Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Work

By

October 17, 2017

Clean room . Hot shower . Friendly staff . Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great.

By

October 14, 2017

We stayed 2 nights. Very satisfied with the hotel service, room, bed, breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的体验

By

October 11, 2017

非常棒的体验,价比很高,位置也很好,员工非常亲切和蔼,愿意提供帮助.早餐非常丰富,适合旅行。下次还会预定这边。

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service in Kamloops

By

October 04, 2017

At a recent stay at the Kamloops location, my wife and I were extremely impressed with the high level of customer service. During our stay, we made two special requests of the staff and both were responded to immediately, positively and with sincere smiles. Many thanks to Travis and Janine for their extra efforts and for making our stay a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2017

I have stayed at the hotel numerious times and it is always the same friebdly staff comfortable clean rooms keep up the great job

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, habitación muy limpia

By

October 01, 2017

club

Excelente atención, todo el personal muy amable. Resalta la limpieza del hotel, en particular la habitación.

El desayuno no estuvo a nivel de lo que hubiera esperado, en términos de la calidad del café y de que no hubo mayores alternativas de alimentos.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Kamloops

By

October 01, 2017

club

Stayed here multiple times for business and will continue to do so. Hotel and rooms are always very clean and the staff is excellent and very helpful. Also one of the most comfortable beds I have come across in staying in many different hotels

Read More
Read Less

Confident Stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and feel very confident that each visit will be on par with the others. A good, comfortable, clean and friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping spot

By

September 29, 2017

club

This hotel is well situated for the traveler. Close to the Trans-Canada Highway and near to all the facilities the traveler requires, it makes a perfect stopping point. The rooms are clean and well-maintained and there is ample free parking. The staff are friendly and helpful. Nearby services (food, gas) eliminate the need to get back in the car once the day's drive is over. An included breakfast is a bonus and facilitates early departures.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 28, 2017

club

Clean, easy check in and decent breakfast. Close to casino was a nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

Our room was clean and up to date. There is an indoor pool and a gym.
My kids love the pool and the room.
Breakfast is included in the booking.
Theres a big parking lot for the hotel.
Kid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel's location is pretty convenient. Great place to take a rest. The room is clean and cosy.

Read More
Read Less