Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

On our way home from The South

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very friendly stff, including the woman in the breakfast area!
Very nice room. Large spacious suite! Loves the living area!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very clean and great breakfast
Rooms good size
No Jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Southpointe

By

April 23, 2017

Beautiful hotel and neighborhood. I absolutley love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience - will stay here again

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice and clean, friendly staff - will stay again. Staff was very nice - we did not use the breakfast - but the area looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

everything was great we will always stay here when in town for basketball.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 14, 2017

Easy check in and out! Very nice staff and clean up to date rooms!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel when visiting Pittsburgh during Spring Break. It's about 25 minutes from downtown, which was fine for us. Our requirements for a hotel are affordability, breakfast included, and a pool. Our family greatly enjoyed our time at this hotel. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast had good variety, and our kids greatly enjoyed the pool.

We will definitely stay here again if we return to Pittsburgh!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

We booked at the last minute, and the stay was great! Everything was clean, the staff was courteous and helpful, the breakfast was great and my kids loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, very clean

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good value hotel, very clean, and very pleasant sfaff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel with clean rooms and attentive staff. Great location with local food in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a reasonable price

By

April 10, 2017

club

I had a business trip to the Canonsburg area and this hotel was very reasonably priced. It's a new hotel, so the hotel is clean, breakfast was great, rooms comfortable and there are new shops and restaurants close by the hotel.

My only disappointment was the internet WI-FI. I use the internet heavily for web meetings and I while I was able to view the meeting video, the audio was unusable so I had a difficult time communicating. Better to use your mobile phone as a hot spot than rely on the WI-FI for much more than getting / sending email.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed again! Second time there!

By

April 09, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and were treated just wonderful. We came again two years later and thoroughly enjoyed our experience here. We came to visit family here in McMurray, Pennsylvania. It was a very enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less