Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 920 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cardiff stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant experience as the hotel was located near to Cardiff Bay and to St Davids shopping Centre.
The only issue we had was the lift was out of order on the day we were due to leave and we were on the 3rd floor which made it more of a hassle getting down the stairs with our baggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Excellent value great an friendly staff will def return again

Read More
Read Less

G Milne Oct Trip

By

October 16, 2017

First time in the area and would most definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.

Cardiff Bay is a really nice area with a fantastic selection of bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Great Service

By

October 11, 2017

Booked here at the last minute the day before the Cardiff Half Marathon to see my son take part. We normally stay in the city centre and was a bit worried about the distance. But it was ideal. A taxi was only £3.80 into the centre, though the walk was only 20 minutes. Actually a great location for both the city and Cardiff Bay area.

The hotel was excellent and all the staff very friendly and helpful. Both my daughter and myself are gluten intolerant and there was gluten free cereal and on request gluten free bread that was toasted separately in the kitchen to avoid any cross contamination. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Very nice to be able to take out a coffee too after breakfast.

The room was beyond what we had thought. Everything was very clean and the mattresses were the most comfortable we have ever slept on in a hotel. Room was nice and dark and the air-conditioning/heating worked very well indeed.

Plenty of parking at a very reasonable rate.

Both check in and check out was smooth and stress-free with very friendly staff.

Would definitely go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable and convenient . The service is as good as any holiday inn and the staff were attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very late arrival, excellent helpful staff member arranged food from 24 hour menu and drinks from bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2017

club

Staff very friendly, polite, Hotel very clean, beds are very comfortable, was able to relax in bar/lounge, we have always stayed here when visiting Cardiff and will continue to do so, we love it there

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 05, 2017

club

This hotel offers a great budget experience in the perfect location to walk to Cardiff Bay or the City centre.

The hotel room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable, the bed was a King and there was also a sofa in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great team, Great location, Great stay!!

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Karen the GM, has a great team and they are all personable and friendly well done!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect base

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great spot to use as a base to explore Cardiff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know due to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff .. very helpful

By

October 02, 2017

Great location . The rooms are expensive in comparison to other hotels in Cardiff

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

October 02, 2017

club

Excellent location in Cardiff Bay would highly recommend this hotel with excellent amenities close by
Perfect for short breaks
Breakfast was sufficient for what we needed

Read More
Read Less