Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 687 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Wonderful, relaxing place to stay

By

20 agosto 2017

club

The room was very clean as were the grounds and common areas. The bed was super comfy with plenty of pillows. The room was nicely appointed and included a nice size refrigerator and microwave. Friendly and efficient staff. Nice workout room, heated pool. Business center was nice. The breakfast buffet offered a good variety of foods. Great location! Only a block from the beach and close to many restaurants, plus it's right off the highway. Very convenient and greatly appreciated oasis:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean ,Close to evrything.Great breakfast.

By

18 agosto 2017

club

Great centrally located Hotel.Lego Land is about 6 minutes away,you can walk to the beach and stores and Restaurants are nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location!

By

16 agosto 2017

This hotel is an 8 min walk to the beach and is close to a major shopping plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

14 agosto 2017

club

Service was good and the rooms were clean. Easy access to destination

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適に過ごせました

By

13 agosto 2017

club

部屋が広く使いやすかったです。ホテルが大きく滞在者が多いせいか、朝食会場がやや狭く、席の確保に苦労しました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 agosto 2017

club

Good hotel, clean rooms , nice breakfast, decent pool, close to legoland an la holla beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for family vacation

By

12 agosto 2017

club

This was the second hotel we stayed during our trip down to San Diego. The first one had some short comings and I was hoping for a better experience at Holiday Inn Express. My experience was even better than my expectation. The room was clean and spacious and there was enough attention to details in every thing. The breakfast was good and there was adequate selection. It would have been nice if they served breakfast till 10 and not 9:30 AM. The staffs are friendly and the common area is well kept. We were visiting Legoland and we made a great decision of staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent IHG Stay

By

11 agosto 2017

club

The overall stay was adequate. I thought the room was, in need of service. Appeared to be run down a bit. General wear and tear items. The hotel service check in was friendly and fast, but the service after that was lack luster. The room cleaning came late in the afternoon. Out trash cans were not emptied and we had to make numerous call to get extra towels brought to the room. For the most part this is a very average establishment for a IGH property, but the location was the main reason we choose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but VERY uncomfortable beds!

By

11 agosto 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our visit to Legoland: good price, good location, pool and breakfast for the kids, and friendly service. My only complaint is that the beds were terrible. I tossed and turned all night and woke up with sore hips and stiff back. Better quality mattresses would really make this a great hotel for a great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicacion

By

09 agosto 2017

club

Fin de semana familiar... buena ubicacion para moverte a los diferentes parques de la zona, en general Holiday Inn me garantiza comodidad y seguridad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

08 agosto 2017

club

The staff member that checked us in was very nice and accommodating for us. We had a room for two nights for two Queen beds but since none were available the second night we were upgraded to a King suite with a view. It wasn't ready yet on check in but they rushed this for us since we had flight delays getting in and were exhausted. She told us to go get some breakfast and they would have a room for us so we could get some sleep. We had spent the night in the Las Vegas airport after our connecting flight was cancelled due to weather. Such a wonderful staff and experience for tired travelers!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 agosto 2017

We had a nice stay for my son's birthday trip to Legoland. The property was clean overall and our room was nice. The only issue I had was with the pool/jacuzzi. It didn't seem as though the filter system was working great, especially in the jacuzzi. Other than that, everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información