Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

overal good experience!

By

August 04, 2016

good stay but disappointing and cold breakfast. not much option for veggie.
also room did not have curtain to darken room and the room had a smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean and comfortable.

By

August 03, 2016

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Brampton and it was great. Close to the Toronto airport and lots of restaurants close by. Clean room with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, rooms could use some upgrades

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great Service, great location, easy access, many commodities nearby. Rooms could use some upgrades, the mattress was nearing the end of its useful life. Along with the carpets nearing the end of their useful life. Overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member and for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. STAY SMART With us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 28, 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel... Staffs are very friendly... Rooms are clean n safe

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for being valued IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club Member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel... Staffs are very friendly... Rooms are clean n safe

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for being valued IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club Member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good, but a little dated

By

July 25, 2016

club

Close to the airport, but a long way from downtown. Could do with a refurb, but clean, tidy and good staff with a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Brampton was overall a good experience. With the exception of the toilet not flushing properly. We felt safe, we were close to where we needed to be. There were enough towels, etc.
I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Felt Relaxed; breakfast was good; customer service was great

By

July 21, 2016

club

It was a comfortable experience; when I opened the door it was a welcome sight; everything was neatly in place and immaculate; the smell was cool.
I slept like a baby; breakfast was good and tasty and simple. However I must note that from the moment of my arrival customer service was great /excellent ! It was indeed a friendly atmosphere; all my queries were satisfactorily answered. Overall my stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel staff from the front desk to breakfast attendant were all very friendly and helpful. Ask for a room on the east side to avoid hearing Airport Rd. Traffic through the night. Wish the fitness room had a cardiovascular machine - elliptical or treadmill would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually have a second fitness centre which has both a treadmill and elliptical. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous place!

By

July 07, 2016

club

I've stayed at this location at least 3 times and will continue to use it.

The location is great - even though it's on a busy road, it's still pretty quiet. My room was even on the street side, and there was no disruptive noise.

The staff are fabulous - from check in to check out and from the reception staff to the cleaning staff. People seem happy to work there, which makes it a happier place to be. :)

I also found it quite clean. I've had some "surprises" in other hotels so I'm a bit paranoid now and look for things. I found nothing. It was great!

I highly recommend it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for being valued IHG Rewards Club Member. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for your business and see you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not got me...

By

July 06, 2016

club

The outside of the property was more up to date than the inside. The hotel could use a major update, new carpet and a major deep cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, staffs were very polite. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was on time, hot and very good, however the dinning area is little bit small. The hotel commons area were sparkling clean. Good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Cristine, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and enjoyed breakfast. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience while staying with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, JASS K
Read More
Read Less