Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kamloops

1550 Versatile Drive , Kamloops, British Columbia V1S1X4

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1153 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good location and comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

club

Room was quiet, bed was clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Bathroom door and door knobs were dirty. Did not try the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HolidayInn kamloops

By

20 October 2020

club

A good and comfortable stay with good parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice and quiet. Even while sleeping during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

19 October 2020

club

Very convenient location.
Breakfast is pretty good. Would like to see TOAST back on the menu. The breakfast bar staff are so nice and pleasant first thing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but not the cleanest

By

19 October 2020

Located conveniently and staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable but the room had not been cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

16 October 2020

club

the room was noisy because of its proximity to the adjacent streets. There was also a constant drone in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

16 October 2020

The staff are great but the rooms not so much. They were not very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 October 2020

Great hotel for pets i had a great stay and hotel staff were great

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

13 October 2020

We often stay at HIE because we find that they have consistently high standards and this property fully met those expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 October 2020

Great hotel clean rooms. Breakfast grab and go was good and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a one-night stay

By

10 October 2020

Clean, basic, comfortable. Bathroom was dated (towel bar kept falling off, curtain rod coming out of wall) and the remote for the TV did not work at all. Went to the desk and was given new batteries, but still didn't work and no replacement available. Stuck on PBS. Otherwise, service was good, staff responded appropriately, and the room was clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

07 October 2020

I don't ever expect too much from the holiday inn however I wasn't very impressed with the level of cleanliness during this stay. Firstly, even the corridors needed hoovering (and it takes a lot for me to say that), there was hairs in 1 of our beds and hairs in the bathroom, there were markings on the bed frame and stained sheets. Not the best stay i've had.

Read More
Read Less