Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary

1020 8th Ave SW , Calgary, Альберта T2P 1J2

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 693 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

693отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    432
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Decent

By

июля 07, 2020

was ok srat slept well rooms was clena outside hotel was some sketchy people but didn't seem to bother vehicles

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

июля 06, 2020

club

Location is good, "free" parking is a bonus. Prices seem high for what you get when compared to other better rated hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid = Zero service. Zero amenities, same price as pre-covid.

By

июля 05, 2020

During my week stay, my room was cleaned zero times although the literature says after 4 days they will swing by. Not the case. I had to get my own towels, handed to me by ungloved unmasked front desk person, so don't give me the 'touchless' excuse. Took out my own trash, let it sit outside my door for a few days as a fun experiment. NOTE: THE HOUSEKEEPING CLOSET IS DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM MY ROOM. Breakfast was a brown bag with a bottle of water, granola bar, piece of fruit and a cheap otis spunkmeyer muffin. I told front desk I was gluten intolerant and he basically shrugged. I took 2/7 bagged breakfasts. Drank the water and gave the rest to my daughter when she came to pick up some things from me. I cleaned the jacuzzi tub and disinfected it, running it through a few times before using it . However black stuff kept appearing so I disinfected again and used it as a tub only. Oh yes, the cherry on the sundae was when I asked for a bag because my stuff was spilling out of the grocery bag I was visibly struggling with. As soon as I stepped out the door to get my car, my brand new bottle of Tito's that I bought as a gift for my roommate fell out of my grocery bag and smashed on the pavement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Service is very good, but breakfast is worse.

By

июля 04, 2020

I stay in this Hotel July 2020 with family , bathroom is not clean no shampoo and be careful if you think they served the breakfast please do not expect about breakfast.
Breakfast; they give you a bag with 1 muffin, 1.water,
1. Orange and 1. Granola bar that's all you get in breakfast no coffee.There is no bottle of water in room. Next day I went to other hotel they served full breakfast. Even cheaper price than this hotel. Find out with front desk before you booked this Hotel. Don't trust there description in website they only saw the photos .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible hotel have never seen

By

июля 01, 2020

club

A room that is not cleaned with dust, but the same situation after change the room one time. Even the capsules already used in the coffee machine were left untouched. The free tea was covered with a sticky substance. The elevator was broken down and could not be used, so from the fifth floor I had to walk down with the young children with heavy luggage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

июня 29, 2020

Good location to the city centre. Nice restaurants and bars within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

июня 29, 2020

Good value for money
Friendly staff
Helpful staff
One block from the transit train
Walk everywhere in downtown and the belt line area with ease

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend visit

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Had a nice weekend stay. Rooms nicely renovated, staff friendly, and great location. Walking distance to many sights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

июня 20, 2020

club

Happy Happy
Thanks for the wake up call.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed on the room cleanliness

By

июня 17, 2020

platinumelite

I had booked a room for my son on reward points for a night. I had recommended this hotel as i stayed here a few times myself and like the newly renovated rooms and the proximity to Downtown.. I was disappointed to learn a few days later when i was told that the Bed sheets where dirty with what looked like snot, and when they filled the Jacuzzi tub and turned on the jets, what looked like brown paper tissues blow out of them.. Being young he did not call down to reception to notify them of their experiences, but did take photos too show me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente ubicación y una gran atención del personal

By

апреля 13, 2020

platinumelite

Un hotel muy cómodo en el centro de Calgary, excelente atención, grandes habitaciones.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay for business

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for convenience, good prices for the stay. Not over priced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию