Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 885 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good service

By

November 14, 2020

club

Nice visit . Sure come again for the visit nd hope hv good time again

Read More
Read Less

Well worth it.

By

November 09, 2020

Very nice facility. It was recommended by the company I was visiting and they were right on the money. Nice and clean. The room was a nice size. The staff was very helpful. Most of all, the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

November 09, 2020

excellent stay and the staff was very committed to covid 19 protocols and made me feel safe and secure. The staff is always friendly and greets you with a hig hello and positive attitude

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 07, 2020

club

Had a great stay, was a clean property, stay was nice and accommodating. The breakfast choices due to the covid restrictions was limited. .. Understandable. The room was good, bed was comfortable had everything I needed, microwave and fridge. I had the king room with the couch it was perfect. Only thing I'd like to have seen is a updated washroom.. its was clean but not nice really.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

November 02, 2020

club

my check out was done quickly and smoothly. Room aas near and clean. social distancing rules were followed

Read More
Read Less

Upset

By

November 01, 2020

club

Doesn’t look like I will be staying here ever again. Disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Food from previous,

By

October 22, 2020

club

Brampton being the second hotspot in Ontario,, you would think the quality of cleaning would be superior. I checked in, and there was old McDonalds French fries left by the microwave, no coffee. Minimal towels, which you have to ask for each day. If they cannot serve breakfast, at least make coffee available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Tout était très bien

By

October 19, 2020

Très bon service merci....................,,,,,.......,,,,,..,,,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

I have used this hotel twice. It’s great. Front desk staff is very helpful and courteous. There was an issue with one of the staff and it was never really resolved. But overall I’d definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 05, 2020

club

Very disappointed the eat in area was closed. Felt there was enough room for social distancing. Choice of breakfast option was severley limited

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 04, 2020

club

everything was to my expectations spa was a bonus that relaxed me totally

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 03, 2020

club

Awesome place, clean and relaxed, good staff and nice hot tub

Read More
Read Less