Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 277 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Beatifuls room, Comfortable bed and Grea service.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Would gladly stayed there anytime. Great staff, great location, great rooms. Beds are very comfortable. Room is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

We stayed for a friend's wedding. A bit out of our price range but it was a great hotel with friendly staff. They even interacted with our children. Clean and plenty of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

May 25, 2017

club

I stayed here because I had a wedding to attend and the hotel shuttled to and from the reception. It was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Canadian Traveller Friendly

By

May 23, 2017

This is a very attractive and well maintained hotel. My wife and I were driving back home from Miami. It was around 2 AM and we were quite tired. I was hoping to find decent accommodation but did not want to have to check out at 11 AM.

Deane who was managing the front desk, said that we would not have to check out until the following day.

We also got a room with a great view.

Awesome Deal!

The hotel is in excellent shape. The rooms are decent sized and well maintained.

The free breakfast was excellent!

I recommend this hotel for Canadians heading to and from Florida. They are great a dealing with check-ins at odd hours.

Trust me, this is something that is rare to find.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best of them All

By

May 23, 2017

The owners, management and staff are a fine tuned machine that have set the standard for comparison of other facilities nationwide. I have stayed at 24 IHG hotels in the last two years and this this facility is best of them all.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Rest and Prepare for the Job

By

May 18, 2017

Have stayed at this location twice while on business in the area. Very convenient location with food and drink just a walk over the hill. Great access to I-77 yet far enough away that it is not impacted by the visual of traffic or sound.

Breakfasts there are like other Express Inns, as well as being well maintained and fresh. Hostess there very interested in your needs and ensures you have enough to eat.

Facility is very well maintained and clean. Enjoy staying there and will do it as often as I have business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

New and modern

By

May 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this location for a wedding. Was impressed by the new modern design of the hotel for the price. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stayed at Southpointe for the Ice Staking competition at the Iceoplex. Our stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. I an hoping that the competition is at the same location again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms poor internet

By

May 08, 2017

Everyone was polite and the facility was clean. The only negative I have about my stay was the poor internet connection. It would drop the signal then I would have to log back on. I was unable to complete any work.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh Trip

By

May 04, 2017

This is a great area. Very quiet and restaurants close to hotel. Wet clean and rooms are very nice.

Will stay at this hotel anytime I go to Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant experience​ and will look to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

On our way home from The South

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very friendly stff, including the woman in the breakfast area!
Very nice room. Large spacious suite! Loves the living area!

Read More
Read Less