff are fabulous - from check in to check out and from the reception staff to the cleaning staff. People seem happy to work there, which makes it a happier place to be. :)

I also found it quite clean. I've had some "surprises" in other hotels so I'm a bit paranoid now and look for things. I found nothing. It was great!

I highly recommend it!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for being valued IHG Rewards Club Member. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for your business and see you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not got me...

By

06 julio 2016

club

The outside of the property was more up to date than the inside. The hotel could use a major update, new carpet and a major deep cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, staffs were very polite. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was on time, hot and very good, however the dinning area is little bit small. The hotel commons area were sparkling clean. Good job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Cristine, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and enjoyed breakfast. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience while staying with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, JASS K
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información