Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Kamloops

1550 Versatile Drive , Kamloops, British Columbia V1S1X4

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1157 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1157Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    778
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26. Oktober 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have never been disappointed. Always a high standard of cleanliness, comfort and customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

We were very happy with everything about the hotel. It was convenient for us off the highway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good as usual.

By

24. Oktober 2020

This is my go to hotel in Kamloops as it's always good. I was very happy with the Covid measures in place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Room

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

We were put into the room next to the checkin. There was music playing in the lobby and we could hear the music in our room all night long. Could hear every conversation at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable bed

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Room was quiet, bed was clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Bathroom door and door knobs were dirty. Did not try the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at HolidayInn kamloops

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

A good and comfortable stay with good parking space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Nice and quiet. Even while sleeping during the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Very convenient location.
Breakfast is pretty good. Would like to see TOAST back on the menu. The breakfast bar staff are so nice and pleasant first thing in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but not the cleanest

By

19. Oktober 2020

Located conveniently and staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable but the room had not been cleaned properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy room

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

the room was noisy because of its proximity to the adjacent streets. There was also a constant drone in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2020

The staff are great but the rooms not so much. They were not very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Oktober 2020

Great hotel for pets i had a great stay and hotel staff were great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen