Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kamloops

1550 Versatile Drive , Kamloops, British Columbia V1S1X4

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1022 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Just a great stay overall

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great place to stay with great service and location

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room

By

February 18, 2020

club

Nice, clean place to stay. Close to casino and pet friendly also.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

Clean, newer hotel. Quiet rooms, comfy beds. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 06, 2020

club

Excellent had a nice pool and hot tub. Good sized rooms excellent price and staff were very friendly . The breakfast had a good variety of food but would be nice if it went a bit later

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 05, 2020

club

I would recommend this place. Clean, easy access off the highway. A variety of amenities located within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Travelling Through

By

February 04, 2020

club

prior to flying, wife and i stayed in king suite. bed was comfortable and not too much noise. the breakfast included in the morning was ideal with fruit, yogurt, waffles and hot items like eggs and turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows on pillows

By

February 04, 2020

We have stayed there often for a number of different reasons.weekend getaways, medical appointments, shopping trips. Our stays have usually been very good. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean but heating cooling systems in some rooms are a bit noisy, breakfasts are tastey and good veriety, pool is clean but sometimes a little too cool for me. It's away from the downtown area so it's quieter and feels safer than being right downtown. It's our go to place whenever we go to Kamloops.

Read More
Read Less

Almost 100%

By

February 02, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is consistently clean and comfortable, with good facilities and the predictable but satisfactory breakfast. The only reason I am writing a review this time is that they seem to have decided to save money, or something, in the swimming pool and spa tub area. Both were freezing cold as was the entire pool area. To add to the frigid conditions a large fan was blowing the air around, I suppose to help with moisture, but it just made it seem colder. Not pleasant at all.

Read More
Read Less

exceptional staff

By

January 31, 2020

club

I have been staying at this location for a number of years now, and I have never been disappointed. The hotel is comfortable, pool hours convenient and staff are both professional and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for the sheets.

By

January 26, 2020

club

Great spot to stay in Kamloops for the price. Clean, new hotel. Sheets are great. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 15, 2020

club

Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff. A good place to rest your head.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

January 13, 2020

Great place to stay, great staff, clean accommodations and very clean bathrooms

Read More
Read Less