Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad Beach

751 Raintree Drive , Carlsbad, CALIFORNIE 92011

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1526 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1526avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    952
  • 4 Étoiles
    341
  • 3 Étoiles
    112
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Swamp

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

When we checked in we were given a room on the first floor. The instant we walked into the room it felt humid and muggy. I had decided to turn on the fan and just let the room air out thinking maybe it was due to the weather. I had unpacked and was about to take a shower after a long drive to the hotel, when I went into the bathroom the swampy feeling got heavier and when I looked above the shower there was a huge ring of what appeared to be black mold spores on the ceiling and water marks from the shower above us. We put our masks back on, repacked all of our belongings as fast as we could and went back to the front desk. We then waited for 4 other groups to check in for their stay and had to request a new room. We informed the employee about the issue and all we were told was, “I’m sorry, here’s a new room” at this point I had enough and just wanted to rest. We took the new room and tried to enjoy the rest of our stay. Once we went to checkout I was charged almost $100 more than my stay was reserved for because of outrageous fees that I have never seen before! Never going back to this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good accomodations nice staff

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

Hotel is clean, parking is easy, room was fresh smelling and appeared clean (found two pieces of trash by the bed and the window after really looking), bathroom was clean (part of the floor was pulling up in the corner and they used wood to cover pipes between the wall and sink), pool was refreshing and deck area was clean, breakfast was the same both days it was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GRATFUL!

By

septembre 22, 2020

Great Hotel. Amazing staff, Thank You Abby. All of the staff were very kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We loved this place!

By

septembre 17, 2020

Our first room had a few small issues, so they upgraded us to a suite, and we loved it! Pool is available on a reservation basis. Good choice of breakfast items in the lobby on a take-to-your-room-to-eat basis. Close to the beach, so we walked down. Good desk staff. All in all, a great location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

This hotel has a great staff and try’s exceptionally hard to minimize virus spread vectors. Slightly older hotel with older amenities like tv and elevators. Great laundry facilities only .75 for was and .75 for dry. Average breakfast spread.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Staff

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

Right off the highway so its a great location. The campground state beach is a 10 minute walk and theres a cute plaza right across the street. Walk-ability is perfect.
Also, a comfortable stay. Because of the area the rooms are a little muggy/sticky, but not a major issue. TV channels are limited though so that first night if you want to stay in and relax there isn't a great variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great

By

septembre 13, 2020

Everything was great. Staff were very helpful and always ready to any need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Watch out for the old lady

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

There was a crazy lady that lives/works there and she literally will harass guests but other than that it was a nice place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

100% Negative Experience and Just Dirty

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

I was disgusted with the lack of cleanliness.
Absolutely horrible customer service.
They sent me to 3 rooms that were not cleaned before getting me a room that was still dirty and had old towels hanging off the back of the bathroom door from the previous guest.
They didn’t have keys for the room. You had to wait in line to ask someone to open up your room.

Not a single guest I encountered was wearing a mask.

Thoroughly disappointed. Will never return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy stay

By

septembre 07, 2020

Great place, clean and friendly staff located near shopping center which was a plus as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient to the beach ⛱

By

septembre 06, 2020

Hotel wss not up to what I expect from Holiday Inn brand. It is in great location to reach South Carlsbad. Ponto, and Tamarack Beach; right between the 5 and coastal hwy so it has easy access to everywhere. Our room was older but clean. We were most disappointed with our bathroom. Cracks in the shower pan had been taped and had very visible grime around and under it. Toilet was running nonstop and no one came to fix and they wouldn't switch our room. We had to turn the water to the tank on and off between uses which was very frustrating. Staff was friendly but did not take care of our plumbing issue which was disappointing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad

By

septembre 05, 2020

Pool area Is dirty. Rooms are not cleaned. Breakfast coffee was old and cold.

En savoir plus
Réduire