Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive , Canonsburg, PENNSYLVANIE 15317

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 883 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

883avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    720
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Awesome Staff

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Great experience!! Wonderful staff!! Fantastic rooms!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid procedures evident.

By

octobre 20, 2020

We enjoy coming to this Holiday In Express, because of the quality we get for the money: cleanliness, room decor and layout nice, comfortable bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short visit to Washington, PA

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have a IHG credit card and took advantage of free night, and added a couple nights for a long weekend visit. We enjoyed our stay at this sight as the rooms were clean and quiet. We stay here once or twice per year to visit family. It is centrally located in the SouthPointe business park. The staff is always attentive. This was our first stay since COVID-19, we noticed that occupancy was way down. We missed the continental breakfast, but you could order a breakfast the night before and I saw guests retrieving this by requesting the front desk staff go to kitchen area to retrieve. Will stay again when travels take me back to SW PA.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and very clean

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

The hotel was quiet and very clean. Only downfall is since Covid there is no breakfast buffet. So it is not an all you can eat and the small breakfast sandwich and fruit is not very filling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

octobre 14, 2020

Only bad thing was the pull out sofa in the suite. Very bad support, the mattress was paper thin and could feel the support bars. Hardly any sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

We stayed last weekend and the room was large. The bed was comfortable. The hotel was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Favorite Express

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express hotel. I travel approximately 60 to 70 days per year and this hotel never disappoints me. Great staff and very clean which is the most important, especially now!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 06, 2020

Visiting for a sports tournament. Value and clean hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was great. My son had to stay for 32 nights for baseball. The breakfast choices are limited because of Covid and that was a little disappointing but understandable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The Lady at check in, I never remember to get names, is awesome! She got me my coffee and Half half cups for my room coffee as well. Can you tell, I like my coffee? Love the Keurig in the room, the stand up shower, internet worked great, alarm clock worked. Grab and go breakfast bag ready to go in the am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful, clean hotel!

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful and very clean. Our room was right off the main lobby, so there was a lot of noise from other guests in the lounge area. Once people cleared out, the music playing over the intercom system was so loud that it was difficult to sleep. When my husband inquired about it, the clerk said he would turn it down. I still heard it all night. Not sure why it was even necessary to play music all night long. Otherwise, it was a very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again . . . on a different floor, though!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

septembre 30, 2020

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was the sound of the air conditioner, it was louder than a hotel air conditioner usually is when it would kick on. It was loud enough to wake a person from their sleep. Other than that it was a very nice experience. They appear to take COvid-19 seriously but did not fully shut down its facilities. One could still swim by going to the front desk for a number. I stay in hotels every week and not all Holiday Inns run the same, so it was nice to still use the pool if desired.

En savoir plus
Réduire