Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad Beach

751 Raintree Drive , Carlsbad, CALIFÓRNIA 92011

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1560 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1560avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    973
  • 4 Estrelas
    349
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Good location

By

novembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Typical hotel, IHG standard clean, service. Good location, just a block away from the ocean, need to cross a bridge. Easy free parking. Next to Benihana, across a small shopping center with a nice outside food court. The only problem we had was WiFi. Our room was at the end and WiFi did not work at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

very clean rooms and quite, the hotel was very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Great it’s located a walk from the beach. Clean, lots of parking. Next to the freeway. Has pool and jacuzzi

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and friendly staff

By

novembro 16, 2020

This Holiday Inn express has a great location! The beach is only a few short blocks away, easy highway access, comfortable beds, great water pressure, lighted parking lot. I definitely felt safe at this location. I am a business traveler, who spends over 300 nights yearly in hotels.

Though my room was updated, you can definitely feel the wear and tear. No towel bars to hang my wet towels to dry was kind of frustrating so I had to get creative. Mold and sheet rock peeling away in the bathroom wet areas, and the sink constantly clogged. The desk chair was old and worn. Despite those inconveniences, the room had a working television, microwave and
.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great value

By

novembro 15, 2020

HIE is a great value - the hotel exceed all other properties in the same price range. rooms are neat and clean, amenities like the fitness center, free WiFi, pool, and breakfast are beyond expectations for a hotel in this price range.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service was excellent

By

novembro 12, 2020

Great hotel to stay great staff excellent location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the hotel

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

I have been staying at this hotel several times and I love it. It’s a great hotel and love the proximity to the beach. Great service and staff is friendly. The only downside is that there is no vegetarian or vegan breakfast items if you don’t eat meat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent customer service! Very Accommodating

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

I stayed for about 18 days this hotel and after being back home, I miss it! I want to go back just because I enjoyed my stay so much. I miss the great room service, the friendly staff and the peace and quietness this location has. Not to mention, the bed is so comfortable and sheets with soft and fluffy! :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

很好

By

novembro 05, 2020

非常满意,本次入住是双床房,和家人一起,房间空间较大,床铺也很舒服。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay in a crazy time

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Good local carlsbad location. Staff is friendly and remembers your name.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

awesome place to stay great prizing as well. Everything was good and I had no problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 03, 2020

Always a great stay! The staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We have never experienced a bad stay and this hotel consistently offers a valuable commodity.

Leia mais
Ler menos