Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 558 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

558opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Frown turned upside down

By

25 marzo 2017

club

We drove from Canada to LEGOLAND and stayed st this hotel. After a long drive, we had multiple problems at check in. The staff was pleasant but not very accommodating. After LEGOLAND the next day, I spoke with KC who was on staff in the evening. Her excellent customer service totally changed my opinion of the hotel, for the better. I will now recommend this hotel to other travellers. Well done KC!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and clean

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Very Clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It is a nice Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds,the toiletries inn bathroom came in handy

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Pull out chair bed was not as comfortable. Would be more convenient if linens for extra bed were already kept in room. However they did arrive to our room quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was easily access. No issues with the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

legoland

By

21 marzo 2017

club

nice and clean room. nice and accomidating staff. breakfast food was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast selection and nice pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad check in experience

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Reserved room
2am arrival
Someone had given my room away at the hotel
Took three trips to the front desk to get my room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Comfortable bed and room was clean. Decor was nice and mostly all staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Goffner Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and quick checkin

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The staff was welcoming, it was very easy and quick check in process. Overall the hotel stands out in comparison to expensive ones and worth the money. Would be even better if you serve water in the room as this is a basic necessity and an international practice. I bet most of your guests would feel the same. If it's chargeable then add it to the cost of the room but do keep water!! Second.. Needs more choice in breakfast section but overall it is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good day Cactus, Our Team thanks you so very much for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to share this wonderful feedback. Our team is so happy to hear you found our team welcoming and your stay worth the money. If your travels bring you back to the Carlsbad area, please come see us again. Thank you Jonathan Gerber General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad - Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stays

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Clean, helpful staff. Appreciated the suggestion and guidance on restaurants in the area. Room was clean and bed really comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good day Jasb123, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad - Beach for your home-away-from-home. Your wonderful feedback is so greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear our team was helpful and able to provide suggestions to the many great surrounding attractions. Thank you very much for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Please come see us again very soon. Thank you, Jonathan Gerber General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad - Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great locatiom

By

10 marzo 2017

Excellent stay and location. Is within walking distance to many restaurants. Will definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good day Best1, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with the IHG community. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the many wonderful surrounding restaurants. Please come see us again very soon. Thank you Jonathan Gerber General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad - Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, convenient, good value

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Safe, comfortable, easy access location with good breakfaxt and good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Good day jeam123, Thank you very much for staying with us, for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing this great feedback. Our team is so happy to hear you found our property to be safe, comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you again very soon if your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you Jonathan Gerber General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad - Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información