Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 969 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable

By

October 20, 2021

Enjoyed our stay . Have stayed at this location a few times and have always been comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

October 19, 2021

club

Amazing fast and efficient shuttle service from the airport
Really good breakfast
Quite room

Read More
Read Less

Clean and big room

By

October 13, 2021

Was a good clean room, nice and big. Breakfast was only ok. There was eggs and bacon but both were cold, and there was other stuff as well. We got the jacuzzi suit but the jetted tub didnt really have jets just little holes on bottom of tub that made air bubbles. The tub was a great size but if your looking for a real jacuzzi tub you wont find it here. The pool area was clean and pool was warm the hot tub was very nice and hot. Overall it was a nice clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Option

By

October 08, 2021

Very clean modern hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent heated pool and hot tub. Had to book time for the fitness and pool area but there was no issue getting in to use the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotal room

By

October 03, 2021

Nice clean hotal beautiful room nice respectful staff

Read More
Read Less

Bed too soft

By

September 28, 2021

club

Mattress was too soft for me. I had a sore back when I woke up in the morning. I am a large man and need lots of support in my mattress. A firmer mattress would have been better for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, poor quality breakfast food.

By

September 24, 2021

The service was great but cheap poor quality breakfast food, stale dried out cinnamon buns, prefrozen omelets?

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 24, 2021

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2021

Overall stay was good. Breakfast variety can be improved. Try including some Indian food and hot breakfast variety. More package variety for couples would be appreciated. Will recommend this property. Overall washroom and indoor pool was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Takes longer than normal to check in . Wasn’t offered the upgrade as an IHG platinum member. Wasn’t offered the $25 credit that comes with being a member. Was offered late check out at 12 noon as opposed to 4 pm as per my membership . 12:01 hotel staff knocked on door to rush me out. Yes 1 minute pass my 12:00 check out time which was actually suppose to be 4:00 pm . Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 13, 2021

club

Had nice time there nd atmospher over there is cool . Nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Recommend - clean room, good location, good service.

By

September 13, 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel for good location, clean room/comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less