Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad Beach

751 Raintree Drive , Carlsbad, CALIFORNIE 92011

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1545 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1545avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    964
  • 4 Étoiles
    344
  • 3 Étoiles
    113
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    59

Compercoze

By

octobre 30, 2020

Room was very nice. Close to the beach, you can walk. Close to a shopping center if you need anything. 10 min from the village which was nice. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable room

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

excellent service day in and day out, easy access to beaches, and restaurants,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

This hotel needs a complete overhaul. Too many issues to detail here, but I shared them with the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

Its pretty good. Parking is easy. Have a bennihanas next door, and a market a street over. Walls are pretty thin, so you can hear your neighbors loud conversations. Maintenance does a pretty good job upkeeping the place as well. Place never smells bad, and just has overall good people workong there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was on the second floor no complaints the room was nice and spacious, however who ever was on top of us was We could hear his footsteps went back and forth until midnight so we were Not able to sleep Until after they stop walking

En savoir plus
Réduire

Time for vacation!

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

I was for ocean and beach,was nice and the accomodation close to the beach!One more reason to return next year!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay

By

octobre 17, 2020

Everything was excellent! We had a small issue with a sticky ( candy coated) phone piece and a tiny issue with a few dirty spots on the bathroom wall and floor but it was immediately addressed! They even offered us another room. We chose not to move! Overall we rate this hotel, staff, and our entire stay a 10!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Safe

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

If you’re looking for a clean, safe quiet place to stay this is your best!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

quick night

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel room was nice and available on short notice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need lots of work

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Holes in walls of room, given dirty room upon check-in. Toilet ran every 10 minutes in the bathroom. Broken down pool furniture. Just a few of the many disappointments of this property. Property looks great from the outside but once inside you clearly see that this property is rundown. Informed management of my room issues. Was promised housekeeping and a room change which never happened, continued to get the run-around from the front desk. Tollerarated the above issues and will never be staying at this property again and also makes me second guess giving my business and money to Holiday Inn in the future of this is how they treat there first. I understand issues and problems arise however, how you handle them are just as important as the problem itself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

San Diego visit

By

octobre 06, 2020

platinumelite

All the staff was very helpful. And we enjoyed the pool and gym. The beds were very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice large clean rooms

By

octobre 05, 2020

Nice hotel. Value was good and kids enjoyed pool. Pool time was scheduled due to COVID restrictions, which was really nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire