Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel

By

20 February 2017

club

Nice hotel and would stay again. Very convenient and easy access to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would stay again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton.
Read More
Read Less

nice room, great service

By

20 February 2017

club

the room was very comfortable and clean, the staff very courteous and customer oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

18 February 2017

Excellent service and care. Varinder is the best and very friendly and loving customers

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear you've enjoyed every stay with us. Our staff takes a lot of pride in the level of service we provide and for making our guest feel at home and We try our very best to make sure each and every guest leaves with a positive experience. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Be

By

16 February 2017

club

I was pleased with the over all experience, the check in was fast and also fast check out, loved the free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for staying the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. “Great hotel Guest Love” Sincerely Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, great staff

By

15 February 2017

club

I booked this hotel due to a delay at the airport and was extremely impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, and quality of service offered by the staff. The rooms are spacious and clean and the hotel is very well maintained. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As always, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 February 2017

club

good location, very friendly staff, great breakfast, easy stay

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice overall friendly staff good location clean rooms would recommend to anyone that is traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend our hotel. We love to hear such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 February 2017

No worries stay.
Great staff and helpful people
Reasonable pricing and easy of check in, check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear about your great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay was excellent

By

10 February 2017

Front desk was very helpful with surrounding area with where to eat and drink

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Darren Thank you for being a loyal Gold Elite IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear your stay was excellent. We truly enjoy hearing such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean quiet room and free breakfast

By

07 February 2017

Stayed for 4 nights while my significant other was at Wm Osler Hospital. The hotel staff were patient, polite and accommodating to my needs. The hotel is clean, quiet and has easy access off Airport Road. The breakfast was more than I expected with so many choices, both hot and cold. Loved the cinnamon buns (nice and hot). Mark was especially helpful at the front desk and knew who I was when I was in the lobby. The room was clean, well lit, fast free internet and even though it was close to the airport there were no planes flying over day or night. Great experience and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Erika, Thank you for being valued Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for your business and see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

03 February 2017

I stayed here for one night on a business trip.
The staff were more interested in themselves than to help out at the counter in a courteous manner.
No Room Service / No lounge and nothing in mini-fridge if you are coming in late.
Bathtub was dirty.
Breakfast in the morning looked like it sat there all day under a heat lamp.
I do not recommend this place for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel & bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As that is not up to our normal standards, we appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience, we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!!! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Read More
Read Less

adequate facilities great staff

By

28 January 2017

a no nonsense hotel. Big rooms, Functional furnishings but certainly not "designer" or glitzy. However, just what I would expect from a Holiday Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations in the near future. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less