Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5T2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 879 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Food from previous,

By

October 22, 2020

club

Brampton being the second hotspot in Ontario,, you would think the quality of cleaning would be superior. I checked in, and there was old McDonalds French fries left by the microwave, no coffee. Minimal towels, which you have to ask for each day. If they cannot serve breakfast, at least make coffee available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Tout était très bien

By

October 19, 2020

Très bon service merci....................,,,,,.......,,,,,..,,,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

I have used this hotel twice. It’s great. Front desk staff is very helpful and courteous. There was an issue with one of the staff and it was never really resolved. But overall I’d definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 05, 2020

club

Very disappointed the eat in area was closed. Felt there was enough room for social distancing. Choice of breakfast option was severley limited

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 04, 2020

club

everything was to my expectations spa was a bonus that relaxed me totally

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 03, 2020

club

Awesome place, clean and relaxed, good staff and nice hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.. pillows

By

October 02, 2020

Stay here quite often.. never disappointed..know me first name ..

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

September 28, 2020

I wanted to take a break so booked a jacuzzi room. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

brampton

By

September 25, 2020

club

bathroom issues, when take my shower i see something holding with duck tape, this is very not professional

Read More
Read Less

5 Stars***** Thank You

By

September 20, 2020

From start to finish perfect experience. Warm, friendly professional service that goes above and beyond.

Thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 18, 2020

Great service , clean rooms , courteous staff . The staff are very friendly.
I would recommend staying here. This was my 6th time staying here .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is okay...could be so much better

By

September 16, 2020

The "Movie Package" as advertised is fully misleading. You don't get a free movie, you get a $16 credit for a $25 movie. Attempted to get a remedy, was told by the manager that its the "corporation's call" and they wouldn't do anything for me. The manager said "we can't do anything but you can", implying writing a bad review. The manager could have easily substituted something from one of the other packages (1000 pts per night, pre-paid dinner card). I checked out a day early and will go elsewhere this weekend when I go back. Also, the tv remotes never work right, you have to hold the button down to change channels. Also, lots of channels have "No signal" message. Pillows are very uncomfortable too.

Read More
Read Less