Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Kamloops

1550 Versatile Drive , Kamloops, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V1S1X4

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1024 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1024avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    703
  • 4 Étoiles
    234
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

HIE Kamloops Review

By

février 24, 2020

club

Excellent room, very clean, warm, quiet and secure.
I wish the breakfast was served until 11AM.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kamloops

By

février 23, 2020

club

Nice stay but sloped parking lot need better ice/snow management considering other parking lots are clear. when walking to entrance it is slippery.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just a great stay overall

By

février 19, 2020

club

Great place to stay with great service and location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet, comfortable room

By

février 18, 2020

club

Nice, clean place to stay. Close to casino and pet friendly also.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

février 18, 2020

club

Clean, newer hotel. Quiet rooms, comfy beds. Great breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

février 06, 2020

club

Excellent had a nice pool and hot tub. Good sized rooms excellent price and staff were very friendly . The breakfast had a good variety of food but would be nice if it went a bit later

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

février 05, 2020

club

I would recommend this place. Clean, easy access off the highway. A variety of amenities located within walking distance

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travelling Through

By

février 04, 2020

club

prior to flying, wife and i stayed in king suite. bed was comfortable and not too much noise. the breakfast included in the morning was ideal with fruit, yogurt, waffles and hot items like eggs and turkey sausage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pillows on pillows

By

février 04, 2020

We have stayed there often for a number of different reasons.weekend getaways, medical appointments, shopping trips. Our stays have usually been very good. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean but heating cooling systems in some rooms are a bit noisy, breakfasts are tastey and good veriety, pool is clean but sometimes a little too cool for me. It's away from the downtown area so it's quieter and feels safer than being right downtown. It's our go to place whenever we go to Kamloops.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost 100%

By

février 02, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is consistently clean and comfortable, with good facilities and the predictable but satisfactory breakfast. The only reason I am writing a review this time is that they seem to have decided to save money, or something, in the swimming pool and spa tub area. Both were freezing cold as was the entire pool area. To add to the frigid conditions a large fan was blowing the air around, I suppose to help with moisture, but it just made it seem colder. Not pleasant at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

exceptional staff

By

janvier 31, 2020

club

I have been staying at this location for a number of years now, and I have never been disappointed. The hotel is comfortable, pool hours convenient and staff are both professional and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay for the sheets.

By

janvier 26, 2020

club

Great spot to stay in Kamloops for the price. Clean, new hotel. Sheets are great. Rooms are clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire