Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive , Canonsburg, PENSILVANIA 15317

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1061 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1061opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    856
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Excellent Hotel!

By

25 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful and clean! The staff is very friendly and accommodating and our room was lovely and spacious!

I would love to stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

22 octubre 2021

club

From the check-in to the entire stay, this Holiday Inn location was excellent. Staff was kind, the room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast had a great variety for all types of diets. Will definitely stay here again when I come back for another Steelers game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Clean hotel and kind staff. Food was good also. Location was great for going back and further to the college PTC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Room and hotel were clean. Pool was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good quality for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

18 octubre 2021

Was unexpectedly in Pittsburgh for a week. Added rooms for family members. We arrived at different times and every one was taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great location and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Kind Staff

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The hotel room was very clean and the staff was very kind and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Service

By

13 octubre 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn location many times and I have always had an excellent experience when I stay here. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the breakfast is always good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generous room

By

13 octubre 2021

The room was better than expected from previous stays in other hotels with the kingsize bed and room area of space.
The facility is inviting once you enter the building for a relaxing stay.
Only down side, noise from the hallway was heard from those who are conversing loudly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 octubre 2021

Location is quite and close to restaurants and other services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good TV

By

09 octubre 2021

Housekeeping was short staffed.
Registration staff was very helpful.
Swimming pool was quite cool.
Breakfast was very good, but was weak for GF needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

satisfied guest

By

06 octubre 2021

very impressed loved the hotel for the cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información