Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 454 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Front desk staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Stayed at this property for business travel. I was surprised to see that the hotel was quite modern, room was clean and the bed was pretty comfy. Front desk staff was great!!
The gym however was a disaster, dirty, no towels and antiseptic wipes. When I asked for wet wipes I was told that they didn't have any. Having a dirty and therefor unusable gym is an absolute no-no.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

03 agosto 2016

We had a great stay while we visited LegoLand. The room was nice, pool was great. Our only complaint is that the breakfast area was always super crowded and we had to stand around to wait for seats or try to share a table with strangers. Front desk staff did not recognize us as IHG Rewards members like other hotels did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family visit

By

02 agosto 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was okay. The room we had was small and it was crammed with queen sized beds. The room rate was too expensive for this hotel. I plan on looking into vacation rentals for our next trip to the area. The television did not work properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location

By

02 agosto 2016

We had the best time ever. We actually live in Murrieta and thought it would be fun to take our kiddos age 7 and 10. We walked (around 1/4 mile) South Carlsbad State Beach with our gear and set up camp. Compared to other beaches along this coast, there was hardly anyone crowding the beach. Easy access! The beach was gorgeous. The hotel is surrounded by top shelf restaurants and other cool eateries within 1/2 mile. We dined at Pelly's Fish Market and Cafe one night and Benihana's the next. Both crazy fun and within 1/4 mile of the hotel. The hotel is very active aka busy, so do not expect too much. We had an early check-in and a late check-out...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near Legoland

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is easily accessible from the freeway, just a couple of miles from Legoland, and the price is right. Beds were very comfortable, room was much quieter than we expected so near the freeway, pool and whirlpool are good, and the breakfast area is roomy with a good variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location; good breakfast, awesome service/staff

By

26 julio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel during our vacation to Carlsbad beach. It was the perfect location. Secure, convenient, and accessible. The breakfast was very good, the rooms as expected - very clean; and the staff was professional and courteous. We very much enjoyed our visit. The hallways smelled just a bit and the elevators were very very slow. No easy stair access was my only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

26 julio 2016

The room was large and with a sink in the bathroom and by a small kitchenette just outside of the bathroom was great. the room was large and quiet compared to other rooms that we stayed in. The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was the standard above average Holiday Inn express breakfasts, but that is one reason why we like to book with Holiday Inn express.. The location was awesome: Across the street was a shopping mall with multiple restaurants to choose from. this was a fun debate some nights. Over the Viaduct was the South Carlsbad beach which was awesome. the pool was clean. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. However, it was also the most expensive motel in our Southern California vacation. With that said I would definitely consider it in the case of a return trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

Its very close to Legoland. Its a good hotel to stay at with little kids. Only complaint was that they were too full when I tried to check in before 4, but other then that, it was a great place to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 julio 2016

My husband and I enjoyed out stay. We got what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express, which is good. The price was a little higher than we'd like to pay, but you can't beat the location and it was peak travel season!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enough table for breakfast

By

21 julio 2016

club

There is not enough table upon breakfast timing, so many customers from 8:00 till 9:30 am

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Richard0729, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our breakfast area. Rest assured that we will look into this and improvements will be considered where needed. We do hope that you will still give us a chance to host you again in future when you visit Carlsbad Beach. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carlsbad Beach

By

18 julio 2016

club

I am a regular customer of HIE and travel to multiple locations throughout the country. This hotel is not at the same level of other HIE's where I have stayed. Customer Service is well below that of other properties. I got the sense that the staff was not well trained or following HIE procedures. There was no "follow through" from staff on guest requests. They were friendly but not effective.

Elevators are extremely slow and there are no stairs for guests to use as an alternative. One elevator looks like it was salvaged and its dependability is questionable. Seemed out of place for the updated look of hotel and did not match the other elevator.

Food selection is adequate but not special. Pancake machine is slow given the number of guests trying to use it. Great Cinnamon Rolls!

Housekeeping was hit and miss. Getting wash cloths was a challenge for some reason, Tissue box remained empty for 2 days until we took it out of the cover and sat it on the counter in front of the sink... Some days bar soap was replaced, some days not... One bed frame sounded like it was cracked and made noise every time we moved.

With that being said, families with small children visiting local amusement parks might find the hotel acceptable as it appears to cater to that client group. Traveling youth sports team, etc. would also probably find the hotel to be adequate for their needs.

The hotel is not terrible but is also not fantastic. I would say average. Better staff training and faster elevators would greatly improve the quality of a visit to this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear Dale135, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Carlsbad Beach, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding the breakfast selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, elevator, housekeeping and the beds. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express - Carlsbad. It's right near the beach we go to, the rooms and common areas are very clean and modern. Thanks for the great hospitality and great room rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información