Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stayed at this hotel at least 10 times a year, every time I stayed there the staff and service are excellence, the room is always clean and comfortable, The breakfast is great, one morning I was checking out at 5.30Am , the desk clerk went and made coffee so I can have some before I leave, breakfast doesn't start till 6am, I will recommend this hotel to all my friends April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service comfortable room I consider my stay as fairly good, was able to rest and was treated very well, nicely and politely. I like this type of hotel for business purposes, but would strongly recommend that you have a MUCH BETTER variety of food for brekfast and also try to improve the fitness center area with better and more modern equipment. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had a short business trip and chose this hotel on an online booking site. It met our needs and expectations. Mark at the front desk was very helpful and friendly for a 2 am check in late arrival. April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and affordable This hotel was a very nice place to stay. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly, and just an overall good experience. Pricing was good for the area and was worth it. I would stay here again if I am in the area. Would like a little more choices at the breakfast but food that was there was good. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best location in Brampton and safe clean hotel Simply put best value and safe clean hotel with good break fast April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, nice little pool and free breakfast! For everything you get this was a great stay at a great price. The beds were comfy, the little pool and hot tub were great and the free breakfast was pretty good for a free breakfast. For my little family this was perfect. Not much to do around this area so having the pool for the kids was nice. April 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service I stayed at this property this weekend, and the bathtub would not drain. So after the first night I told the front desk staff member on my way out in the morning. When I came back at night I asked the new person at the desk if it was repaired. and she didn't know. She looked it up in the computer and told me that they made no notes, so she would have to call maintenance. She told me that she would call me in my room to let me know. A short time later she called me and said it was fixed. My mistake was to trust her, and not check for myself. Sure enough, in the morning it would not drain, and I took a shower in ankle deep water. When I called the front desk after my shower to speak to a manager, I was told that there were no managers at the hotel, but that I could "email" him. When I went down to the lobby I noticed that the breakfast area was full, and that they had extra tables out. It amazes me that a hotel this busy would have no managers on the property. At the front desk there was a sign with the name of the Manager on Duty, and I asked her why that names was up when there were no managers there, and she said "that was from yesterday". I ate my breakfast and she never took the sign down. On a side note, for the second day in a row I could not get pancakes, because the machine wasn't working when I went to eat. I think she fixed it after I was done though. I won't be staying here again, at least not without something being done. April 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average hotel, do not expect much from the breakfast menu or the pool facilities. Pool was shut down on day 2 of a 3-day tournament, reason not given. Suspect it could not be managed by staff, and possible complaints from 'non-tournament guests' who did not want to be in the pool at the same time. Notice only stated 'closed until Tuesday'. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:55:51.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_YBMON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>