Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 603 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

603opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Beds and Pillows

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms with comfortable beds and soft or firm pillow choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay, all front staff were friendly and helpful.
Good choices of breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel and Staff

By

17 mayo 2017

We ended up transferring to this hotel from our prior nightmare hotel after one day. After being treated horribly at our other hotel (and being ready to be done with this hotel chain forever) , the staff here (especially Tiana and Scherye) treated us so well we decided to remain IHG members. They both managed to salvage our vacation and we had a fabulous time for the remainder of our stay in Carlsbad. Hotel is walking distance to the beaches and right across the street from grocery store/pharmacy. There is a Japanese sushi/steakhouse located within the same plaza which was very convenient. This hotel could not be in a better location. We will definitely stay here again on our future trips to Carlsbad. Thank you again Tiana and Scherye. Highly, highly recommend this hotel. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for the price

By

17 mayo 2017

club

This hotel was friendly, provided a great breakfast, and was a reasonable price. The rooms are a bit small but just fine for a quick stay. I would have loved a bit more hot water and a bit more attention to cleaning the room but other than that we would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 mayo 2017

Great Hotel, very nice and accommodating staff, clean rooms and I love the breakfast cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel close to Beach

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very close to beach and is in very quiet and nice area. Overall, I was satisfied with my visit except the shower door was leaking and water overflowed outside the tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Very clean and very nice staff. Breakfast could have been a little better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great services

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Should improve on sanitation for the swimming pools

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staffs, great location, awesome breakfast.

Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Great environment and great staff. Had a variety of gym equipment. Air conditioner was nice and cold. Had supermarket and outlet close. The beach was waking distance. Staff was nice and knowledgable. Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and really great service.

By

04 mayo 2017

club

I really liked staying at this hotel. The staff at the front desk was fabulous. In particular, Tiana was cheerful, extremely helpful, and kind. There were a few issues in the room which were rectified immediately by a very nice, efficient, and courteous
employee. The hotel is well maintained. It is in a great location near the I-5 but not that close where you would hear any traffic. It is close to some really good restaurants. The room was a bit small for two but manageable. I don't eat meat, so there could be a few more healthy and tasty options added to the menu. Everything considered, I would definitely stay here again, the next time I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and staff great

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Recommend this property for location to Carlsbad attractions and public transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información