Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay

Longueil Close Schooner Way Atlantic Wharf , Cardiff, CF10 4EE

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1505 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    890
  • 4 Estrellas
    429
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Good location, limited breakfast options, Close to Bay area

By

18 febrero 2020

Good location close to Bay area.
Currently, refurbishment is going on so noise levels are high.
Not many dining options within the hotel. Breakfast was average with limited options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking problem

By

18 febrero 2020

club

I had paid for the parking and I got a fine over 100 pounds for parking... call the hotel and no help.
Claimed parking eye and no answer... I'm having problem with my company card because of that.... never return to this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality basic hotel

By

17 febrero 2020

club

See my results on survey the hotel had no security and I felt threatened. There was so many refugee at this hotel cpumcol obviously sensing them to this hotel mess everywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality of staff and great bed

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Due to work being done at this hotel, it was quite noisy, however I was informed of this before I booked, so was not a surprise. Once the work is completed I feel that this hotel is good for a lovely weekend in Cardiff.

On arrival the staff were professional and friendly, the breakfast staff were very good and nothing was too much bother.

The bedroom was comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Cardiff Bay

By

16 febrero 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and cosy with a lovely view of the water. It was warm and cosy after a long day with fresh like every day.Food was outstanding similar to exclusive restaurants with such value and choice. Very attentive staff always there to help and always friendly and smiling couldn't fault them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Nice place to stay great local to cardiff centre lovely views

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Located between city centre and the bay, a good choice for a city stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

I stay here regularly for work and always look forward to it. The staff are friendly, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the hotel is easy to find. It’s bang in the middle of Cardiff City Centre and Cardiff Bay, so perfect for either location. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 febrero 2020

club

Close to city centre and nice clean hotel. Friendly staff and plenty of car parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

28 enero 2020

All amenities were excellent, comfortable bed and heating, breakfast superb excellent value for money, and staff always smiling and pleasant what more can anyone ask for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 enero 2020

My son and I use this hotel for leisure and every time we visit everything is fabulous always clean rooms we’ve stayed in other hotel (holiday inn) but cardiff bay tops it with the staff they have working for them the manager is fabulous.
Not only for leisure I have to travel quite a way to visit my parents grave so we check in here.
They have some work going on at moment but still manages to keep the place really friendly I haven’t had any problems while staying but I know they would be able to sort it out if need be.
I will be use if this hotel again like I always have done over the years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid-week one night stay

By

27 enero 2020

platinumelite

Adequate for price, clean, friendly staff, only problem was the shower gel dispenser wasn't working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información