Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 519 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Recommend Insider Stay

By

20 enero 2017

club

For all who like the beach area this is a great weekday get away spot. Clean, Accessable, located off the 5 freeway but 1 block to the beach.
Clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was really close to legoland! I like that it wasn't hard to find our room. What dislike was that I had to wait for someone to come out to check me in.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

19 enero 2017

club

Very nice staff and clean rooms. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 enero 2017

The room was very clean and the staff were super friendly! Got a late checkout so we could clean up after the Carlsbad Half Marathon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

18 enero 2017

club

Nice to have a healthy and full breakfast in friendly open setting before headibg out for the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy the breakfast to it's fullest! We hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of the amenities our hotel offers as well! Please let us know when you are back in the area, we would love to have you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

This was a disappointing stay for my Carlsbad half-marathon race. Can't believe they charged as much as they did for a dirty, muggy and smelly room. I have stayed coast to coast with IHG and this was the worst stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Nettystack88, I want to apologize to you from the bottom of all of our hearts. We are excited you chose us to stay with in preparation for your half marathon. I am so sorry you felt that way about your room. Management will be reaching out to you in the next few days to discuss this experience further.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and pancakes!

By

17 enero 2017

club

We were sore and tried from moving all day and we were able to get a room at the last minute. Everyone was friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out. We slept well and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. The favorite was the pancake machine that popped out pancakes in a minute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! We are very pleased you were able to enjoy all of the amenities our property has to offer, especially the warm pancakes at breakfast. Please join us again next time your in the area. We would love to have you !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great facility and friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

We stayed here for a night to run a race in the morning. We loved how friendly the staff were and we were automatically upgraded as we are Spire Elite members. The room was very clean and looked like it had been upgraded very recently. There was an odd smell in the room, but opening the window for a bit seemed to take care of it. We will be coming back in another month and a half with the kids to do Legoland as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a great stay- my choice of stay when in Carlsbad, CA

By

14 enero 2017

Nothing more to say- Great and comfortable stay - spacious room- good exercise facility and a good breakfast with multi pal choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and location

By

12 enero 2017

club

This was my first trip to San Diego and location was excellent. 1 hour drive to Disney Parks, 30 minutes to down town San Diego, 2 minute walk to ocean front. 1 minute from supermarket. 2:30 to Bear Mountain Ski Resort. Personal are very attendant . Breakfast was super. Pancake machine was the best!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To many issues with the reservation.

By

11 enero 2017

club

It was very disorganized at check in and the wait was long. Morning breakfast was very crowded. Would not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the miscommunication that surrounded your reservation with us. A member of management will be reaching out to you shortly to speak more on the matter. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall room comfort

By

07 enero 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were too soft for me.
The room temperature was too cool when we first got into the room. It took a while for us to determine how to achieve the temperature we wanted. Once we had it set correctly the room temperature was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very glad you were able to enjoy the comfort of the room and its amenities. We are sorry to hear about the our pillows and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please let us know the next time you are in the area and we will be sure exceed your standards on your next accommodation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información