Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service Great Views

By

January 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for the KIBIHT tournament - 17 Bantam hockey players and their families - and the hotel was fabulous! VERY accommodating and very friendly. The hotel itself was in a great location as far as shopping, dining, entertainment and gorgeous views as well.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for team stays and individual stays. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean, comfy, quiet and great staff. Beds and pillows are out of this world.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

We were well pleased with our experience at the Kamloops Holiday Inn Express. The building and facilities were at the level that we expect when staying at the Holiday Inn Express. For this stay, it was attitude and behaviour of the staff that was noteworthy. From our arrival to our housekeeping person to the caretaker of the Breakfast room to the check-out, we were, in every instance, greeted with friendliness - folk who seemed quite delighted to be at work and ready to respond to us. Kudos to staff
Thank you for the complimentary printing in the Business Centre - that saved a potential dilemma.
Note: We used our GPS to locate the hotel. After turning right on to Hugh Allan Drive, we were then directed to take the first right - which is the entry on to the freeway. The entry on to Versatile drive is the 2nd right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. All of our staff pride ourselves in going the extra mile for our guests, and believe great customer service is one of the most important contributors in a great stay. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 09, 2017

We stayed one night.
The hotel room was comfortable.
The staff was helpful.
The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !!!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Our stay at this Hotel was very comfortable.

Front Desk employees were efficient and very Professional.

Great rest and sleep at this establishment.

Breakfast was good, food court area was very clean, attendant was efficient and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your review! Everything you mentioned is exactly what our staff strive for every day. We will continue to do so and hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

pit stop heading home

By

January 08, 2017

club

needed a pet friendly stop on our way from Edmonton to Vancouver Island. Holiday Inn Express Kamloops fit the bill. Kids or loud stompers upstairs, other than that all was as expected or better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for letting us know how your stay was. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed it, and always feel free to contact the guest at any time to let us know if there is a way we can improve it. Including a noisy neighbor. We hope to see you again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable - pet friendly

By

January 06, 2017

The staff were accommodating and friendly. They fulfilled all requests. Travelling with a gluten allergy can be tricky. But they provided many options for breakfast that were gluten free....even brought it out specifically while we were eating. Thanks team.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the review and we are very happy to hear how we could help you with everything you needed. We hope to see you again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean facility

By

January 01, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times in past year. Has always been clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

December 24, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Good pool and hot tub. Breakfast was pretty good. But it closed at 9:30AM, that's a little too early I think. Room was comfortable. Heater worked fine and was reasonably quiet. Wifi is reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay

By

December 23, 2016

Now this is how a hotel should be! We checked in and the front desk staff was super friendly, we got up to a newly renovated room that looked great, had a nice view and was quiet, we went to the pool and hot tub which were both fantastic, even had them to ourselves so that was cool. We slept great and had a delicious breakfast before checking out. Thanks for doing it right Holiday Inn Express Kamloops!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 14, 2016

club

good location great staff and clean facility I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Kamloops in December for business

By

December 12, 2016

club

The weather was unseasonably cold, but the hotel was warm and inviting. Everything from the room, service and breakfast met my expectations.

I would recommend this hotel in Kamloops.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel welcomed you with open arms. We look forward to seeing you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less