Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

My Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kamloops was EXCELLENT. Thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear how great your stay was. We look forward to seeing you again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here and Love it!

By

July 17, 2016

An "Express" hotel makes one think that the hotel may only have the barest of essentials because you are only using it to sleep and get on the road again,but,if you stay you will quickly change your mind.This Kamloops Express hotel is anything but a bare bones hotel.There is the pool,fitness area great rooms,pleasant surroundings,central to the main town,transportation network and other amenities like dining facilities,coffee shops,book stores etc.As for breakfast you need go no futher than downstairs during very reasonable hours and you will be treated to a very varied and respectable breakfast.So take a chance and you will be very glad you did and I have no doubt you will return much wiser about Holiday Express Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for such an accurate and wonderful review! We are so happy you experienced exactly what we set out to do for every guest. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great play to stay

By

July 16, 2016

other than it being a little expensive our stay there was excellent....but you do pay for the service and the staff was second to none.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for getting back to us and letting us know how your stay was. We do not charge extra to have the rooms cleaned and we will be looking into the matter and find out why it was not. Perhaps the Do No Disturb sign had been left on the door, in which case there will not be service. Either way we always encourage our guests to contact the front desk at anytime to see if we can assist you with any problems or concerns. There is someone available 24 hrs/day. Thank you again for your review. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

Stay was great, Pool was clean and well maintained. Just wish the room was made up at least once on our 3 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kamloops stay

By

July 14, 2016

Very nice hotel. Convenient location. Staff - Charlene was excellent at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the review and we will be sure to pass on your comments to Sharlene! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Prompt and attentive service.Comfortable and fresh beds, linen and washroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in our newly renovated hotels and look forward to seeing you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff are outstanding.

By

July 12, 2016

club

We normally stay at this hotel on our way to Vancouver. We know what to expect, and are never disappointed. In particular, the staff provide exceptional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good overnight stop on longer trip

By

July 08, 2016

Grandparents travelling with daughter and four month old twins. Good place to take a much needed break

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Cheers! Guest Service Managre
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the money

By

July 04, 2016

club

While nothing special this hotel meets all requirements. The beds are comfortable and it is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 02, 2016

club

Arrived late, no problems checking in. Had stayed at this hotel previously, very impressed with the remodelled hotel now. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great quality, as usual.
Renovated rooms were wonderful.
Everything was clean, fresh and quiet rooms,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

June 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed the room very much but found that the air conditioning does not get cool enough for us.
Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we also have someone checking to see if the AC unit is functioning properly. So thank you very much for the feedback. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less