Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary

1020 8th Ave SW , Calgary, Alberta T2P 1J2

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 856 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

856avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    528
  • 4 Étoiles
    220
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Convenient location and comfy!

By

novembre 28, 2021

Great hotel for a good value. Very comfortable beds and pillows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 22, 2021

Clean and very friendly staff. Left cell phone charger at home. Hotel was able to provide one .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 21, 2021

Breakfast didn't have a lot of options but overall pretty good value for the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Great price for being downtown/ central, the hotel and rooms are nice and clean but the actual location is a little sketchy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay but overpriced

By

novembre 16, 2021

Unfortunately they did not apply the discount that was discussed on the phone upon arrival. The building is quite old, and it shows. The staff were helpful when our jets were not working and provided towels after being informed that our room had none. I feel like we paid way too much for the experience that we had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

We selected this hotel due to the location.
It was a pleasant stay, on our short trip to Calgary.
Staff was very friendly, room was clean and the breakfast was a nice plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surgery consult

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

I stayed here because it was close to my surgery consultation
To our surprise it was very clean and welcoming
The staff were really friendly and courteous
The morning breakfast was also very good and yes I would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

By

novembre 08, 2021

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We loved the jetted tub and stand up shower. The hotel was quiet and we had an excellent sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great. Barely slept.

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

The building itself was incredibly old. The windows were so thin it didn’t stop any noise and in downtown Calgary that just doesn’t work. Like I said, we barely slept and both got the feeling that someone had been shanked in the bed at some point and were slightly worried it might happen again with the dilapidation of the building.;

En savoir plus
Réduire

I put a great review on google.

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

I already reviewed my stay on Google Review. It's under my name. Scott Butts. Thank you so muc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

novembre 01, 2021

This is a nice clean hotel in the heart of downtown Calgary, with very reasonable prices and within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and amenities. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent room. Loved that they asked for vax proof

By

octobre 30, 2021

club

Overall good.

Bathroom is dated, could use an upgrade.

TV is dated, smart TV perhaps?

En savoir plus
Réduire