Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Servicio

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Solo para feicitar el servicio y amabilidad recibido en front desk por El Sr. Mark, creo que el resto de la genete que presta el servicio deberia de usar el mismo estilo.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and wonderful!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great hotel! Staff was attentive and helpful. Greeted with a smile. I had an issue with my bill for two rooms but it was corrected the moment I mentioned it. The continental complimentary breakfast had great variety, more than the standard and it was delicious. The coffee was absolutely delicious as well.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

the breakfast is great, but I noticed that all the meat selection is pork. what about people that don't eat pork?

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Regular customer, the workers are great and very respectful. Always happy with the hotel very clean and stocked up with all products and linen. Great hotel to relax and feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a pre-flight stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice property with reasonable convenience to the airport. Numerous eateries are available within a couple miles. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed and cozy triple-sheeting. My only qualm, and these things happen, was the pool and hot tub were temporarily closed.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Leisure stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everything was sufficient for the time I stayed at the hotel. It met the needs while I was running in and out for work and for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

POOL

By

April 04, 2017

I feel that we should have been informed of the renovations going on with the pool area. This did impact part of our stay as we would have limited our stay to one night rather than two. We got e mail about our stay , the hotel and advertisement.....but nothing about the pool closure and renovations to that area of the Hotel

Having said that we still enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Simple, easy check in process
quiet room,
good staff

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

April 02, 2017

I have stayed at this location multiple times. Overall, its a perfectly adequate hotel. Clean, quiet, staff is always friendly.

A couple of area to improve on:
- The wireless internet quality is lacking, sitting at the desk in the room, the wifi wouldn't stay connected, but as I walked around the room, there were definite dead zones
- Better charging stations at the bedside, I always have to either unplug the lamp or clock to charge my phones.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff. Some suggestions.

By

March 31, 2017

club

Stayed here often and it has been consistently good. Some suggestions are: Please hang the TV on the wall to free up some additional surface space.
Also, please have some electrical outlets in the night table (or that area) for charging electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and enjoyed the breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. And the rooms are comfortable close to major highways, ease in check-in, housekeeping staff very helpful during the stay and would like to recommend all my close friends. Great management and staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and G8 breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

rooms comfortable and relaxing recommend all my known friends. staff friendly and enjoyed early breakfast with family. staff very much helpful. Great management.

Read More
Read Less