Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 989 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable beds

By

16 May 2022

The beds were very comfortable to sleep in.
Very polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Brampton Ontario

By

30 March 2022

club

Very nice hotel, very friendly professional staffs, room was quite big with all amenities. Thanks to Front desk, HK and Breakfast team for morning smile. TOPPP. The location is best in Brampton. The hotel is clean and they respect the safety COVID19 rules to feel comfortable. Very thoughtful and very comfortable! Loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

19 December 2021

Unsure why the Moen bath tub faucet handle was adjusted for a warm shower only, saving hot water and money?
Other than that inconvenience it is close to everything you may need. Friendly staff and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn’t recommend

By

14 December 2021

club

Terrible experience. Rooms wasn’t clean and staff were less than helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

07 December 2021

Great personal and good service.
Need more variaty on buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. However, I feel the price for one night stay a little high for an average room.

Read More
Read Less

OK choice for a short night stay

By

05 December 2021

Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, warm breakfast with good variety

Noisy guests. Either soundproof walls or have noise policies for guests

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service

By

04 December 2021

Très bonne expérience globale, mises a part l'insonorisation de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

01 December 2021

club

comfortable clean and large room for 1 night stay, would be a bonus to have a complimentary water bottle in room. Other amenities and the breakfast was well run and good choices.
Would stay again. Good value. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 November 2021

Good hotel and good sleep with nice staff. No issues during the stay. I will likely be back next time in town.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, rest of stay fell short

By

17 November 2021

club

Great staff that were friendly and professional.
Hotel was clean.
King bed was uncomfortable, not enough bedding for sofa bed and not enough towels. We said family of four but room did not have what was needed (bedding, towels).
Breakfast not at usual Holiday Inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely location to stay during weekend wedding

By

16 November 2021

club

Had a great experience from check in to checkout. The hotel was clean and modern, the room (king sized with pullout) was large and had everything one could ask for. Would definitely stay again if I had reason to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less