Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

NO PARKING due to Casino

By

February 22, 2017

NO PARKING everything else was fine NO PARKING is unacceptable. Had to send wife upstairs while I waited for someone from Casino to leave CRAZY

Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 21, 2017

thumbs up - would stay again in this hotel. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kamloops Express

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, quick check in, good location, doesn't have a cleaning odour that alot of other hotels have

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

Everything I expected. I would recommend this facility to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room relaxing stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

My wife and I were in Kamloops for a ski weekend the room at the holiday inn express was clean comfortable with great pillows we were able to rejuvenate after a day of skiing and get a great nights sleep. Breakfast is good and the staff is friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit to kamloops

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great experience, thank you ! for the first time here I felt taken care of .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff room was great

By

February 10, 2017

club

any questions staff had answer very friendly went above and beyond in service room was very tidy internet was great pool area was really clean was very refreshing to swim in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, nice room

By

February 04, 2017

club

great location, close to local casino and shopping areas. staff very friendly and courteous. Nice room and good services. Easy access and parking Our third visit, will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kamloops holiday inn express

By

January 31, 2017

club

The room was ok, but not very clean, the breakfast was much less than expected, the staff was not helpful and was not willing/able to fix an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
We are very sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. If you would like to contact the hotel to further discuss the matter with the General Manager, we would welcome the opportunity to right a wrong. Thank you Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

It is nice to return and have staff recognize you as a past guest. Welcoming staff and took care of any needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great modern hotel. Bonus the room had a fridge and microwave. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer our guests. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Service close to amenities

By

January 27, 2017

right off Hwy1 exit 367. Lots of restaurants nearby. There's a gas station on the way in, and one on the way back out to the Hwy. Attentive staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, Heater and Airconditioner in one. works efficiently and quietly. Excellent internet connection. Room has lots of light. Built in power plugs on the bedside lamp for charging phones. Beds are comfortable with 4 pillows. And the staff slip your bill underneath your door on the last night so all you have to do on checkout is leave your key in the room or at front desk and you're done (No need for lineups to checkout).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manger
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and all that our hotel has to offer. We always strive for great customer service in a modern and clean environment. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less