Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 198 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Staff

By

January 16, 2017

I enjoy returning to this hotel. There are standard expectations when staying in a hotel that must be met but staff that are motivated by pride in their work and are acknowledged by guests and management are harder to find.
I believe this hotel has the winning formula. The smiles and greetings when I arrive are priceless!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

January 12, 2017

club

Comfortable room downtown. Staff were very pleasant and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good location and. Dry clean well managed location is excellent for downtown business and close access to anything downtown Calgary

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We really value your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you had a great experience with your stay. We look forward to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value and Location

By

December 29, 2016

club

Front desk staff friendly, accommodating and helpful. Bed/pillows were very comfortable. Room modern with internet access and Keurig coffee maker. Complimentary breakfast was good. Complimentary parking. Location walking distance to downtown Calgary very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Paintmoh, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We are really glad that you had a great experience with your stay. We look forward to accommodate you again
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

December 28, 2016

Everthing was a great experience during our visit in Calgary. Bed was so comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Alca0429, Thank you for your review and we are delighted to know that you had a great experience with your stay. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Calgary l

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel met my expectations and was enjoyable to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are really delighted to know that you had a great experience with your stay. We really appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 12, 2016

club

I would like to recommended this Location for Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. we are delighted that you had a great experience with your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

It was a fine stay, but not as good as a typical Holiday Inn Express

By

December 10, 2016

My stay here was fine. No major complaints; the room was as advertised. I wanted to stay downtown, not because it was particularly convenient for me, but because I was hoping to find something interesting to do in downtown at night, but Calgary seems to die at 6pm.

At any rate, to nit-pick, here are the issues I had with this hotel:
The room was smaller than expected.
The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were not nearly as good as most Holiday Inn Expresses. They were dried out and were a complete disappointment.
No hot tub. Bummer.
I was kinda worried about my car the whole time. Maybe HIE can install some kind of gate?
The coffee was weak, but that's true of every single hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your continuous support as an IHG Rewards Club Member . We really appreciate all the feedback and we will see to this as a way to constantly improve our service. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business in west end

By

December 04, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is great for anyone with business in the west end of the city. Good access to transit services so you can get to the central business district easily if required.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

I found this hotel very comfortable and very good value for money. Bed and pillows are extremely important for a good nights rest and this hotel definitely delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Lenne01, Thank you for your review and we really appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

From the moment of arrival, the staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. The room was clean with plenty of room. Internet service was super. Noise from other guests was minimal. A really great feature of the hotel is its location. A few nice restaurants, a lovely grocery (co-op) store are within a few blocks. The hotel is located close to a Calgary Light Rail Transit station within the "Free Zone." You can just hop on the train and get to a different neighborhood, shopping or a concert either free or for low cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear JBartmusic, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience with your stay. We look forward to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it all

By

November 23, 2016

The free parking was great and the front desk agent was lovely. I felt very secure at this hotel and would happily recommend it.

Read More
Read Less