Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean hotel, Coustomer service can improve

By

August 08, 2016

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel in past week as part of our family road trip. This is a clean hotel next to highway so location is very convenient. On our arrival after 7 hour drive at 10pm we asked for some disposable plates which the rep at front desk did give us after some hesitation which kinda threw us off as they first expression is last. But the staff in tue breakfast area in the morning made our day so overall good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and we will be showing this example to our staff and make sure they fully understand how important a first impression is and to make sure its a good one. So thank you again and we do hope to see you again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 08, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay very much, would stop there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review! See you again soon! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 06, 2016

club

Clean, friendly desk, easy access, clean room, comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the review and we are happy to hear our hotel met all your expectations. We hope to see you again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A happy customer

By

August 03, 2016

Great service, great room.
Very satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

suite

By

August 02, 2016

club

stayed in the jacuzzi suite, nice room. the hotel property itself was not as clean as I was expecting. No room for breakfast, too many people.

Read More
Read Less

Dave

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was what one would expect at a Holiday Inn Express, nothing fancy but clean and friendly. Mattress was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Happy to hear you slept well during your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 29, 2016

Excellent stAY, WILL BE SURE TO STAY HERE AGAIN
ALWAYS HAVE AN ENJOYABLE STAY HERE

Read More
Read Less

Just what we expected

By

July 28, 2016

We have stayed at numerous Holiday inn Express locations and this hotel ranks among the best. We found hotel to be up to date, clean, and have a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are happy to hear we are continuing to give you a great product and great service. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep!

By

July 28, 2016

club

We came into town for an early medical appointment for one night. We were received just as if we were long-term guests! The room was very comfortable and the handicap accessible bathroom was spacious and worked well. Then the bed was very comfortable, we could adjust the temperature to what was comfortable for us and the drapes blocked out light very well, making for an excellent night's sleep. The phone wake-up system did not work however.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kamloops was EXCELLENT. Thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear how great your stay was. We look forward to seeing you again. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here and Love it!

By

July 17, 2016

An "Express" hotel makes one think that the hotel may only have the barest of essentials because you are only using it to sleep and get on the road again,but,if you stay you will quickly change your mind.This Kamloops Express hotel is anything but a bare bones hotel.There is the pool,fitness area great rooms,pleasant surroundings,central to the main town,transportation network and other amenities like dining facilities,coffee shops,book stores etc.As for breakfast you need go no futher than downstairs during very reasonable hours and you will be treated to a very varied and respectable breakfast.So take a chance and you will be very glad you did and I have no doubt you will return much wiser about Holiday Express Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for such an accurate and wonderful review! We are so happy you experienced exactly what we set out to do for every guest. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great play to stay

By

July 16, 2016

other than it being a little expensive our stay there was excellent....but you do pay for the service and the staff was second to none.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for getting back to us and letting us know how your stay was. We do not charge extra to have the rooms cleaned and we will be looking into the matter and find out why it was not. Perhaps the Do No Disturb sign had been left on the door, in which case there will not be service. Either way we always encourage our guests to contact the front desk at anytime to see if we can assist you with any problems or concerns. There is someone available 24 hrs/day. Thank you again for your review. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less