Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary

1020 8th Ave SW , Calgary, Alberta T2P 1J2

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 773 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

773Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    480
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good Value and Convenient location

By

16. April 2021

club

Great stay. Breakfast is from a bag....Covid has limited the options to enjoy a good breakfast at the hotel. The room was clean and more than I needed. The reception was friendly and fast and accommodating. A pleasant stay for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very spacious rooms, friendly staff

By

14. April 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel 2 times in the last 4 months and loved each stay! We have a new favorite hotel in downtown Calgary!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay again!

By

13. April 2021

Everything was fantastic! The only downside was there were barely any available channels on the TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

13. April 2021

club

Our lights quit working in the bathroom the morning before we left but the staff did their best to fix the problem quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service poor security

By

11. April 2021

club

Issues with addicts in the parkade, poor breakfast and no coffee..

Staff was very pleasant...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruined my trip

By

04. April 2021

It was a disaster staying at this property. My 18 month baby vomited on the bed and they didn't provide me a blanket. The only thing they had bedsheet and we had to sleep with the same blanket. All the night there were sounds from floor above. I have another booking with Holiday Inn IHG in July for 3 nights and I am reviewing my decision. Won't recommend.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite, comfortable clean room.

By

04. April 2021

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn were so friendly and helpful. Never have I experienced such a warm environment.

Requested a quite room and that is what I received. Amazingly comfortable king bed and luxury pillows. Absolutely no noise from outside or the hallway. I am returning in about 3 weeks for another week long stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service and clean hotel

By

04. April 2021

club

The front desk staff were very helpful...the grab and go breakfast was appreciated and good....the room was very comfortable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

30. März 2021

club

Everything was phenomenal at this location, staff is super friendly. Nice hotel and great location(Downtown Calgary) 3 min walk go the c-train.
Only thing I'd like to see different is more variety of foods when it comes to those grab and go breakfast bags.
But all in all it's a fantastic hotel, I'd definitely recommend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, amazing jacuzzi, good view

By

18. März 2021

club

My girlfriend and I LOVED staying here, the jacuzzi room was super relaxing, could’ve sat in that jacuzzi all weekend. Super relaxing and will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair price

By

15. März 2021

club

We had a nice stay in this place. Fair in price and clean surroundings. Parking in the basement is secure. We just wish we had a big breakfast but maybe because of the pandemic that they lessened the amount of breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 star Manager

By

07. März 2021

club

Easy to check in unload, reload, rest and move on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen