Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 297 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

New hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel with spacious rooms, a good breakfast, and treat lobby and patio area

Read More
Read Less

Western pa

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean and convenient and the breakfast was a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the IHG network. It's very clean and spacious. The staff is remarkable and make you feel at home. I travel a lot for business and I'm always satisfied with IHG but this hotel was excellent in every way. I will make it a point to stay here for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff were more than helpful. Our stay was for a wedding and I needed help with last min. items that were taken care of flawlessly.

Read More
Read Less

Southpointe

By

July 02, 2017

club

Standard holiday inn express experience, breakfast was lacking in both quality and quantity, but everything else was very clean and quick. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

Staff was very courteous. Bed was a bit hard. The bed made my back hurt for the first cpl days of my 5 day stay. It got better towards the end of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and staff very friendly but bathroom needs a vent fan. Breakfast had good variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning Property

By

June 20, 2017

This isn't your your standard Holiday Inn Express, it's so much more upscale! A gorgeous new construction in a new business park. The included breakfast buffet is served in a beautiful atrium lobby with a grand fireplace worthy of the best ski lodge. Immaculate new rooms with refined finishes and fixtures. Just beautiful! Within walking distance, there are several upscale restaurants and bars, several with charming outdoor seating. It's a pleasure to stay here, which I do about once a month.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

Front desk staff were friendly, Iola was so welcoming, she deserves a raise, bed was comfortable, pool was cold, no hot tub....missed it.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly service

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel offered very clean accommodations with a staff that was very helpful. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite which was a pleasant surprise. The room and bathroom were clean. The beds were comfortable and there was more than enough space for all 5 of us. Our boys enjoyed the breakfast and so did we. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a wonderful weekend at this hotel with our boys basketball team. They provided great service and even accommodated us in the great room while we cheered on the Warriors on the TV.

Read More
Read Less