Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 236 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

very comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

enjoyed our brief stay, staff very friendly, all rooms very clean; met our needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

January 20, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room
Was neat and tidy. It was a very relaxin stay and I enjoyed it very
Much

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Comfortable room

By

January 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very accommodation and friendly. The desk clerk even went out of his way to make hot chocolate for my kids. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and pleasant staff

By

January 15, 2017

Only negative: was looking forward to the pancakes in the morning but the machine was not working. Sigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I'm so sorry that you weren't able to enjoy pancakes for breakfast. Unfortunately, the machine acts up once in a while. We hope to see you again in the future! Warmest Regards, Diane
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hote

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay at.
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Extremely discourteous and poor customer orientation

By

January 13, 2017

Am writing this review as a current Spire Elite member. I made the mistake of reaching the hotel a few hours before their regular check-in time and made a bigger mistake in politely requesting if a room was available. I was perfectly fine and willing to wait if nothing was available. Had the worst check-in encounter in all my IHG stay experience. The front desk person wasn't there when I arrived, I patiently waited and called out to anyone and was greeted with a rude and discourteous front desk manager who spoke to me in an extremely condescending and impolite manner and made it a point to let me know that I was inconveniencing her by my simple request. All other IHG chains take the trouble to greet their members and welcome them, this was the opposite. This encounter upset me and made me feel unwelcome and shocked that this hotel allows their employees to freely be rude to their customers. I spoke with the manager on duty and explained the issue, a few hours later the employee who was rude came to my room and said she was sorry and the hotel offered me 2 bottles of water and a complementary toothbrush, toothpaste and razor. I returned their gift the next morning as rather than giving water, there should be some training to employees on the basics of hospitality and courteousness, especially to frequent travelers who expect the basics - a pleasant and courteous stay, a clean room and safe environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Again, I am sorry that you had a negative experience when checking in. I understand the employee went to your room to personally apologize to you. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you outstanding customer service. Warmest Regards, Diane
Read More
Read Less

only one issue

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall this is a fine hotel. We did not have breakfast here. The only issue for me was placement of our room. End of a hallway next to the door to the stairs. People in and out all night and a loud door was disruptive. Otherwise, our room was comfortable, clean and modern. I would stay here again and get a little further away from the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 24, 2016

club

Lobby was very inviting and we were greeted by staff with a smile and she was very helpful. Our room was bigger than I expected, very clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful with a huge variety for everyone's taste. We had seven people in our party and everyone was very impressed with the quality of the hotel and the exceptional service. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Roaches ruined an otherwise excellent stay

By

December 14, 2016

Day 1 of 3 was good overall. Day two was good outside of cleaning crew showing up after 5pm. Day 3 started with attempting to make coffee in the Keurig. Due to low light on the counter area I couldn't determine if I had put enough water in the chamber. I pulled the Keurig out a little and looked only to see 2 dead roaches floating in the chamber. Disgusting enough, only to recall I made coffee the day before as well.
Alerted front desk and left a note for cleaning crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have never seen any roaches in any part of the building. We are treated by a local pest control company monthly to ensure that we never get any type of infestation. We hope you will give us another try when your travels bring you back to the area. Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price in Pittsburgh Area

By

December 07, 2016

Good price for the quality of the accommodations. The staff were excellent, friendly, and helpful. Only complaint is the indoor pool was not sufficiently heated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Pittsburgh/Southpointe. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff. We strive to make everyone feel at home. I'm sorry that you found the pool a little chilly. It is heated to 84 degrees. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent customer service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Loved the extra details in the room like lots of hooks in the bathroom for towels and a soap dish next to the sink. Our suite was very roomy and comfortable.
Kudos to the staff and especially to Catherine for taking extra care as she made up our room each day. Loved seeing what new towel animal she would leave for us each day on our bed. Loved the li

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! Catherine is one of our best housekeepers and she loves to do the little extras to make our guests smile. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel - highly recommended

By

November 29, 2016

You can't go wrong staying here. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, modern and tasteful. The price is very reasonable for what you get. The room easily accommodated my family of 5 which is not easy today in hotels. Excellent restaurants are across the street and the setting of the hotel is excellent in a very well-done business park.

Read More
Read Less