Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay

Longueil Close Schooner Way Atlantic Wharf , Cardiff, CF10 4EE

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1688 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1688avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    998
  • 4 Étoiles
    469
  • 3 Étoiles
    129
  • 2 Étoiles
    48
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Top quality again

By

septembre 15, 2021

My mother and I have stayed here twice now and have been very impressed on both occasions. The guest rooms are well equipped and the bathroom with shower enclosure was especially good. The staff were exceptional in terms of efficiency and friendliness and it was good to be recognised after our previous visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Staff were most helpful, convenient parking, room and bathroom very clean, comfortable bed - I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best staff and service

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Really a very relaxing stay. Staff n services all were very good. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very poor experience

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Despite booking parking it was not available on arrival and after a long journey I had to park in the street away from the hotel, and had to get up at 8am despite a late check in in order to pay for parking. The hotel was very noisy. We didn’t eat breakfast as we were too tired. The shower covered the entire bathroom floor in water which we had to mop up so it was safe to use the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cardiff review

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Not a great location. 20 minutes walk to town (we're in our seventies) 15 minutes to the marina. We couldn't make up our minds which we we wanted to be closest and ended up not close to either. If we were on business this would have been perfect with location, evening bar and good staff. We were warned about building works after we had booked, should have been before, however, it wasn't a problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok but could do better

By

septembre 04, 2021

Staff were quite rude and abrupt compared to the city centre holiday inn. Everything seemed to be too much effort for them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location, lovely welcoming hotel

By

septembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is situated between the Bay and the City which was ideal for us. We had a larger room than in some Holiday Inns and a lovely big bed. Everywhere was beautifully clean and the staff were all friendly, helpful and hardworking. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth the price

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

Location , views were good, room was satisfactory, breakfast was absolutely poor, poor service, we did not have eggs, how can a hotel serving breakfast run out of eggs, our first experience , there was no vegetarian option just "coco pops and beans".
The price we paid was not worth it.

Even it was busy holiday period, one should anticipate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cardiff - Holiday Inn Express

By

août 23, 2021

club

Great value hotel. Good location too within walking distance to Cardiff Bay, retail park, bowling, restaurants. Friendly staff too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A 5 star hotel

By

août 23, 2021

club

Besides ongoing building work which didn't impact us at all (senior couple) I highly recommend this hotel for a long/short stay in Cardiff. First class from start to finish, helpful, friendly professional staff, easy book in front desk.
Rooms were well kept, very clean, comfortable bed, spotless bathroom, towels etc, shower really good, Aircon worked fine, no complaints. Breakfast was very good, basic choice because of previous events (covid) but quite adequate to fill you up for the day.
Location is brilliant to see everything, 20mins walk to the centre, Cardiff Castle etc, Cardiff Bay bars 10mins away, Mermaid quay 15mins.
Overall a first class hotel in a great location, very reasonable rates too, 5 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

août 22, 2021

club

We had a comfortable stay. Breakfast options were limited but it was very busy and due to covid, options were limited. The room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and location

By

août 22, 2021

club

Hotel hygiene was excellent, nothing too much trouble for the staff and the breakfast was lovely, always hot.

En savoir plus
Réduire