Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Kamloops

1550 Versatile Drive , Kamloops, COLUMBIA BRITÁNICA V1S1X4

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1166 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1166opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    780
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Staff seemed undertrained and overwhelmed

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel before and was happy with it which is why I chose to stay there again. Was very disappointed this time. It was dirty and seemed uncared for. Carpets were dirty, our room smelled weird and I could visibly see it was not clean. I didnt have time to change rooms so I did not complain about the cleanliness. Our heater wasn't working so the room was cold. Front desk came up an hour later but I had already figured out the problem was a tripped fuse and fixed it myself. Took awhile to warm up the room. Phone wouldn't stop blinking that there was a message and I could not make it stop or retrieve the message or contact front desk with the phone. Fridge had a broken front leg so was super wobbly and a awkward to open because it was in cupboard with an opposite opening door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

12 noviembre 2020

I stayed at this location about 3 to 4 weeks prior to this stay. When I got to my room it was obvious that it was not cleaned. I went back to the front desk and expressed my concerns. The person at the front desk assured me that it was cleaned to Covid standards. Upon return to my room I found 2 cigarette butts in the toilet and the toilet plunger was broken resulting in the inability to even flush the toilet. There was dried food on the desk. Looked like pizza. I expressed my concerns to the front desk the next morning and was told that the Guest Services Manager would call me that day. Didn't happen. I called the hotel every couple days and was reassured that he would call me that day. It never happened. Was told that some points would be added to my IHG account. Never happened. Very poor cleaning of room and very poor Customer Relations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pet friendly hotel

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

As advertised, clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Thin walls

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The location was perfect for us, however we stayed on the main floor and it was so incredibly noisy with other guests around us . The walls must be thin as we could hear word for word every conversation of the other guests in the hallway.
Perhaps hotel should impose “quiet time” so guests can be more respectful of other guests trying to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet but cold room

By

07 noviembre 2020

Carpet in the room was quite dirty looking and the desk didn't have any slippers to loan out. The heat was off when we got into the room and the temperature was at 12 degrees. Once we turned the heat on the room warmed up fairly quickly though. We had found a starting at price on line and we were on the actual hotel website but when I went to book the prices were around 20 dollars higher. I mentioned this at check in and was given a vague answer that we were actually in a better room?? As the hotel seemed almost empty it would have made a good impression to give me the benefit of the doubt especially as we had just driven 5 hours thru some awful weather and had arrived quite late. I was late getting down for breakfast and the morning desk staff and buffet lady were very helpful and did still go and get me a plate so that was really nice! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location very close to highway and easy access to premises. Close to shopping and there is a good selection of restaurants in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

Nice room ,comfy beds. Very clean. Hotel staff was nice and very easy to talk to. Did not get a chance to have breakfast but smelled great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not ready

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

We arrived 3:05pm, booked in advance, but waited more than half an hour... for no good reason.
Needed one pet room, but no one mentioned extra charge in advance.
No advise was given on WiFi use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Bed extremely uncomfortable and not the usual pillows
Only one coffee pod in the room
Breakfast was good and greatly appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 octubre 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have never been disappointed. Always a high standard of cleanliness, comfort and customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

24 octubre 2020

club

We were very happy with everything about the hotel. It was convenient for us off the highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good as usual.

By

24 octubre 2020

This is my go to hotel in Kamloops as it's always good. I was very happy with the Covid measures in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información