Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive , Canonsburg, Pennsylvania 15317

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 866 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Experience!

By

September 22, 2020

club

Would highly recommend if you’re staying in Pittsburgh! Great, tucked away, safe area close to downtown Pittsburgh!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 20, 2020

club

Really enjoy staying at this location. Very comfortable and clean with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Southpointe

By

September 12, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Clean and helpful welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 11, 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, I had to put in low rating for the breakfast provided, but at least they provided something...Most motels are not. Very friendly staff on both shifts I encountered. This is not the first visit to this facility and will definitely not be the last.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 31, 2020

Great Hotel!I would stay again. Very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Matts review

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

It’s an average hotel. It is very clean with above average guest services and reception.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

August 23, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable. Good location with restaurants in walking distance. Looks like they are taking great care in this coronavirus pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 22, 2020

Happy with this hotel. Very clean. Very nice. Will stop here again for sure Nice place. Happy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and secure

By

August 22, 2020

Hotel stays during these covid times can be a bit intimidating. I stayed at this hotel 3 nights, each stay 2 weeks apart and will do so again because they are on top keeping things clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean And Comfortable

By

August 20, 2020

club

Hotel is in a very new, clean safe area, new businesses, restaurants and shops, Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Soupoint

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

Both stays at this location have been very accommodating and the location is great. I have been an IHG member since the 1980s. The folks at the front desk have been very polite and accommodating and would be ranked in the top 10 four all of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at over the years

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, cozy, relaxing

By

August 20, 2020

My family and I drove 7 hours from Grand Rapids, MI, to Washington, PA, area for 2 nights for a youth ministry fundraiser. Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing, the building appeared to be new, it was clean, neat and spacious. Diane and Chelsea are very friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less