Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Kamloops

1550 Versatile Drive , Kamloops, COLUMBIA BRITÁNICA V1S1X4

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1157 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1157opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    778
  • 4 Estrellas
    272
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 octubre 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have never been disappointed. Always a high standard of cleanliness, comfort and customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

24 octubre 2020

club

We were very happy with everything about the hotel. It was convenient for us off the highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good as usual.

By

24 octubre 2020

This is my go to hotel in Kamloops as it's always good. I was very happy with the Covid measures in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Room

By

23 octubre 2020

club

We were put into the room next to the checkin. There was music playing in the lobby and we could hear the music in our room all night long. Could hear every conversation at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfortable bed

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Room was quiet, bed was clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Bathroom door and door knobs were dirty. Did not try the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at HolidayInn kamloops

By

20 octubre 2020

club

A good and comfortable stay with good parking space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice and quiet. Even while sleeping during the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Very convenient location.
Breakfast is pretty good. Would like to see TOAST back on the menu. The breakfast bar staff are so nice and pleasant first thing in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but not the cleanest

By

19 octubre 2020

Located conveniently and staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable but the room had not been cleaned properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room

By

16 octubre 2020

club

the room was noisy because of its proximity to the adjacent streets. There was also a constant drone in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

The staff are great but the rooms not so much. They were not very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

Great hotel for pets i had a great stay and hotel staff were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información