Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 869 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

869Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    543
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great service

By

18. September 2020

Great service , clean rooms , courteous staff . The staff are very friendly.
I would recommend staying here. This was my 6th time staying here .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is okay...could be so much better

By

16. September 2020

The "Movie Package" as advertised is fully misleading. You don't get a free movie, you get a $16 credit for a $25 movie. Attempted to get a remedy, was told by the manager that its the "corporation's call" and they wouldn't do anything for me. The manager said "we can't do anything but you can", implying writing a bad review. The manager could have easily substituted something from one of the other packages (1000 pts per night, pre-paid dinner card). I checked out a day early and will go elsewhere this weekend when I go back. Also, the tv remotes never work right, you have to hold the button down to change channels. Also, lots of channels have "No signal" message. Pillows are very uncomfortable too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brampton stay

By

09. September 2020

excellent COVID 19 protocols in place to ensure a safe but relaxing stay. The front desk crew is always smiling and willing to help and they always welcome you when you pass and say hello. The cleaning staff do a great job of ensuring the hallways and entrance way is clean and that the hand sanitizer and wipes are always full and ready for use. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone it's a very clean very friendly atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanliness and hospitality

By

30. August 2020

club

This hotel is comfortable, very clean and staff is pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

26. August 2020

club

Hotel bien entretenu, personnel accueillant et souriant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth check in n

By

07. August 2020

club

Receptionist was very informative. Loved my stay.. comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05. August 2020

club

Mohair was amazing he was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. He informed us on how the hotel was doing the cleaning during COVID-19 and it made us feel a lot more comfortable in our stay. He also welcomed us with a friendly smile and hello.

The beds are extremely comfortable and have duvets on the beds which was a pleasant surprise as most do not provide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

02. August 2020

Very satisfied. The rooms were excellent and clean. The bed and pillows so comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!!

By

29. Juli 2020

Our visit though it was short was absolutely amazing great staff and very clean rooms. Best value around!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. Juli 2020

Everything was good during our stay except the road noise and poor air conditioner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

24. Juli 2020

Stayed overnight for a local funeral. It was a perfect stay, and the staff was attentive, and answered all our questions with integrity and care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable Stay

By

20. Juli 2020

club

I was very concerned especially during Covid-19 but this hotel was extremely clean and we were very comfortable staying here. The staff at the front desk was very nice to work with. There are no concerns staying at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen