Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Онтарио L6T 5T2

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 895 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

895отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    562
  • 4 Звезды
    241
  • 3 Звезды
    42
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Everything excellent

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Considering Covid it was nice to have a change if scenery for my mental health. Very courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Professional staff. Great service. All of my questions and requests were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. Would definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

января 31, 2021

club

Gagan, at Front desk was excellent. Need to have more staff like Gagan going above and beyond.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay at holiday inn

By

января 25, 2021

the staff was very accommodating and friendly. They are going above and beyond with their COVID 19 protocol to ensure both customers and staff are safe during these trying times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overall quite enjoyable

By

января 07, 2021

affordable and all amenities useful--clean, Hotel Associates always helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

января 03, 2021

club

Would recommend this place due to their cleanliness, organization and 100% working amenities. No complaints, and staff is extremely friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

China flu shut down breakfast

By

декабря 20, 2020

club

The hotel did everything they could by law. Its not fair to judge my stay with the china flu going on. I have stayed and many Holiday inns. They do a good job, this is why I stay with them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent furnishings...... Comfortable

By

декабря 04, 2020

club

I’ve submitted an HONEST REVIEW regarding my stay in full .
I hope it may well serve you in some capacity.
Honestly, your review is getting cumbersome and taking away my good thoughts of my stay at your facility : SINCERELY

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and safe environment

By

ноября 26, 2020

club

Well I like the overall services about the hotels because their staff talked very polietly and nicely and always ready to help .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

I love the location it’s by Walmart also couple fast food areas and also very affordable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Nice visit . Sure come again for the visit nd hope hv good time again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well worth it.

By

ноября 09, 2020

Very nice facility. It was recommended by the company I was visiting and they were right on the money. Nice and clean. The room was a nice size. The staff was very helpful. Most of all, the bed was very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию