Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel for the price paid

By

September 14, 2017

club

Recommended for families with children. Excellent location, nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Great Breakfast!

By

September 12, 2017

club

The room and atmosphere were both very relaxing! The breakfast was the best part of the stay. A great variety to choose from and everything that needed to be warm was definitely warm! The cinnamon rolls were AMAZING!! Overall a beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just Like Home

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Other than being in a more confined space, this hotel was very family-friendly. The rooms were large and allowed you to relax while not out and about in the town. The staff was very friendly and the beds were extremely comfortable with pillow choices.

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly clean, modern, and excellent value!

By

September 11, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites-SW Pittsburgh Southpointe was an amazing value. The hotel was so clean and very modern. It has a beautiful lobby (very inviting) and a large breakfast area. My family ate at the continental breakfast and raved that it was the best hotel breakfast they've ever had (lots of variety, very fresh). We were so pleased with the cleanliness, comfort and modern amenities of this hotel. The front desk staff was also very kind. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

September 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel! Our purpose for the visit was just an overnight stop on our way south to a wedding. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at this property and will choose HIE again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Second room better than first

By

September 10, 2017

In general this new and modern hotel. First room AC did not work well and bathroom did not smell good or fresh. Rather it smelled like they wiped down surfaces with dirty BO scented towels. Was too late and too tired to deal with room change on first night. When I approached front desk the next morning I was greeted by surly front desk rep. Didn't ask me what I wanted nor greeted me. After I said good morning and raised my issue she quickly helped me out and gave me new room. She needs to drastically improve her customer service demeanor. New room was clean and satisfactory. If this is consistent with HIE, I have other options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay except last night

By

September 07, 2017

Everything was great until the heater kicked on and the crazy load unit kept waking me up. Tried to tell someone at the front desk, yet no one could be found.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 04, 2017

club

The hotel was very new and clean. The staff was friendly . The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 03, 2017

Stayed here for about two weeks. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good gym, and close to many golf courses. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room ,comfortable bed, great service.

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

I always use this hotel when I'm in this area. Great location. Spacious room.Nice amenities. Service is great. Nice breakfast selection. Comfortable relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay :)

By

August 30, 2017

club

I was pleased from the time I made our reservation to the time we checked out. The staff was helpful and polite.
Our room was clean and comfortable. Even thought the area is a business area, the view was very nice.
The first morning of our stay my husband wanted to sleep late so I asked if I could take breakfast to him in the room and the woman working in the great room brought me a tray to take it to him. It is a small thing but some hotels will not allow breakfast to be taken back to the room and I have never been offered a tray!! This is how the staff treated us the duration of our stay.
The only thing I can say we had a hard time with was the room temperature. We had a hard time keeping a consistent temperature in the room. It was a very minor inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 30, 2017

club

Nice facility. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous

Read More
Read Less