Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 512 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

It is a well run friendly hotel to stay in

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

If I have to return to Kamloops I will stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Long day ride

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hot tub after a long motorcycle ride. Outdoor small patio by pool which was great and good front door parking for motorcycles. Staff was great. Would have been nice to have some eating establishment material in room to peruse.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

May 18, 2017

club

All was good. The staff were very helpful and the room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 17, 2017

酒店位置非常好,酒店整体很干净,工作人员很专业,房间干净卫生,交通便捷。AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA。

Read More
Read Less

Sports team

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great room and service. Breakfast was excellent! There were a lot of options and they even offered to make a small breakfast to go as we had early activities.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable beds ever!!

By

May 15, 2017

I always book HIE if possible, mainly for the comfortable beds!!

My only complaint with this location is the look of the furniture in the lobby and breakfast room. It always looks very dirty, and could use a good cleaning!

Otherwise, amazing location, super comfortable rooms, great breakfast selection. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very good service, quiet, comfortable, clean

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very good service, polite staff, quiet, comfortable, clean

Read More
Read Less

Stellar property and staff!

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I travel extensively for leisure and this property ranks in the top tier for all lodgings we have stayed at in this price range. Room decor is stunning modern and beautiful. Staff went above and beyond in every way! I wish every hotel was managed and staffed as well as this one! I don't give praise easily and without merit; this property definitely earned it. Whole stay was PERFECT in every way. Don't think twice --book this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

May 10, 2017

Great variety of food for breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean suites, relaxing pool area and comfortable bed. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

May 10, 2017

I arrive later on Saturday night with my truck pulling a trailer. The parking lot was almost full so I parked where I thought was best. I checked at the front desk if that spot was ok. He came outside to check. He said that parking there might interfere with other guest so he told me he "he had the best spot at the hotel". He parked me right in front of the doors and reassuring said that my vehicle and trailer would be safest here because of the security cameras and the well lit area. I felt he was genuinely concerned about myself and all the other a

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms!

By

May 10, 2017

Didn't keep out noises of drunk parents in hallway, but pretty good sound proofing. One of the better hotels that we've stayed in for a tournament and would gladly return (If they fix the treadmill) :)

Read More
Read Less